Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 176 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Service très courtois, propreté exemplaire

By

May 22, 2017

club

Rien à reprocher à cet hotel qui n'était pas mon premier choix. Mais l'Holiday Inn Express de l'aéroport était complet. Le seul reproche était donc l'emplacement qui était loin de mes lieu de rendez vous.
Toutefois, le service, la propreté de cet établissement fut parfait.

Read More
Read Less

Nett und ruhig

By

May 19, 2017

Moin,
es war nett und ruhig. Zimmer sidn eher klein aber sauber. Das Frühstück geht gar nicht. Am besten außer Haus frühstücken.
Gruß

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Standard for a room. Breakfast add 1 more meat variety

By

April 29, 2017

club

Hotel has met my expectation of living up to its brand. I get eecky when it comes to accomodation and hotel, especially if I feel it is not well-maintained, but Holiday Inn didnt give me that feeling from the moment i stepped foot in the premise, I felt comfortable and not eecky at all.

The room is clean, although bed is quite small for a double size bed, but the pillows had made up for it. I super love the pillows.

The dining area where the breakfast was served, I must say was well presented and arranged. Although the variety for the hot meal should be improved. An additional of one more hot meat (bacon or atleast serve the egg as scrambled egg rather than just a boiled egg) would make a big difference. There were only salami selection and cheeses, cereals and bread. But I must mention I enjoyed the hot and cold beverage section. I love how I can have differrnt types of coffee by making my own using the coffee machine. The servers were great and friendly too. Especially the blond lady who was there making sure all food was refilled and asking ask for anything that we need more. Very lovely woman.

I also love how they accomodated our request for late check out which was a nice and kind gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehme, gut isolierte Zimmer

By

April 27, 2017

Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal,
reichhaltiges Frühstück, wie z.B. feines Birchermüesli,
gute Betten,
Zimmer gut isoliert

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 13, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful, courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Super Lage und netter Service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Die Mitarbeiter tun alles für einen tollen Aufenthalt. Die Zimmer sind ruhig und das Frühstück lecker. Wir kommen gern hierher.

Read More
Read Less

ideale Destination für Geschäftsreisende

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Angefangen bei der großzügigen und hellen Tiefgarage, dem stets freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Personal beim Check-In, an der Bar und beim Check-Out; bis hin zu den wirklich sehr gepflegten Zimmern mit einem Arbeitstisch und Internet-Anschluß, die beide ihren Namen verdienen, die ideale Basis um im Großraum Zürich-Baar-Zug seinen Geschäftsterminen nachzugehen.

Read More
Read Less

Entspannung

By

April 06, 2017

club

Grosse Dusche, ruhiges Zimmer, kompetentes Personal, gute Lage

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

Perfect, new and clean hotel. Good location, car parking also available.

Read More
Read Less

WIE ÜBLICH

By

March 19, 2017

club

WIE ÜBLICH

ZU VIELE FRAGEN.

ZU LANGER FRAGEBOGEN

Read More
Read Less

Modern, sauber und zweckmässig

By

March 17, 2017

Modernes, zweckmässiges Hotel an guter Lage, unweit Autobahn und Stadtzentrum.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Lieber Gast Herzlichen Dank für Ihren sehr guten Kommentar, den ich mit Freude las! Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlten und dass unsere Dienstleistung in Qualität und Gastfreundschaft Ihren Wünschen und Erwartungen entsprach. Mein Team und ich freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Hedi Füchslin, Gastgeberin und Team
Read More
Read Less

Pulizia e cordialità

By

March 10, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato in questo hotel diverse volte negli ultimi anni per motivi di lavoro ed ho sempre trovato le camere molto ben pulite e in ordine.
Il personale locale è sempre cordiale e attento alle richieste.
Hotel tranquillo e silenzioso con un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Read More
Read Less