Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 402 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

A little above average

By

February 21, 2017

club

Front desk staff was courteous and check in and out was a breeze.
Room did not have sufficient lighting and only one mirror outside the bathroom--with no lights near it.

Breakfast was really bad for a Holiday Inn breakfast.
Cinnamon rolls were dried out, omelets tasted very synthetic and juice was watered down. I'm not sure if the pink meat was bacon or ham...


All in all it was a great stay since we didn't pay extra for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great value motel

By

February 19, 2017

club

very clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff was very friendly and wanted your stay to be very relaxing. I have stayed here quite a few times and never had a bad experience. They care and it shows.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and happy to hear everyone was friendly. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

club

We were in Brevard for a memorial service for a family member. We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The staff was kind and seem to enjoy what they do. When I came up to the desk to ask a question, they were very quick to respond to our needs. The breakfast was good and the girls kept everything stocked up. They were on the floor the whole time to make sure everything was clean and in order. We hopefully will return under different circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
dolly88, Thanks for your comments. I am glad your stay went well . We hope to see you again in the future. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

February 14, 2017

club

Good service, clean, comfortable. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Tethrdsol, Thanks for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Stayed here 2 nights and felt like we were at home ! Great location and very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
SCtraveler, Thank you for staying with us and thanks for your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

February 07, 2017

club

Was very happy with my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Jollouise, Thanks so much for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Less than average bedding. Breakfast was adequate. Love the cinnamon rolls

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Eric, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come to see us again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 03, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, they answered all my questions and gave me help in the best way possible. Room was clean and tidy. Would recommend and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Edaltman, Thanks so much for your response. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay .Hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great room. Very friendly staff. Location very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
johnCP43, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday home away from home

By

January 04, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay over Christmas! Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was nice, I have a 2 year old, we felt safe and comfortable the entire weekend. Lovely to relax and let the professionals take care of everything for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
CaneMadre14, Thank you so much for your comment and also sharing part of the Holiday with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and unfriendly

By

January 02, 2017

club

I arrived in a great mood and ready to sleep. That quickly changed when I was told I was confused about the price doubling. When I got to the room, there was trash on the floor and the chair was so dirty I didn't sit in it. I had to move the night stand and bed to plug in my CPAP.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Jumar, I am sorry you had such an unpleasant experience. We strive for excellent service and a great product. I will research the situation and correct any issues for the future. Thanks for your comments and for staying with us. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations in Brevard

By

December 21, 2016

club

This clean and tidy Holiday Inn Express is located right next to the most scenic part of the area. It is also right by the highway that will take you to either Hendersonville or the Blue Ridge Parkway.

The staff is efficient and friendly. If you ask Mark at the front desk about the area he will guide you as well as any 5 star concierge.

We found the room rate to be competitive with just a one room Airbnb in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
carol5001, Thanks for the wonderful comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I am glad Mark was so helpful as well. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less