Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 735 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    46

Busy traveler

By

October 19, 2017

I really enjoy staying st Ihg hotels because they take care of me

Read More
Read Less

服务一般

By

October 18, 2017

早餐不够丰富,和中国大陆智选假日相比差距相当大。前台只有一位接待,不够热情,没有识别出我的金卡会员,当然也没有会员礼遇。唯一好在距离机场近,有shuttle bus,非常方便,司机很热情。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel great; shuttle slow

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Good place to stay before a flight. But I had to wait 35 minutes for a pick-up when I returned, which was a bit annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Butters

By

October 17, 2017

The hotel met our purpose. The view from our room was not the nicest, but the room itself was tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Always The Same = Wonderful

By

October 17, 2017

club

For the past six years we have driven to South Dakota using HIE en route and being treated fantastic in Pennsylvania, Ohio, and Indiana. Each May and October we would journey across the interstate highways, however it became time to use air travel. Not choosing to travel in the early morning hours from our home in New Jersey we chose to remain over night near Philadelphia International Airport and shuttle to the facility. Our stay at the HIE Essington facility was just as rewarding as were our stays along the interstates.
The transport service provided by HIE was above and beyond what we ever expected. The driver is to be commended for his safe driving, and professional manner.

So we look forward to staying at the HIE Essington, PA facility in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for poor standards.should not be a IHG PROPERTY

By

October 14, 2017

This hotel is way too expensive for what it is the service the amenity everything is at a Motel standard this is not supposed to be a ihg property it's a very poor quality and the stafff is awful nothing at this hotel says IHG. its toooo expensive. .

Read More
Read Less

Cancelled flight

By

October 10, 2017

club

Old property but got the job done. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation time

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Over all this is a great place to stay when using the airport , also long term parking was only $7.00 per night verses $11 at the airport , I called when I had my luggage and they where there in less then 5 min to pick us up and return us to our car..
We had a child traveling , this stay made getting to airport much easier in the am for us as we live over 2 hours away,
Also breakfast was nice , we didn't have to worry about breakfast prior to traveling .

Read More
Read Less

Off the beaten path but good experience.

By

October 07, 2017

club

Was a clean hotel a little of the beaten path for a Philly area hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Great Rate

By

October 06, 2017

club

We always stay at a hotel near the airport the night before an early flight departure. We have used Holiday Inn Express hotels many times while on the road traveling for leisure. We love the price and the accommodations. We will continue to use Holiday Inn Express hotels for our road trips in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever

By

October 06, 2017

For a holiday inn I was SHOCKED at the condition, it's dated, and smells awful. They need to renovate this hotel ASAP! The staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Delaware River waterfront patio.

By

October 04, 2017

club

This was an unexpected pleasure. our three year old grandson had a marvelous time counting and watching the aircraft from Philadelphia Airport fly over!

Read More
Read Less