Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 231 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business Trip

By

January 17, 2017

club

After driving for 10 hours in traffic and pouring down rain for several hours, getting to the hotel was a welcome site. After we checked in, I wasn't disappointed with the cleanliness of the guest room, and bathroom facilities, it was cold outside, but warm inside, when we departed in the morning we had the breakfast, it was nice to sit there in the quiet and enjoy an early morning breakfast without a bunch of noise. Enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Cycletransporter Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and providing a 5 star feedback. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our clean guest room and bathroom. We are committed to excellence and are delighted to hear that you had a enjoyable stay at our hotel. Look forward to have you stay with us again soon. 5 Star Hotel Support Team
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 04, 2017

club

This was a great hotel to stay at I enjoyed my time and will be going back to visit. It was like staying home away from home. The staff was friendly the rooms were quiet and the towels were fresh and plentiful. And also a snack bar was provided which was great so I didn't have to leave the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 04, 2017

club

Good hotel but posted in very busy area breakfast are the same at every holiday inn kind of gets boring unless you enjoy it everything else was superb

Read More
Read Less

No kitchette, don't be fooled

By

January 03, 2017

When searching, we always look for a suite with a separate bedroom and a kitchenette. This came up on the IHG app as having this amenity, but in fact, it doesn't. Very disappointed as this was the one qualifier and the reason we stayed at this location over anotherS

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Ruppynme Thank you for staying our hotel and taking the time to provide feedback about your current stay with us. Our spacious suites are well appointed with with a separate sleeping area and sitting area with a pullout sleeper sofa, microwave ,sink and refrigerator. with a wall from top to bottom separating the two rooms. We are sorry for any misunderstanding on our hotel App ,we dont have rooms with kitchenettes and we dont advertise it either on our website or phone app. Thanks again for staying at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service

By

December 31, 2016

I would like to thank the staff for the service provided to me during my stay. The staff greeted me and continue to show a great deal of professionalism, desk clerks Mrs. Skye and Mrs. Joann continue to provide and maintain high standards of professionalism. Thanks again and I will be happy to return.

Mr. P.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Jacuzzi Room

By

December 29, 2016

club

I picked this room because it had a big enough jacuzzi for two people, but although the tub was nice to soak in, the jacuzzi feature was not very clean - it kept blowing out some kind of impurity even though we rinsed the tub ourselves and drained it three times, it was still blowing out weird, yellow stuff. Anyway, for the price, it was a good value for a nice tub in the room.

The bed was uncomfortable and stiff.

The breakfast buffet was sad, but I did like the 24/7 complimentary tea and coffee in the lobby.

The service was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear MrsDare Thank you for staying out our hotel and taking time to provide feedback for your recent stay. We are sorry that we were not able to satisfy your needs for our bed and free smart start breakfast. Glad to hear that you found our whirlpool spa to be large .We will forward you comments to the department head about our whirlpool spa. Thanks for appreciating our service at our hotel our main goal is to make sure our guest are happy with our service and guest rooms. We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon . 5 Star Hotel Support team
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel service and breakfast

By

December 27, 2016

This hotel is outstanding. For an older hotel, it is in tremendous shape. While the rooms may be a little smaller than newer hotels, the guest service and breakfast more than make up for it. I've stayed in many hotels and this is one of the best. Every employee of this hotel has a positive attitude, works hard to anticipate and meet your needs, and they make your stay here extremely enjoyable. They even have a small putt-putt area that entertained my kids for hours. Easy to get to from the interstate and centrally located near the mall, this is the place to stay if you're ever in Buford.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Mall of Ga.

By

December 19, 2016

Excellent ! Great Staff and Room
Very good value and close to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyably stay and friendly staff

By

December 17, 2016

I stayed 2 nights at this hotel, the hotel manager is really nice she upgraded my room to a suite. Joann at the front desk was very accommodating during checkout. I enjoyed staying at this hotel because it's quite, the room was clean and they serve free breakfast in the morning with a variety of options fruit, yogurt, scrambled eggs, omlets, cereal, bacon, sausage and more just so many options. I highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

We liked the location of this hotel to highways and businesses, yet we experienced quiet, and restful sleep. The room was immaculately clean and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Happy Shopper

By

December 12, 2016

club

During our recent shopping trip, we were pleased with our stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

December 06, 2016

Love staying here. Safe, convenient, clean, always smells good. Very helpful staff. Close to shopping and lots of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear vivburke Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking the time to provide a 5 star review.We strive for operating a clean hotel with friendly professional staff. Its great to hear that you appreciated our hotel and had a great weekend stay at our hotel. We look forward for you to come and stay with us again soon. 5 Star Hotel Support Tem
Read More
Read Less