Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 571 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    41

Safe and Quality Park 'N Fly

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good parking and airport shuttle. Clean hotel. Convenient breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Truly Perfect

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to stay if travelling in/out of PHL. Close and convenient and a quick shuttle ride

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient.

By

February 18, 2017

When looking for a hotel to stay at for business this location fits the needs of business travelers. Clean, close to airport. Nice staff Clean hotel. I'll definitely stay here aain for business.

Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations and made our travel easier.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Made traveling with our children easier.
Allowed us to stay near our departure airport and catch an flight without having to worry about driving/catching an AM flight.
Allowed us to catch a shuttle to/from the airport and leave our car parked. Overall, it made our travel experience more carefree and easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear AnAverageDad, Thank you for your review of your stay with the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. Our Park N Fly option is great especially for early morning travels, we are thrilled to hear that everything went smoothly throughout your stay. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip. Best Wishes, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Crash Worthy

By

February 12, 2017

club

I was ready to collapse when I got to the hotel from a long day of travel. When I got to my room I was very pleased to see how clean and well kept the room was. I was able to shower and crash without any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear, Car Whisperer, Thank you for your feedback of Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed the quality of your stay and you were able to relax with no issue! Our guest satisfaction is very important to us, so thank you again for leaving us with your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Philadelphia. Best Regards, -Rebecca (Front Desk Agent)
Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

February 05, 2017

club

Clean, New, Convenient, comfortable. The view was of the Delaware River...you can watch the sunrise or sunset.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Linda, Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. I am thrilled to see you were able to experience the beautiful view of the Delaware River that is behind our hotel, its a great ending/start to any day! We hope to see you again sometime for another convenient stay. Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

convenient for Philadelphia airport

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

I had my usual excellent experience with the staff at this Holiday Inn Express facility. The room was clean and well-appointed and the breakfast was fine.
I do have to add that the location of this facility is a bit intimidating, however, at no time did I feel unsafe during my stay.
The facility is clean and well-lighted but in all areas is very much in need of a face-lift/upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Traveluncle, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we get the oppurtunity to serve you again with another excellent stay! Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Philadelphia

By

January 31, 2017

ホテル自体は清潔感があるが、フィットネスセンターの器具が壊れていたことが残念。
周りに気軽に行けるレストランはなく、外部からのディバリーのみ、もう少し気軽に夕食をとれるようにしてほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We apoligize for any inconvience you encountered during your stay with the Fitness equipment, your comment has been passed along to our Maintenence staff. Next time you are in town our shuttle service will be able to take you to local resturaunts near the hotel. We hope to see you again for an improved experience. Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Not the standard of a holiday Inn.

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel lacks every single thing of what Holiday Inn stands for it was unclean the staff was rude the heat did not work the internet did not work cell phone service was very very bad the lights keep going in and out the room Corners were very dirty the bed was very uncomfortable it was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at and I'm very disappointed in Holiday in the IHG program.. the bathroom had hair all over the tub

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Jt33871, We are sincerely sorry to hear the issues that occurred during your stay. Your comfort and satisfaction are our number one concern so we appreciate you bringing this to our attention and your review will assist in correcting issues in the future. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly for further discussion and resolution. Sincerely, -Lakisha Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

January 26, 2017

club

Good stay. Clean room. Friendly staff. Very comfortable bed. Hotel could use a little updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Jtan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay, we value our guests feedback! I am glad to hear you had a good stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. We hope to see you again on your next stop through to the Philadelphia Area. Warm Wishes, Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful if traveling to the airport.

By

January 25, 2017

club

My family was leaving for a family vacation to Florida very early in the morning. The staff and shuttle driver were great. Also, returning from our trip was very easy. The shuttle driver was prompt and dropped us off right at our car.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear NayNay, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am thrilled to hear that your departure and return regarding your trip went well! We will pass along your compliments to our staff! We look forward to serving you again in the future at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay. Would stay again.

By

January 18, 2017

Solid place to stay. Clean rooms, nice people and safe location. Have stayed a number of times and it's consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear brian6444, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. I am happy to hear that you have stayed with us multiple times and enjoyed it each time. We look forward to serving you again! Best Wishes, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less