Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

very disappointed

By

April 23, 2017

Overpriced. Too many issues. I was very disappointed. Hard time finding outlets to plug in devices. Bathroom wall was cracked and peeling. Toilet wouldn't flush. Refrigerator had very strong burning electrical smell, I had to unplug it.
WiFi was terrible (would only work in the bathroom, no signal in the main part of the room.)
I won't be staying here again. I booked there to earn IHG points but this HIE was not up to typical standards.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 22, 2017

I would recommend this hotel and all other Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in overnight.This hotel was spacious. Chandelier in lobby was impressive as well as huge bouquet of flowers. Reminded me of the Beverly Hills Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall wonderful.

By

April 21, 2017

club

One of the most comfortable bed in any hotel I stayed. Everyone super nice.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

April 20, 2017

The hotel is nice but I didn't expect anything less.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

I left early than the breakfast time, but the staff made sure they put breakfast out for me every morning.

Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

April 11, 2017

club

This is our third year stopping here while driving cross country with our pet. It has not disappointed us yet. The hotel is clean and quiet, which is very important after driving 11 hours. The breakfast has most of what people would want including good fresh fruit. Nice Keurigs in the rooms now too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was good, room was nice, overall had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 10, 2017

Staff is always very friendly, the room was comfortable and clean, internet was fast. Always stay here when I am in Fort Smith.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 09, 2017

Very friendly staff! I was very pleased with my stay at the Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 01, 2017

club

My stay was awsome the dollar store was right next door I had forgotten some personal items home so I was able to get what I needed from there and all the restaunts in the area. But the best of all the room was really cozy and the bedding was soft I loved it

Read More
Read Less

All Staff were Wonderful

By

March 28, 2017

club

I Give You on A Scale of 1 to 10 , with 10 being Excellent

I will absolutely State that This Hotel and Staff are Top Shelf in my Mind

I would and will Recommend this Location to anyone Even Our Presidant Donald J Trump

Thanks to all involved

I did feel a unsatisfied with my dealings with your IHG staff inregards to my issues of booking and my last nights stay here as the Girl on the Phone was not even able to give me the same rate of $98 per night , even though I had 4 previous night pre paid, I decided to stay the additional night after all.
Your Front Check In Staff did match the $98 rate, Thanks to Them again they pulled out all the Stops to make my stay here a memerable One I will not soon forget !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 26, 2017

Courteous staff at check-in and during breakfast.
Great breakfast selection and quality. Excellent staff in breakfast area. Warm cookies in the afternoon was a nice touch.

Room was clean and well maintained. Linens and towels were fresh and clean without the overwhelming chlorine smell. Great to have a Keurig for fresh coffee before going down to breakfast.

Checkout was smooth and easy.

Definitely felt welcomed!

Read More
Read Less