Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 436 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

The water could have been warmer in the pool but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent scenic area

By

March 16, 2017

club

We stopped at this hotel during late winter while passing by this very beautiful part of Ontario. Everything was as expected of Holiday Inn Express, clean, comfortable beds, hot breakfast, friendly staff. Since it was low season, they are using the time to fix up the lobby and some fitness equipment. The swimming pool is on the small side. Other than that, a good stop over. We all wanted to come back during warmer seasons.

Read More
Read Less

HIExpress, Gananoque

By

March 11, 2017

club

I'd certainly recommend this to those visiting the Kingston, ON region... located about 20 minutes from downtown.
Nice property, FANTASTIC staff.
I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharon Hughes
Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

I would stay here again . I had a relaxing time . I would stay here again and tell people about how nice a stay it was In Gananogue at the Holiday Inn Express.
I really liked the pool very good for children. The staff was great. I will be back to enjoy the pool and sauna for sure

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Gananoque

By

March 03, 2017

club

This hotel offers a lot for customers looking for an updated new looking hotel. They are going through reno's to update the lobby and rooms so everything should look brand new in the near future. It is a great place to stop if you are travelling through on the 401 and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated

By

February 23, 2017

club

A nicely renovated hotel in Gananoque. The bed was very comfortable. .a pleasant helpful staff..and beautiful surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
I want to thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay! I am happy to receive such a great review of your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites 100 Islands. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority, and I am delighted to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you once again for your feedback, we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a getaway

By

February 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much.
The only problem we found was that they did not have a hot tub. Usually at a hotel we like the pool but enjoy a hot tub even more. It just adds to the enjoyment and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice outside appearance and undergoing renovations in the lobby and breakfast area. South room face onto a woody area and would be great to have a balcony for the summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are renovating our lobby and breakfast area and it should be done in a few weeks. I hope you will come back and visit us again when the renovations are finished. Its going to look great . sincerely Sharon Hughes Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room, comfortable bed. A good place to stay if you want to rest. The hallways were quiet at night, so able to get a good nights rest!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel We really appreciate your feedback and we are happy that you had a good stay . Hopefully we can share our hospitality with you again soon. . Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations every time !

By

January 19, 2017

club

The finest hotel in Gananoque with the best Team of "consummate professionals" who exceed our expectations every time ! A common expression at the casino best describes whether or not to stay at this Holiday Inn Express Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean, modern rooms. Very friendly hotel staff. Breakfast included.... great value for money. Will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great room for the money

By

January 10, 2017

club

This was our second time staying here and again found the room and service to be top notch.

Read More
Read Less