Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 603 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great value

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here to attend a concert at the casino. Perfect choice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 21, 2017

club

Overall the stay was good. Clean room. Big breakfast. Comfortable beds! The only negative is the view or lack there of. It was a dirty run down parking lot. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We took an early flight and came in to the airport around 9:30 am. Called in for the shuttle service and we're checked in before 10 am. We were able to rest and take a shower before heading downtown. All the staff are friendly, gave us great suggestions on how to explore the city and made sure we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We felt valued as customers. We will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I spent the night in the hotel to catch an early flight. I arrive late in the evening and left at 4:30 the next morning. The personnel were at the desk each time and they were to help with any questions I had.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a short stop

By

April 19, 2017

The hotel served its purpose for our short stop to get to cape may the next day. The staff was very plesent and the dood was great for breakfast. I always like when a place gives me a meat alternative to beef or pork. I appreciate the good services.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 19, 2017

It was nice to leave my vehicle at the hotel for a reasonable rate while I traveled.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and services

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Services good, food is good, shuttle services convenience, polite attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Work Training

By

April 15, 2017

Excellent Hotel great staff. My only complaint is the pillows were to soft for my liking. The food for breakfast was very good and the room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

April 11, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was definitely considered above average! I had a great and quiet nights sleep followed by an amazing breakfast in the morning. The staff was extremely helpful when I was in search of good food nearby. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

I am always happy with my stay at a Holiday Inn. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. The room is always clean and comfortable. The breakfast is excellent. The coffee is fresh and delicious. The lobby is comfortable and inviting. I ways look for a Holiday Inn when I travel because I know I'll be satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

This is NOT your typical Airport Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

Let's face it - the quality of affordable airport hotels sucks!

Usually I find:
* Sloppily cleaned rooms
* Lackadaiscal staff
* Prison style breakfasts

Btu IHG Holiday Inn at Philly airport hotel doesn't know that it is an airport hotel!!! It offers:
* Impeccably clean rooms
* Attentive and helpful staff
* A breakfast with great variety and good quality

If I'm ever in Philly again, which is probable, I will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Tiny elevator but decent rooms. Clean although older. Great mattresses. Fab shuttle goes down back road right into airport. No view from rooms, really, but there is a back patio off the 1st floor with chairs to sit in on the river. Nice touch. Great for a picnic in season. And just around the corner from a park.

Read More
Read Less