Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buford-Mall Of Ga

2499 Satellite Blvd. , Buford, Georgia 30518

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 703 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

The service

By

February 12, 2020

club

The service at the hotel was 100% perfect I always love staying there

Read More
Read Less

close to everything

By

February 11, 2020

club

Not overall pleased. Could do much better for what I was paying for.

Read More
Read Less

Needed rest

By

February 07, 2020

club

Ever thing was great needed more time to rest checkout came too quickly but that's ok too they where very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was good , but the coffee was not

By

February 07, 2020

club

I recommend Hoilday Inn express in Buford,Ga. Great Staff. My experience was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Buford stay

By

February 06, 2020

platinumelite

Good reception and discharge employees.
Made a mistake making the reservation through the web site and had much trouble getting the change corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 03, 2020

Awesome employees that love their job, had a great time and everyone looks like they are there to service

Read More
Read Less

Front desk are the BEST

By

February 03, 2020

club

Front desk went out of her way to help me gave up her personal fan

Read More
Read Less

Bday Mini Vacay

By

January 28, 2020

club

Friendly Staff Price could be cheaper for the quality of the hotel as far as renovations needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for this area

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast is advertised as being served at 6am, 6:05, not 6:15 or 6:20. This is at least my 2nd trip where I've stayed M-F at this particular HI, and breakfast is just never ready at 6am as advertised. If you have the option, get a room on the backside of the hotel, away from traffic and especially loud-muffler vehicles. I understand that HI cannot control the noise that emits from vehicles, but maybe a wall would help? Better windows? Louder A/C unit?

Read More
Read Less

Great service love to sleep there

By

January 19, 2020

club

Awesome hotel right there off the interstate! Good person on person experience. Clean rooms. Clean bathroom. Refilled stuff in bathroom. Cleaned sheets every day. Good hotel. A little slack on the breakfast part. Wish that was a little better but other than that great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

January 15, 2020

Beds were good, bath was clean and spacious, breakfast was awesome and at a great value

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

January 09, 2020

Great location, clean and quiet. We stayed while our house was being repaired. Near restaurants and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less