Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 877 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    74

Nice room with view

By

July 31, 2021

club

Spacious room with nice view. Well layout and comfortable. Tasty and good variety of food for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 28, 2021

club

Booked for a reunion so very easy reach of the venue and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Work rest and play

By

July 26, 2021

Many thanks for another fantastic stay, look forward to staying with you again
Mel

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

July 21, 2021

club

Great location for train station, very good safety measures in place at hotel. Breakfast choice still very good in difficult circumstances

Read More
Read Less

Mixed experience but good service

By

July 14, 2021

club

The allocated room was not properly prepared but we were immediately moved to a satisfactory one.
Sleep comfort and breakfast were good.

Read More
Read Less

Crewe

By

July 13, 2021

club

Excellent location, available parking. Rooms clean and tidy. Receptionist was very welcoming, knowledgable helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff .

By

July 13, 2021

Phoned manager Daniel before booking.What a lovely and helpful person. He answered all our questions regarding being dog friendly , parking , food and room choice . On arrival , the receptionist Lucy not only greeted with a pleasant smile but had all our requests sorted . She was most informative on their current rules re co-vid and answered all our questions re the area . We met Daniel a while later who was ,as on the phone , very polite and friendly. Both these 2 members of staff are a credit to the Company ,and we will definately be using Holiday Inns in future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 12, 2021

club

Everything was good the only gripes were the water was could on the first morning, I asked at the reception if there was a problem with the hot water the receptionist replied “probably” not the response I was expecting. The food served at the hotel was below average and expensive. However the room was great and the staff on in the evening were fantastic. The link with a local takeaway is really good, great food and service

Read More
Read Less

Very good overnight stay, and train access

By

July 11, 2021

club

Stayed one night as a stopover, before a train journey from Crewe station, which is within easy walking distance.
Safe extended parking available at the rear of the hotel. Unfortunately the overhanging trees above the car park meant that the vehicle was in absolutely filthy condition after a week; some lopping of overhanging branches would resolve this and let more natural light into the rear-facing bedrooms.
Hotel room comfortable, clean. Staff courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Night Away

By

July 04, 2021

club

Staff at this hotel were excellent. Very friendly and helpful! The room was clean and tidy!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 02, 2021

Helpful and welcoming staff, went the extra mile for us

Read More
Read Less

Bsb weekend

By

July 01, 2021

Very happy with hotel, staff were very helpful and its a great base for going to the bsb racing oultin Park

Read More
Read Less