Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 432 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Staff

By

May 20, 2017

club

Very friendly and caring staff.

Here are a bunch of words to make my review text long enough (50 characters) to allow me to pass beyond this page of the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 19, 2017

Staff was really nice. Beds were clean. Room Was clean. Loved the atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

Always stay there when we visit stateline r/c track. Great hotel and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

Staff were friendly and willing to assist with restaurant recommendations and coupons for meals.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently located in a mall area where an evening walk in a well lite area is available. Blake, Tonya and the kitchen ladies are all so kind. The hotel has several upgrades. Ask about the presidential suite, the room with a fireplace and the childrens suite.

Over the past few months I've stayed at this hotel more than my own home and everyone makes be feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 15, 2017

Nice friendly staff, clean rooms, great location that is close to Trine University and has a great little outlet mall close to the hotel. You have to check out the pickle store. Quiet location with nice outdoor seating area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Good overall value; friendly helpful staff; easy toll road access

Read More
Read Less

One of our Favorites

By

May 13, 2017

We often stay at this Holiday Inn Express when traveling en route to see family. The facility is spotless and the staff very helpful. This property is an excellent example of a modern, well-maintained facility. It is one of the reasons, we always seek a Holiday Inn Express. The location is nearby a good outlet mall and we have found the nearby Timbuktoos restaurant is always friendly with excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Fremont (Angola Area) Practically Brand New Hotel

By

May 12, 2017

Staff was very accommodating and pointed out local venues to eat and the Satek Winery local to the area.

Very genuine and good people that want you to have a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good breakfast. Convenient location for our trip purpose.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is terrible

By

May 03, 2017

Our non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke. The staff could have cared less.

Read More
Read Less

Feel like your at home!

By

May 02, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay! Friendly staff, go out of there way to make you feel at home! Very clean hotel! Easy access to the highway, great shopping really close, within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less