Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 560 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    41

Nice stay. Would stay again.

By

January 18, 2017

Solid place to stay. Clean rooms, nice people and safe location. Have stayed a number of times and it's consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear brian6444, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. I am happy to hear that you have stayed with us multiple times and enjoyed it each time. We look forward to serving you again! Best Wishes, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 18, 2017

Hotel front desk staff was very nice and pleaseant upon my arrival. Guest room was clean. All of my request on my IHG account was met. I will use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Business1015, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay! Its great to hear that all of your needs and preferences were met during your stay with us here, at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stop through to the Philadelphia Area. Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Check In/Check out

By

January 17, 2017

Upon my arrival to the hotel, the front desk clerk was very nice and friendly. I did ask if I could pay cash or use a different card once I checked out. I was informed I could. Once I checked out and preceded to give a different card at check out, the gentlemen told me that my card had already been charge. He stated that he didn't see it anywhere in my notes, that I wanted to use a different card. So if you all are using a different card or paying cash upon check out, make sure it's in your guest notes. Other than that, I had a nice comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Lonely10, Thank you for taking your time to submit your feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear there was a mix up about payment upon check-out, if you would like to further discuss this topic please feel free to contact our hotel to speak with a manager. I am glad to hear that otherwise you had a great stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Saiditallbefore

By

January 13, 2017

Great stay. I love it here. Staff is superb and they were extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Saitit, Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. We take pride in our staff, we are pleased to hear that they were helpful to you during your stay. Thanks again for taking the time to tell us about your experiences with us. We hope you stop by again! Warm Wishes, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

It was easy, quick, clean and safe so glad I picked it I will stay again when I I have to fly out of the Philly airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Deborah, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a convienent stay with us here, at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. We look forward to seeing you again! Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

always feels like home

By

January 13, 2017

I loved the room. Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear hayafatimah777, Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Philadelphia area! Best wishes, Rebecca (Front Desk Agent)
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

January 12, 2017

club

Must stay , worth every penny Great staff Breakfast hot and fresh. I plan to use this location every time I fly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear MrsBowk, . We are glad you got your moneys worth here at our hotel. Our guests satisfaction is important to us, thank you for leaving your review of the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Best Wishes, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Nice people and the breakfast fresh and a lot chose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Tito88, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay here at our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. We hope to see you again for another convenient stay with us. Warm Wishes, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 11, 2017

The staff was very friendly. From the shuttle from and to the airport and dinner choices that delivered to the property, the staff went well above what was expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Wicks105, Thank you for your feedback, we always love to hear from our guests! We are glad to hear that our staff was friendly and that your stay was convenient. Its great to hear your needs were met, from the shuttle service all the way down to the dining options offered at the front desk. We take great pride in our staff and our property, we will pass along your kind review to our staff members. We hope to see you again! Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca (Front Desk Agent)
Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfortable for my short stay

By

January 08, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia airport for one night while transiting through the airport.

For this type of stay this is a fantastic place to lay your head. The property is close to the airport, has a 24 hour shuttle, is clean, comfortable and affordable. The staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. The rooms were clean, the bed comfortable, the internet good, the breakfast not huge but good quality. Essentially everything you would want and expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

The hotel, while close to the airport was quiet and located right on the river. The neighbourhood is safe to walk in and there is an amzing little Italian restaurant about a 5 minute walk for the property.

If one were staying here for more than 1 night having a car would be absolutely essential. Other than the Italian restaurant, there is nothing else in the vicinity of the hotel.

I would absolutely choose this property again to stay at in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Newmac25, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. We take great pride in our property and in our staff, we will pass along your kind words. Also, for those vacations that you may not have a vehicle, we do offer free shuttle service to the several restaurants in the vicinity of the hotel property! We hope to see you again! Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca (Front Desk)
Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was awesome, the room was clean and the location was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear DMGP, Thank you for providing us with your feedback and kind words of our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. Its good to hear that your stay with us went smoothly, we will pass along your compliment to our staff. Thank you again taking the time to tell us about your experience, we hope to see you again! Warm Wishes, -Rebecca (Front Desk)
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly front desk staff when I checked in.

By

January 06, 2017

Bed and pillows not very comfortable for me. No good restaurants nearby. Good value for being close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Lyndac217, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your experiences. I am checking to see if there is a problem with the bed and pillows in the room that you occupied. I apologize for any inconvenience the discomfort may have caused and I hope that we get an opportunity to improve your opinion of us. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please contact me directly. Sincerely, LAKisha Kelly
Read More
Read Less