Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 469 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good location

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

This was a good location and a nice facility for the purpose of our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bigger pillows!!!

By

July 20, 2017

club

My title is because I hate hotels that have square pillows. You ask for a king bed you get KING pillows. Even a standard pillow would be nice. Our room was clean. It is not a new hotel and could use some updating. The evening staff was very friendly. Our room was upgraded to a Jacuzzi suit but we didn't use it as we were to tired. (Plus not a big fan of hotel Jacuzzi - germs) We slept well, temp and darkness was great. It was quiet and there was even a wedding party there. We did not stay for breakfast, wanted to try local eateries ....Clay's is a must if you are in town!! (small hometown place very good) Pool is outside - if you have kids just to let you know.

Read More
Read Less

Many Issue's

By

July 18, 2017

club

This hotel at most is good for a 1 night stop to get off the highway and sleep. We stayed here several nights visiting relatives in area. Not good for a long stay. Hotel pool was disgusting looking. See photo. Manager told me it looks bad but was safe to swim in. Um, No thanks. Didn't trust it. Workout room was old and had old equipment. Hotel looks like it could have been nice at one time but now looks like it needs renovating. Had many issues during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, good choice

By

July 18, 2017

Clean just what I needed. Just passing through, but seemed nice.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive and Green Pool

By

July 17, 2017

We selected this hotel over other hotels in the area based on our expectations for the quality of a Holiday Inn Express property and the availability of a swimming pool. We were traveling through on the turnpike and after ten hours in the car looked forward to a pleasant stay and a swim with our toddler. Unfortunately, the pool was very green (see attached), and not something we were comfortable using. The staff was unhappy and it appeared we were inconveniencing them by asking for bedding for our toddler's pack-and-play. The towels in the room were stained brown. We were given a room directly across from the elevator and heard the coming and going of guests and could easily make out conversations all night. After a disappointing stay and a rough night of sleep, we had a tired last day of our drive home. This rough night cost substantially more than a pleasant night with a competitor earlier in our travels. Would not recommend and would avoid in future travels through this area.

Read More
Read Less

We always like Holiday Inn Express

By

July 16, 2017

Great cinnamon rolls! We always like Holiday Inn Express, you know what your getting. Same with all
IHG hotels. But, this one is an older building , still nice. Great location. Don't expect frayed bath mats and bad shower heads for the price. Staff was very friendly and helpful. But, couldn't get all our 5 rooms together. Even though we booked two months ahead for wedding group.

Read More
Read Less

VISITING FAMILY

By

July 13, 2017

club

THE LOCATION WAS GREAT. WISH THE POOL WAS INDOORS. PET FRIENDLY WHICH WAS AWESOME. STAFF VERY NICE.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and last min welcomed

By

July 13, 2017

club

Awesome and welcomed me at last minute and I was in a frantic when the other hotel had bugs and needed a place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Expensive experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

We needed a place stay and had been staying at Holiday inn Express our whole trip. This one is in the middle of nowhere and very expensive. We stayed in a new one on our trip and it was half the price of this one. It is old and the rooms and pools need a make over. The pool is green.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and Surly

By

July 06, 2017

club

The bathroom of the room was not acceptably clean. The staff was surly when asked about the lack of replenishment of breakfast and stickiness of the tables in the great room. Stay elsewhere if possible!

Read More
Read Less

Decent but breakfast was sorely lacking.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Arrived at breakfast 15 minutes before they were closing and they were out of many items, including NO EGGS! the place had been picked clean and the staff appeared to be more interested in shutting things down instead of replenishing the buffet. Dispappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 03, 2017

We had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was great and we slept wonderful. However, upon check in, the front desk staff(2nd shift, I will refrain from name) was rude! We tried to inform her that we were using points and she insisted I needed payment for the hotel room cost. She was unprofessional, rude, and unfriendly. She did not acknowledge our recognition for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and she made us feel like we were bothering her with small requests.

Read More
Read Less