Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed, great service....free cookies and popcorn!

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Room was a good size, clean and comfortable. Also quite and internet worked great. Breakfast had a good variety and good taste. Did I mention the free cookies and popcorn?

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

May 25, 2017

club

Run away from this place if you have other options take it. I had issues with the door key not working and having to do maintenance on the a/c's myself.

Read More
Read Less

A/C and more problems

By

May 23, 2017

I arrived at the hotel a little early and was allowed to check in my room early. I then got in my suite and walked into warm rooms. I turned the a/c on in both rooms. The bedroom a/c came on and started to cool down pretty quickly. I turned the a/c on in the living room part with no cool air coming out. I went down to my car thinking maybe the a/c needed time to start cooling down. I got my bags and fan out of my car and the card would not work. i then dragged my stuff down to the front desk and have them reactive my room card. i noticed the a/c unit in the living room still had not cooling down and turned my fan on to help it out. I had to clean the filters on both units. Those filters looked like they hadn't been cleaned in more than a year or so. I had to clean out the filter several times to get them clean. I left for a few minutes to grab some food and went back up and i was locked out of my room. After several more times of getting card activated for the room which was every time i stepped out of the room. I had a member of house keeping help me and the member of the front desk to open my door which was the battery in the card reader was loose and required her to hit the card reader to reset or reconnect the battery. This was crazy i considered Holiday inns to be a good hotel chain but this Holiday was a bad representative of this chain. I don't see how it has such a good rating.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very nice stay. As nice as a hotel could be for home away from home for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

On recent stay at Ft Smith property we found everything as you expect at HIE, my biggest impression was with the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 15, 2017

club

We were greeted by Treavor, a friendly and courteous way to begin our stay. Comfortable room and bed. And great shower. At your great breakfast, we were greeted by Phyllis, a very friendly, helpful employee.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 14, 2017

Not as good as it was several years ago. Still very clean and nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 07, 2017

club

Staff outstanding in service. Clean rooms..We have visited this location year after year and will continue to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Phoenix Ave.

By

May 04, 2017

Great place! Nice staff with great chocolate chip cookies every night.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

May 01, 2017

club

first thing that happened was the person at the front desk recognized me from a previous stay, gives you a good feeling. all staff were friendly, the room was great, and the breakfast was good. not sure about the new pump bottles of shampoo in the shower...

Read More
Read Less

very disappointed

By

April 23, 2017

Overpriced. Too many issues. I was very disappointed. Hard time finding outlets to plug in devices. Bathroom wall was cracked and peeling. Toilet wouldn't flush. Refrigerator had very strong burning electrical smell, I had to unplug it.
WiFi was terrible (would only work in the bathroom, no signal in the main part of the room.)
I won't be staying here again. I booked there to earn IHG points but this HIE was not up to typical standards.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 22, 2017

I would recommend this hotel and all other Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in overnight.This hotel was spacious. Chandelier in lobby was impressive as well as huge bouquet of flowers. Reminded me of the Beverly Hills Hotel.

Read More
Read Less