Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 153 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday Inn Standard

By

January 15, 2017

Gut geeignet für Businesstrip, Aufenthalt. Sauber und ruhig. Tiefgarage im gleichen Gebäude

Read More
Read Less

Camera normale con doccia ottima

By

January 10, 2017

club

Camera pulita ma le pareti andrebbero rinfrescate. Riscaldamento con un condizionatore classico che secca l'aria. Materasso migliore di tanti altri hotel e cuscini buoni, sopratutto in rapporto al prezzo.
Limitata la possibilità di appendere vestiti.
Buono il bagno e stupenda la doccia.
Bravi e gentili le persone di servizio alla reception.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfy bed

By

January 04, 2017

Nice welcome on check-in. Efficient check-in process. Clean and tidy room. Nice decor, especially in breakfast area- spacious and good natural light.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr Gastfreundlich

By

December 28, 2016

Das Personal, beginnend beim Einchecken, während des Aufenthaltes bis und mit Abreise ist sehr zuvorkommend und Gastfreundlich.
Das Hotel ist attraktiv gelegen und sehr sauber.
Auf jeden Fall stimmt das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis und ist jederzeit zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Lieber Buddah02 und geschätztes IHG Gold- Mitglied Herzlichen Dank für Ihren ausgezeichneten Kommentar. Ihre Komplimente leite ich mit Freude an mein Team weiter. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Auf Wiedersehen bei uns im Holiday Inn Express Affoltern am Albis! Hedi Füchslin, Gastgeberin und Team
Read More
Read Less

Philippe

By

December 22, 2016

club

bonne qualité des installations (moderne) et des services. Personnel attentif aux besoins des clients

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Cher Philippe et cher membre de IHG Merci beaucoup de votre excellent commentaire et merci d'avoir choisi notre hotel! Mon team et moi, nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous vous êtes bien trouvé dans notre hotel. À bientôt! Hedi Füchslin, Directrice et Team
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

December 07, 2016

club

Schon beim Betreten des Hotels zuvorkommender Service des Rezeptionisten mit weltoffener Einstellung und familiärer Atmosphäre, trotz des Eindrucks eines Businesshotels von der Lage, Gestaltung und Einteilung des Erdgeschossbereichs.

Aufmerksames Personal beim Frühstück ohne aufdringlich zu sein.

Werde ich meinen Freunden/Kollegen unbedingt empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Lieber Gast und geschätztes IHG - Mitglied Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und vielen Dank für Ihren ausgezeichneten Kommentar. Ihre Komplimente gebe ich meinem Team gerne weiter! Schön zu lesen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlfühlten. Auf Wiedersehen! Mein Team und ich freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Hedi Füchslin, Gastgeberin und Team
Read More
Read Less

Einzelübernachtung am Samstag

By

November 30, 2016

Tipp Topp - gute Lage und ein vernünftiges Preis / Leistungsverhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Lieber Herr Eschborner Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ausgezeichnete Bewertung! Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlfühlten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Wir wünschen Ihnen frohe Festtage. Hedi Füchslin, Gastgeberin und Team
Read More
Read Less

exzellente Zimmer und hervorragendes Personal

By

November 14, 2016

Perfekte Zimmer für mich als Geschäftsreisenden: die Steckdosen dort, wo man sie braucht, ein Schreibtisch, der seinen Namen verdient.
Das Team ist wirklich von ausgesuchter Hilfsbereitschaft und Freundlichkeit.
Durchschnittlich erwartbares Frühstücksbuffet, passabler Internetanschluß.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Lieber Gast und geschätztes Gold Mitglied von IHG Herzlichen Dank, dass wir Sie zu unseren treuen Stammgästen zählen dürfen! Schön zu lesen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen und wir Sie mit unserer Dienstleistung und unserer Gastfreundschaft begeistern. Mit Freude habe ich Ihr Kompliment an mein Team weiter geleitet. Auf Wiedersehen bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch bei uns! Hedi Füchslin, Gastgeberin und Team
Read More
Read Less

Une référence

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

Bon hote, bien situé. Personnel agréable. Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Cher Hôte et membre apprécié Platinum de IHG Merci beaucoup de votre excellent commentaire et merci d'avoir choisi notre hotel. Mon team et moi, nous sommes três heureux de lire que vous vous étes bien trouvé dans notre hotel. À revoir chez nous et meilleures salutations! Hedi Füchslin, directrice et Team
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

November 06, 2016

Ci sono stata solo una volta ma mi è apparso molto bello e sinceramente ci torno volentieri.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Caro cliente Grazie mille per la sua visita da noi! Ho letto il suo ottimo commento e la ringrazio per i complimenti ricevuti. Spero di avere il piacere di accoglierla presto di nuovo da noi! Arrivederci! Hedi Füchslin, Direttrice
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility than other llcation

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

it looks brand new, nice location to access the attraction..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and thank you for your very good comment. I read carefully your feedback and I am pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us. My team and I are looking forward to your next visit here in Switzerland. Hedi Füchslin, General Manager and Team
Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher Empfang,komfortales Zimmer

By

November 01, 2016

club

Die positiven Bewertungen aus vorangegangenen Aufenthalten in diesem Hotel sind abermals bestätigt. Das angrenzende Restaurant Molino ist sehr zu empfehlen.Komme gern wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Lieber Gast und geschätztes IHG Mitglied Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser treuer Gast sind und immer wieder unser Haus für Ihren Aufenhalt wählen! Das Restaurant Molino ist eine Bereicherung für unsere Gäste und da wir Zimmer / Frühstück anbieten, ist es die ideale Ergänzung zu unseren Dienstleistungen. Mein Team und ich freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns! Bis bald bei uns im Holiday Inn Express Affoltern am Albis! Hedi Füchslin, Gastgeberin und Team
Read More
Read Less