Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport

101 Taylor Avenue , Essington, Pennsylvania 19029

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1332 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    87

Relaxing

By

December 31, 2020

Came to visit with my friends and family and was able to stay here and be comfortable especially during this time.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

December 25, 2020

I absolutely would recommend this hotel to many
The staff is always on point
They are helpful and very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

December 02, 2020

We had a wonderful stay starting with the excellent greeting at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel lots of parking

By

November 29, 2020

Great hotel lots of parking friendly staff very accommodating. Lots of food choices close by. Nice area you don't even know you are close to Philadelphia.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better.

By

November 27, 2020

Guest rooms are outdated. Old, smelly bathroom. But, the bed was Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean, but don’t plan on breakfast!

By

November 22, 2020

Comfortable and clean, but don’t plan on eating breakfast, breakfast bar is closed due to COVID but the breakfast to go offered was terrible!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable convenient

By

November 15, 2020

Comfortable Convenient several Decent places to eat and bars

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

November 12, 2020

The hotel could have been perfect however the cleanliness was not there. Rugs in the hallway and room was nasty. Stains and whatever else on the floors. Bathroom have mold, tub had stains, stopper was broke and the toilet was the size for a toddler. Room needs to be disinfectant with bleach or pine sol.. Dust all over the place. Poor housekeeping. Furniture in rhe room was nasty, old and had a odor. Great coffee maker, microwave and t.v in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience with the staff

By

November 08, 2020

club

The lady that took care of me Both Sunday’s checking in was very nice and helpful. November 1st and 8th

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay..

By

November 02, 2020

Only issues were the beds were very rough, staff were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better ...

By

October 28, 2020

club

The value for the room was good, and we used the IHG website so that we can get points. Our room keys needed to be replaced constantly, and our room phone never worked, even though we reported it many times. We needed to use our cell phones to contact the front desk. Very frustrating.

The food offerings were OK. I understand with the pandemic that we could not get the hot breakfast, but what was provided was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room, great customer service and social distancing

Read More
Read Less