Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buford-Mall Of Ga

2499 Satellite Blvd. , Buford, Georgia 30518

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 853 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

Very clean hotel, great from desk team

By

September 20, 2021

Very clean hotel, great from desk team .
They just need update on carpets looks old and dirty , actually they are clean.
Bed was very comfortable.
Too many pillows :):):)

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

September 18, 2021

This hotel is well situated; it is just off the interstate and is close to the Mall of GA, shopping, and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good (typical of IHG express) - especially their bacon; this sounds like a silly detail, but they don't overcook it like many Expresses. Details like that make a BIG difference to someone that travels each week. I would highly recommend IHG Express - Buford, Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

Fun time in Atlanta

By

September 16, 2021

It was a great experience. Alex was so friendly and we enjoyed the hot breakfast. She helped us find a nice place for dinner. It was our first trip to Atlanta and it was a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 09, 2021

In times like these whether people agree or not to protect others they should’ve enforced the mask mandate. Overall the staff were great. Couldn’t enjoy my breakfast no one in the room had on a mask while getting their food.

Read More
Read Less

Dusty bathrooms and visible cracks in ceiling

By

September 08, 2021

I was in town for the weekend and decided to stay fairly close to family. Price was fair but room was not up to date and the motel didn't have housekeeping because they were on "covid schedule". Meaning you'd have to get your own towels from the front desk. The bathroom had a nice layer of dust and the ceiling had a big crack right above the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 06, 2021

This location was very clean and comfortable. The staff was so friendly and courteous. I will definitely book this location the next time I am in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for us and hour guests

By

August 31, 2021

Always clean and great service for a nice stay. This Hotel staff have always been very cheerful and helpful for us and our guests too. The Location is great for all kinds of shopping attractions, Lake Lanier, local events, etc...

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room smelled bad and I couldn’t stay. I left quick

By

August 22, 2021

I will never stay at another Holiday Inn in my life

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep

By

August 16, 2021

Great bed pillows and sheets . Liked so much went on line to buy for myself and wife.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 13, 2021

Get the same from the big boys for less! The hotel was quiet and I got a wonderful nights sleep after a long drive. Thanks guys!

Read More
Read Less

The front desk staff was excellent

By

August 11, 2021

It was a comfortable stay but the breakfast has to be worked on

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff very helpful when had questions and recommending places to g

By

August 07, 2021

club

Excellent service from every employee at the hotel it was clean

Read More
Read Less