Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Billing problem

By

September 18, 2017

club

I was overcharged for 2- nights, the manager got it straightened out a week later and was credited for the mistake. I would stay here each time I travel to Chestertown, nice friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Best and only option in Chestertown

By

September 13, 2017

club

Came for a wedding, was a nice enough hotel, but a bit pricey for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 12, 2017

club

Will be back - great location for kayaking the upper Chesapeake.

Read More
Read Less

Dingy bathroom

By

September 12, 2017

The hotel could use a refresh. The room was relatively shabby with patching on the walls clearly visible. My main complaint was with the bathroom. Lighting was dark. Mold around the tub and a drain that flowed so poorly that after a normal shower ankle deep water took 10 minutes to empty leaving a soap slag on the tub floor. Housekeeping surly must have noticed?

Beds were fine but the comforter was, as with most hotels in this price range, too heavy - like wearing a lead apron at the dentist during x-rays.

Our children in other rooms reported water on the floor by an air conditioner and smells. The staff responded well and did place them in an alternate room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place! Great breakfast!!

By

September 06, 2017

club

Only downside was dirty carpeting and no hot tub.
The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

August 29, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay. We had a good nights sleep and a very nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

August 28, 2017

GREAT STAY, HOTEL CLEAN AND STAFF FRIENDLY.
WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hotel

By

August 23, 2017

club

This hotel was dirty. My siblings also stayed the same weekend for a family wedding. we all had the same experience. Dirty rooms. The hallways were blocked with dirty linens and vacuums. The coffee in the breakfast area was awful.

Read More
Read Less

SOAKING WET AND COLD

By

August 21, 2017

club

ON ARRIVAL CAN NOT GET TO DOOR TO REGISTER EMPLOYEES CARS AND A LOCAL BUS BLOCKING ENTRANCE. WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN TO BAD EXCEPT IT WAS POURING RAIN BAD START. WE GOT REGISTER BACK THROUGH THE RAIN NOW REALLY WET. YOU HAVE TO PARK IN THE BACK AND EMPLOYEES ARE PARKED IN DRIVE MAKING IT A TWO WAY DRIVE A ONE LANE TWO WAY DRIVE BUT THIS MUST BE NORMAL BECAUSE THEY WERE THERE ALL THREE DAYS . NOW UP TO THE ROOM STILL RAINING WETTER YET. WE GET TO THE ROOM THERMOSTAT SET ON 54 NOW WE ARE IN ALASKA YEA.MY WIFE OPENS DRESSER TO PUT CLOTHES IN NEW SURPRISE A DIRTY OLD BRA AND A DIRTY SLIP AND THE REAL WINNER A DIRTY NASTY PAIR OF THONG UNDERWEAR WHAT NEXT DID THEY ACTUALLY CLEAN THE ROOM

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

August 19, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. It is convenient to all local sites.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

August 16, 2017

club

The entire staff was friendly and helpful! They were warm and welcoming from the beginning to the end of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great price.

By

August 15, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly, helpful staff, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less