Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 303 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

April 25, 2017

It was a great stay was accommodated very well and enjoyed amenities and was close to most attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Hurlburt business

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay for Hurlburt business. Convenient access, lots of food close by, nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous staff that are concerned and meet all customers needs!

Read More
Read Less

Grear place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Once again Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations. Great staffs, and room quality. .

Read More
Read Less

clean/fresh hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

very clean hotel, fresh new rooms, great breakfast buffet and very friendly staff. we only stayed one night then headed to beachfront. i would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Every employee we encountered was friendly and helpful. Very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Late night stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

I checked in late and most other hotels were sold out but when I got to the holiday inn a room was available, staff was very nice, room was great. Wonderful night sleep and I just wish I would of had time to enjoy the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

April 14, 2017

club

My stay with my Family was great.It's was our kids spring Break.We loved the river pool and the accessibility to the bathroom was great for my mother. The only thing I was hoping for beach view room in which the agent didn't mention other then that all was well.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 06, 2017

Like new hotel, would stay again. Did not sleep well, but that was due to restlessness, not the hotel. The prices were very high, but spring break was going on during our stay, so I'm sure the prices were jacked up during this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 04, 2017

club

We had a nice stay. The hotel staff were very accommodating and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

GoodNightsSleep

By

April 03, 2017

I normally have trouble falling asleep at home, but not here! The beds are so soft and the pillows are great. I fell to sleep immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Military Friendly

By

April 03, 2017

This hotel is just around the corner from both Hurlburt and Eglin. I arrived to the hotel after midnight because my flight was delayed, but the Front Desk was quick and efficient and had me checked into my room in no time. 2 additional great things about this hotel were the free weights in the gym and an excellent hot breakfast that is complimentary. They even serve it early - 6am, which was great because I had to be at work at 7am.

I would highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less