Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fort Smith Executive Park

6813 Phoenix Ave , Fort Smith, Arkansas 72903

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 771 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Buen servicio a pesar de la actual contingencia

By

July 31, 2020

Un buen lugar, acojedor, con medidas sanitarias correctas.

estaria bien que remodelaran el gimnasio, más grande y mas aparatos, las camas comodas, aunque el sistema de refriegeracion daba un poco de que desear.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

Avoid making customer service inquires to fit compressor.
need to have better breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

MAINTENANCE

By

July 23, 2020

SHORTLY AFTER CHECKING IN I NOTICED THE TOILET WAS NOT FLUSHING PROPERLY. IT WOULD FILL UP TO THE RIM AND SLOWLY DRAIN . I CALLED DOWN TO THE FRONT DESK TO TELL THEM I THINK IT WAS CLOGGED AND WAS TOLD TO COME DOWN AND GET A PLUNGER BECAUSE THERE WAS NO MAINTENANCE PEOPLE THERE. THAT WAS A SHOCKING RESPONSE. WHEN I GO DOWN THERE ARE 2 PEOPLE WORKING AT THE FRONT DESK AND SHE SAYS TO JUST BRING THE PLUNGER BACK WHEN I AM DONE. IT WAS BAD ENOUGH TO HAVE TO COME DOWN TO TAKE CARE OF IT MYSELF BUT TO BE EXPECTED TO BRING THE PLUNGER BACK WAS RIDICULOUS. NEEDLESS TO SAY I JUST LEFT IT IN THE BATHROOM. VERY DISSAPPOINTED WITH THAT WHOLE SITUATION.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 22, 2020

Great room and awesome staff. I always seek out IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 21, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Breakfast options limited but that was due to covid restrictions. Close to many restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in, friendly

By

July 14, 2020

Softer bed than expected. Several kids in room next door, but didn't hear a thing. Very clean room. Great service. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

July 14, 2020

Nice place to stay. Very clean and following all the coved directions. Our beds we very comfortable and the air worked well. The members of the staff were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at Fort Hood Holidy Inn Express

By

July 09, 2020

Hotel was very clean - Staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. Have used this hotel on several occasions as we have family in the surrounding area!

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

July 08, 2020

platinumelite

This place worked fine for what I needed. It was just a place to sleep and shower before my flight. Theres nothing special about this holiday inn. I had a wierd bag of creamer with the coffee supplies. I hope it was creamer now that I am writing this. Breakfast sucked, but covid sucks more.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through stay

By

June 30, 2020

We were passing through on our way to Texas and stayed here for the night on my IHG points. Very friendly staff, waived the pet fee since I am an elite pints member which was awesome. Room and hotel in general nicely tidy and clean. Would stay here again if needed to come back through. Very happy with the stay my only complaint and it is so far in all IHG hotels is the beds are very hard and not the most comfortable but they give lots of pillows and you can get more blankets if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Quality During Covid

By

June 10, 2020

club

This location and chain are doing all they can during this weird time. With the exceptions of food service, masks and Covid precaution signage everywhere, it was exactly what we have grown accustomed to with Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 17, 2020

Clean hotel, quick
Check in. Mattress wasnt too comfortable but otherwise everything great

Read More
Read Less