Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 213 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    9

Best Stay Ever - Highly reccommend

By

July 18, 2016

club

ALL staff are super friendly and professional. Room was clean. If you need a place to stay some in Fort Walton Beach, pick this place, you will not be disappointed. I will only stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Well Worth It

By

July 17, 2016

Upon arrival you can tell this is a fairly new hotel, the grounds are in good shape. Lobby was inviting and the check in staff were able to get me checked in quickly. Hotel was comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was really friendly and the breakfast was good. Nice clean rooms and a nice pool.

I will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

Loved this beautiful clean property. Staff were amazing and courteous, always willing to help and make my stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Refused to honor price quoted on phone

By

July 07, 2016

club

Price quoted on the phone was not honored when I arrived at the property, having driven for over 12 hours I was extremely tired so I paid the higher price.

Not the way I do business, not a property I will visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Looking over your reservation I see that you made your reservation in person at our front desk. I also see that we booked you at our Government Leisure rate because you were here on vacation. We do also offer a Military Rate, but that is strictly for our men and women in uniform who are on government business. If you had finished your reservation via your phone you would have noticed that the stipulations are clearly stated online. I apologize for the confusion, but I am sure you can appreciate the need for the distinction. I hope you will give our hotel another opportunity and please feel free to contact the hotel directly next time you have a question about our rates. (850) 226-7108
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay ever!

By

June 29, 2016

This hotel has the most amazing staff! We have stayed here for a week in June every summer for 3 years now. Every employee goes above and beyond to accommodate guests. Indi and Terri both remembered my daughters from previous years and Indi even had a gift for my daughter on the morning of her birthday! Everyone is always smiling. The hotel is always clean, inside and out. We will definitely be returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and bungled reservations

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nothing very special about the hotel, and it would have sufficed for my purposes. Unfortunately, the room was significantly overpriced, and my reservation was screwed up after I arrived. I was forced to change rooms partway through the stay. It put my meeting agenda in jeopardy, and caused major problems with my schedule. For the price, I expect better accommodations and less drama.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear SoldMyRoom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the confusion with your reservation. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Poorly Managed Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

I would recommend avoiding this property. The management doesn't care about customer satisfaction they are purely interested in the bureaucracy and money. There are plenty of other clean rooms in the local area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We appreciate your feedback. I apologize that you had such a difficult time with the reservation process. I apologize that you booked one of our advance purchase rates which clearly state that they are non cancelable and you later realized this was not a rate you were willing to pay. Further, I apologize that you booked an upgraded suite room and that you were unable to get it at our price of a standard room. Because the room is much more spacious, has a couch that pulls out into a bed, has a larger television and other amenities we do charge more for those rooms. I also apologize that given your displeasure we did refund the difference in room prices, but that has not been enough to satisfy you. I thank you again for your feedback and look forward to your next reservation!
Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear IHG Fan 69, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. However, we apologize if the level of service received surrounding your reservation and the rooms fell below your expectations. Please know that this is not reflective of our high standards. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to meet our guests' needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Internet access was a problem so I connected through my cell phone. Pillow and mattress was not firm enough so I had trouble getting to sleep. The lotion bottle in the bathroom was empty but placed for my use as if it was new. The refrigerator was turned off and there were no instructions to turn it on that I could find.

Read More
Read Less

Big spaceaous room with comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2016

club

I was in town on business working for the Northwest Florida International Airport . I work long hours an the first thing I want to do is get to my room take a hot shower an relax with no disturbance. My stay was great an relax an I will return.

Read More
Read Less

LOVED THIS HOTEL

By

June 15, 2016

I loved this hotel. Both check in and check out were extremely easy. The staff was very friendly and treated us as if we were family. Will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you very much for your review! We are sooooooooo glad you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, awesome service

By

June 13, 2016

club

Everything about this Holiday Inn Express is awesome. Great staff, very accommodating, and overall a wonderful place to stay while visiting Ft. Walton.

Read More
Read Less