Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 286 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

The hotel was a little out of the way for our place s, but was easy to get to and very comfortable. Customer service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly, helpful staff

By

March 23, 2017

Excellent stay. Great accommodations with excellent fitness center, internet and hot breakfast selections!

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

March 22, 2017

club

The holiday inn was a great experience. The staff was happy upbeat, accommodating. The rooms were clean and the staff to clean the rooms were also very accommodating. I would recommend this to all my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

Can't complain was treated very good!!! Hotel close to stores and places to eat. Felt at home

Read More
Read Less

Gov't Biz Traveler

By

March 21, 2017

OK room. Good location; new property. Everything you'd expect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and good amenities

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice Hotel for the family. Clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was awesome, bed was rock hard

By

March 19, 2017

All staff I encountered were amazing. The beds in my room were extremely uncomfortable and rock hard.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You - Great Staff

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for a really pleasant stay. I was there for work but felt relaxed. Thanks Paula.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Walton Beach must stay here!

By

March 14, 2017

The location couldn't be better, countless dining, social places and not to mention 2 movie theaters within walking distance. There's a planet fitness maybe a 1/2 mile away, and the staff there are equally as friendly!! Highly recommend staying here!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff.

By

March 13, 2017

Nice stay. My stay was for approximately 3 weeks. Each day I could count on a nice breakfast and clean room. Very convenient to Hurlburt Field.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and facilities

By

March 13, 2017

Hotels have two primary areas in which to succeed or fail; facilities and service. This hotel kept their facilities clean and serviceable at all times, inside and out. The staff always seemed to sincerely want to make my stay the best it could be. The friendly greetings when entering, asking about my day when I returned, and wishing me a good day when I left were key to my 10/10 rating. The rest of the staff was always just as professional and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 08, 2017

Convenient to airport and Hurlburt Field. New hotel, clean and quiet. Many restaurants located nearby. Not much traffic since not right at 98. Recommend if you have business at Hurlburt Field but do not plan to spend the weekend since not close to the beach.

Read More
Read Less