Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 312 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

great service

By

March 22, 2017

the service is the best I have seen. The food was hot. everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

With friends in the Fort Smith area we have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times. The personnel are always friendly and helpful. Location is close to restaurants which is a plus - the hotel has a very relaxed and quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Warm Greeting

By

March 22, 2017

I've only stayed at this particular location once before, but when I walked in the front door, I was greeted by name.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

room was very quiet and breakfast was great and the staff actually seemed like they wanted to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

March 18, 2017

club

We had a great experience. We checked in late at night and the staff were welcoming and helpful. They were able to offer great advice about local attractions and restaurants. The rooms were very clean and breakfast was wonderful. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

March 13, 2017

club

I used to stay at a competitor all the time. Although it is not as good as some other options, it is a comfortable, clean, good place to stay. What I miss from their competitors is the far better breakfast, faster internet, and ease of online check-in and check-out. What I do like about HIE is that every one I've stayed at is very consistent, whereas I cannot say the same for its competitors.

Read More
Read Less

It's A Winner!

By

March 12, 2017

This location a winner. Trevor's friendly greeting upon arrival set the tone. He was professional and friendly even when an issue arose with room assignment. Trevor quickly resolved the issue to my satisfaction. I was impressed. He also offered luggage assistance if needed.
Room cleanliness was great and amenities given were appropriate and appreciated. Everything from TV and refrigerator to room security items worked fine. Heating/cooling adjustments were easily configured. Breakfast offered tasty variety for most every palette.
It's a relaxing, safe, and professionally run location. That makes this place a winner.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and relaxing stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

This was a pleasant stop on a recent trip. Had a very bad experience with Sleep Inn and Holiday Inn has now become my staple lodging facility.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

February 28, 2017

club

Very clean and great bed. Was very quiet. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. I will stay here every time I am in Ft. Smith

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

Great fitness room pool and hot tube. the rooms are clean and up to date and customer service was great

Read More
Read Less

Very easy to rest and large rooms

By

February 10, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again and will highly recommended this motel

Read More
Read Less