Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 428 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room, comfortable bed. A good place to stay if you want to rest. The hallways were quiet at night, so able to get a good nights rest!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations every time !

By

January 19, 2017

club

The finest hotel in Gananoque with the best Team of "consummate professionals" who exceed our expectations every time ! A common expression at the casino best describes whether or not to stay at this Holiday Inn Express Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean, modern rooms. Very friendly hotel staff. Breakfast included.... great value for money. Will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the money

By

January 10, 2017

club

This was our second time staying here and again found the room and service to be top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Wonderful stay, quick and easy check in, very comfortable room, clean hotel, would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tournament

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great hotel. Suite size was great. Few hockey teams in the hotel, which usually leads to excessive noise, but couldnt tell.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Front desk clerk unhelpful

By

January 02, 2017

club

Ill health took me off highway to hotel. Asked specifically for quiet room. Reno noise ok as it ended at 4 but my call regarding yapping dog across the hall was ignored. Also people in room next to me banging doors.
With so few guests in hotel I could have been given room at end of hall away from others but instead was in middle of noise!
Would not recommend staying here if you have special requests!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to, near highways

By

January 01, 2017

Mentioned we have a Service Dog with us. As the hotel had a several Hocky teams in for a tournament we were, on the advice of the Receptonist given a third floor room next to the elevator. First because it would be much quieter, which it was. Secondly it would be easier to the ground floor, less walking. We appreciated this thoughtfulness.

Read More
Read Less

PROPRE, CONFORTABLE ET SILENCIEUX

By

December 31, 2016

Accessible, à l'entrée de la ville, ouvert alors que plusieurs étaient fermés (hors saison). Bons conseils à la réception et amabilité de la dame. Plafonds hauts. Intimité. Téléviseur avec entrée USB. Tout pour être heureux. Peut-être que le choix au déjeuner pourrait être plus vaste.

Read More
Read Less

cold pool

By

December 31, 2016

club

the pool was so cold that when the kids went in they were shivering but kids being kids they all want to go into the water. This ruined my Christmas stay with my family. If the front desk had told us the heat pump was broken we would understand more fully but just telling us they would turn the heat up is not right.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. At the time the front desk was alerted the pool was cold she did not know there was a problem until maintenance went to check it out.. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

December 30, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very helpful. We didn't take full advantage of amenities such as pool, sauna and fitness center as we were traveling through but if in the area again, we would definitely choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review . I am happy that you found the staff helpful and I will definitely relay this to them We look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quick

By

November 22, 2016

club

Perfect hotel for my business purposes. Quick and efficient front desk staff, well appointed rooms with all necessary amenities, and close to my destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less