Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 220 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    9

great hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 27, 2016

club

Everyone was great and very friendly. I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! If you return to the area, please come by and say hello.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 26, 2016

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel. The service we receive is great, the rooms are clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable property and great service

By

July 26, 2016

Great hotel and wonderful stay. I would certainly stay at this hotel again. Rooms are very clean and very well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 23, 2016

The staff here was so welcoming B and courteous. I felt like they went above and beyond to be nice and hospitable. Everyone was so friendly

Read More
Read Less

free breaksfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

Love the outside look of the Express hotels..always comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Serivce

By

July 22, 2016

club

All of the staff from the front desk, to breakfast crew, to the cleaning staff were very friendly, and helpful. The room was very clean, it felt clean enough for me to get a good night sleep. It was close enough to go to the beach but far enough away from the heavy traffic. Checking out was also very easy!

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever - Highly reccommend

By

July 18, 2016

club

ALL staff are super friendly and professional. Room was clean. If you need a place to stay some in Fort Walton Beach, pick this place, you will not be disappointed. I will only stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Well Worth It

By

July 17, 2016

Upon arrival you can tell this is a fairly new hotel, the grounds are in good shape. Lobby was inviting and the check in staff were able to get me checked in quickly. Hotel was comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was really friendly and the breakfast was good. Nice clean rooms and a nice pool.

I will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

Loved this beautiful clean property. Staff were amazing and courteous, always willing to help and make my stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Refused to honor price quoted on phone

By

July 07, 2016

club

Price quoted on the phone was not honored when I arrived at the property, having driven for over 12 hours I was extremely tired so I paid the higher price.

Not the way I do business, not a property I will visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Looking over your reservation I see that you made your reservation in person at our front desk. I also see that we booked you at our Government Leisure rate because you were here on vacation. We do also offer a Military Rate, but that is strictly for our men and women in uniform who are on government business. If you had finished your reservation via your phone you would have noticed that the stipulations are clearly stated online. I apologize for the confusion, but I am sure you can appreciate the need for the distinction. I hope you will give our hotel another opportunity and please feel free to contact the hotel directly next time you have a question about our rates. (850) 226-7108
Read More
Read Less