Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 369 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place

By

September 29, 2016

club

Nice place very close to Brewery and scenic views!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Okey2, Thanks for staying with us. The views here are fantastic. Hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Improve a/c ability to dehumidify room

By

September 29, 2016

Kitchen Staff preseasons the eggs with some odd favored spice. Stop this now. Place any seasonings out on the counter for the customers to help themselves. I wont be one of them though. I did not like the taste of the seasoning used at all. Heard this from others as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Great location

By

September 27, 2016

club

Stayed the first night for business and an extra night for leisure. The hotel is located in a great area just outside the Pisgah Forest and close to town. Lots of options for dining, local shopping and recreation. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I'll definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
divey_259, Thanks for staying an extra night with us. We love to hear our guests having such a great time. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mountain get away!

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great mtn. retreat. Relaxing and all needs met in excellent style. My favorite place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Schunnie, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We love to hear our guests enjoying their time with us. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

September 23, 2016

club

this was our 8th visit to this motel in our 10 trips for the Mountain Song festival

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Ole pappy, Thanks for your great comments and for staying with us. we hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel comfortable and friendly staff

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

very nice area love to go to Brevard, nice hotel close to everything, food good for the breakfast.
never any issues or they fix it right away.
could be better priced during time I want to go is a great deal off season.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
columbia sc visitor, We are so happy you chose to stay with us and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

September 20, 2016

The room was dirty - there was sunflower seeds and other things on the floor - hairs on the bed - dyer station was dusty.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
nanay 1, I am sorry we did not deliver an excellent experience on your stay. We strive for excellence in cleanliness at our Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

Very friendly staff and convenient location to the National Forest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Craig 972, We appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Convenience

By

September 11, 2016

This hotel provides a great option when visiting the Brevard, NC area. This area is somewhat limited in hotels and it good to have such a nice hotel available. bu

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
ElJay27, Thanks for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk but housekeeping could use work

By

September 04, 2016

club

I was staying at this hotel as it is in close proximity to many waterfalls in the Brevard area. The front desk staff was friendly and extremely helpful. However, on arriving back to the room on the second day we found the while towels were replaced and beds were made the bedroom nor the bathroom had been swept in any way. At least one day there were still crumbs in the elevator from breakfast until the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Rathyen, Thanks for your comments. I am glad our front desk was helpful but am sorry we did not deliver in the Housekeeping department. We will definitely address it. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Might Fine Lodging

By

September 01, 2016

club

We enjoyed our restful stay in this clean and friendly inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
jdwright3, Thanks for your comments. We hope you come back and stay with us again very soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice for family trips

By

September 01, 2016

club

clean, friendly and convenient. Food choices for breakfast were limited but it did seem to be a slow weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
GA4life, Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less