Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 316 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    9

Vacation Time

By

May 20, 2017

Great Location To Fort Walton Beach. Very Clean Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 19, 2017

If you want a clean, attractive hotel with a great staff, Holiday Inn Express FWB is it!

Read More
Read Less

Great view...

By

May 13, 2017

Ok fokie grrat room for the trip.... thanks for the memorys.... wonderful time....

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

Check in was fast, easy and professional. Staff was extremely pleasant. Hotel was safe, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Price changed upon checkin

By

May 09, 2017

club

Well, I went for business. The govt rate slightly changed upon checkin and the tax exemption wasn't offered upon checkin. Staff was pretty nice. Can hear noises from other guests in the hall, when trying to sleep, including them closing their doors.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

My overall stay was extraordinary! Staff was very hospitable .

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff I have ever met

By

May 03, 2017

club

I just had to ask as I was checking out if this staff had been the beneficiary of some extra special hospitality training and the desk agent said no. So I told her I just had to ask because the ENTIRE staff was so incredibly cheerful and friendly. I haven't come across and entire hotel staff that could boast this kind of friendliness across the board. Sure I might find one or two staff members who make an impression, but during this stay, it was literally every single person who smiled and spoke and it really did bring a smile to my face every time.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the Stay!

By

May 02, 2017

club

Truly enjoyed staying at this facility and the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Customer service was great and very friendly. Breakfast options were fresh and varied.

Read More
Read Less

the review

By

May 01, 2017

club

it was a good hotel good service good people good for my stay there

Read More
Read Less

Perfect little get away

By

May 01, 2017

Room was nice and comfortable for my family of four. We didnt get a chance to try out the pool as we were always at the gulf. Lots to do in the area, and many places to go that were near by. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

April 30, 2017

club

In our visits here we have always selected this location. Staff are courteous, room and grounds are clean.

Read More
Read Less