Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 186 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly

By

January 19, 2017

club

Employees very friendly, room clean and staff at breakfast area friendly! I felt like home!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Robles 0722, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are delighted to hear that we made your stay feel like home. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Warmest Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 15, 2017

All the staff members Betty, Cassandra, Manny and Patrick made my stay pleasant. They are all kind and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Cusco55, Thank you for your amazing review of our hotel, and mentioning some of front desk staff, including our General Manager. The team is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have made your stay pleasant. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold member. Hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Habitación limpia y muy cómoda

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Recientemente estuve hospedado y la verdad muy buen servicio del personal y todo muy limpio tanto en la habitación como en el area de comedor para alimentos

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Su opinion es valorada. Atentamente, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay.

By

December 25, 2016

Calexico Inn rules in many different ways. Fabulous place to stay in borderland.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Poor internet connection

By

December 18, 2016

All are great except poor internet connection. Cant even get on

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear BYLEW, Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will make necessary changes needed to better the wireless connection. We hope you choose to stay with us soon to offer a better experience. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Chambermaids tips

By

December 04, 2016

I leave a small tip ($5) for the maids every day. I went back to my room after an early meeting and found my tip to be gone, and the room not made up yet. I wondered if the maid supervisor goes around to the rooms before the maids and gathers the money before the maids come to the room. I spoke w/ the manager about it and she suggested in the future I put the money in an envelope and give it to the front desk. It is a good suggestion and one I will use at all hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. As an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 30, 2016

For the price I paid this is one of the best hotels I know. Excellent service. This hotel looks like new.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Fdo82672 Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to hear your stay was a memorable experience. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 19, 2016

The staff here are excellent. they are friendly and go the extra mile to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Cusco55 Thank you for this wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am delighted to hear that the staff and service have met your expectations. We are always looking forward to welcome you back. Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Gold member. Warmest Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

November 06, 2016

おいしい朝食を無料でいただけて満足です。朝食時間もちょうどよかったです。そのほかについてもとても満足でした。

Read More
Read Less

one week at a time

By

November 01, 2016

club

The stay was good and quiet for me. Will plan on staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for review on our hotel. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We do hope to welcome you back with an even better experience. Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

November 01, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, great service, the hotel is renewed, great accommodations, good breakfast, The personnel of the hotel has a very good customer service!!!

GREAT JOB!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of your stay in our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you back soon. Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good overall with some room for improvement

By

October 16, 2016

Overall the room was good, but the fridge and entrance room door were misaligned making them both difficult to shut. The gym was very limited. This was the first bed at a Holiday Inn Express that hurt my back.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 26, 2016
Dear DanielP78, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Calexico, CA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room lay out, bed firmness and the fitness center. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less