Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brevard

2228 Asheville Highway , Brevard, North Carolina 28712

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 800 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

good size room

By

November 12, 2019

club

the room was a nice size , but it seemed that it lacked some furniture and a good deck chair. the worst part was one large window had no drapes at all. loved the large walk in shower only unit.

The check in service was great. fast friendly , that was the only staffed I talked to.

Breakfast was fair not as good as I hoped

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

November 12, 2019

Great place to stay. Great breakfast variety.
Close to things in Brevard.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 12, 2019

Great hospitality and friendly price. Breakfast could have been better after multiple days but otherwise can’t complain.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

November 11, 2019

club

I stayed at this hotel for two nights for work. I was happily surprised at how big the room was and how clean it was.

Read More
Read Less

Mountain getaway

By

November 09, 2019

club

Visited Brevard for a local Halloween festival and the beautiful mountains in the area. We always stay here on our visits to Brevard and have never been disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

November 07, 2019

platinumelite

Easy access to Pisgah NF and Blue Ridge Parkway. Just stayed a night to set out on adventures the next day with the family and worked out very well. Just a few minutes from downtown Brevard, but right next to the forest access. There seemed to be a handful of other hikers staying as well. Breakfast was average HIE, but slightly busy and cramped, even though we were up early. Hotel does need a new key system/door locks. It took a few swipes to access the exterior door and my room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

Enjoyed our recent stay. Hotel was full, so parking was difficult

Read More
Read Less

Debbie from Georgia

By

November 04, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent hotel Friendly staff very comfortable and a clean room Breakfast was very good I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

November 03, 2019

club

Really enjoyed a four night stay at this modern, well-kept hotel. Friendly, welcoming staff - thank you, Matt, for making our check-in a breeze and accommodating our needs so nicely. Spacious, cheery rooms, well appointed, and very comfortable beds with nice pillow selection. Clean bathroom, new shower, lots of towels. We used the workout room one rainy p.m. Again, clean, cool - perfect. Typical good HI Express/Suites breakfast in nice setting. Strategically located literally a minute to shopping, bike services, craft beer venues, cafes, and at foot of 276 access to Pisgah Forest/BRP forestry attractions, waterfalls, Davidson River walking trails, DuPont State Forest nearby...Can't go wrong staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brevard, NC

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Brevard NC

By

November 02, 2019

club

Great location, comfortable room, quiet, great bed, nice decor. Proximity to waterfalls, blueridge parkway, Pisgah Forest.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

October 30, 2019

We thought it was a little over priced. We were there for
a quick overnight stay and trying to find a place that sleeps 4 people in Brevard is very hard without renting two rooms at other establishments. Holiday Inn Express was the only place we could find with 2 queen beds in one room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, but rate per night is FAR too high

By

October 28, 2019

club

We've stayed here all times of the year since this facility was built, and it remains a well-kept and efficient HIE. But not even North Carolina's leaf season can justify the extremely high rates charged (over three times normal), and I won't do it again. The only issue other than the absurdly high rate we paid was the inability of the breakfast staff to keep up with what they had to know was a full house. Breakfast items are supposed to be available at stated times, but a half-hour before it ended, guests were left standing around waiting for items to be replaced, and when they were, not enough of them were put out for the number of people waiting. Otherwise, our stay was comfortable and convenient, as always.

Read More
Read Less