Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fremont (Angola Area)

6245 N. Old 27 , Fremont, Indiana 46737

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1032 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

comfortable bed

By

September 15, 2021

club

the room was nice it was quiet and everyone was nice. we got to be able to take the dog out without bother anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

September 15, 2021

The staff was wonderful. I was in town for a funeral and the front desk lady offered her condolences.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great customer service

By

September 14, 2021

Everything was really pretty good here. A little outdated, I was not happy with the bathtub shower being really slippery from cleaner.But our overall experience was pretty descent for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

Convenient and comfortable stay. Liked that pet was allowed.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

September 11, 2021

club

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. If I had a question they where able to answer it. The pool was closed for a repair upon check in but as they promised was up and running the next morning. Breakfast was great and very well stocked with a great variety. Looking forward to my next stay as I have family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

Overall, the hotel is very nice.
The gentleman managing the front desk, King, was extremely pleasant and very helpful during our stay. He’s definitely an asset to IHG.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

September 06, 2021

This is bs, if you want an honest review ? Why all of these hoops to jump ?

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

September 06, 2021

In a crazy world right now, this place was perfect. Comfy beds, great breakfast, clean, friendly staff! I would recommend 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

September 03, 2021

platinumelite

Decent room and bed
Check in was not as I would expect
Being an IHG member and card holder
Most places recognize that
This one did not
Omelet and Cinnabon were good
Not much to cheer about after that

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Roadside Inn

By

September 02, 2021

club

Everything was well cared for and maintained. I slept like a baby. The staff was on point. This is definitely a cut above a typical roadside stop over. I would have gladly stayed another night and shopped the outlet mall next door. Perhaps next time through.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast

By

September 02, 2021

We were allowed to check in early which really helped us out. Breakfast was great with several options for the light breakfast or heavy biscuits and gravy. Yea available all day. Helpful and friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

September 02, 2021

It was immaculately clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less