Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 445 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

comfortable bed, awesome jacuzzi

By

April 22, 2017

club

It is the most perfect room with everything we require for a great price. Clean, comfortable. Perfect!

Read More
Read Less

床鋪很舒適,服務態度好

By

April 22, 2017

club

我覺得住了一晚,很舒適,今次也專程來再住伱們酒店,不選擇其他洒店,本來在Ottawa 市區,與客戶開會後,可以選擇市區酒店,但覺得它們所以條件不如你酒店那麼好,專程駛車兩小時來住一個晚上。因為覺得環境好,一日辛苦工作,可以舒服睡覺,明天可以有精神回多倫多。

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. bathroom lighting bright. breakfast food good, especially pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient and helpful staff!

By

April 11, 2017

Newly renovated hotel . The front desk made us feel welcome and was helpful in suggesting local restaurants. A pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 09, 2017

club

Awsome place to be and very well maintain and very good poeple and great service, i would go there again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Stopping on the way home from Ottawa

By

April 01, 2017

club

Excellent sleep the bed was so comfy the breakfast was terrific

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 01, 2017

club

We were completely satisfied with our stay and will use this Hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accomedation

By

March 26, 2017

club

As on other stays here, everything was to our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

I was travelling to attend my mother's affairs after her sudden passing. The front desk clerk was so empathetic and caring. The hotel was just renovated. Very modern and fresh new look. Rooms are spacious and clean. I enjoyed the full buffet breakfast included with my stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay between Toronto and Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

The water could have been warmer in the pool but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent scenic area

By

March 16, 2017

club

We stopped at this hotel during late winter while passing by this very beautiful part of Ontario. Everything was as expected of Holiday Inn Express, clean, comfortable beds, hot breakfast, friendly staff. Since it was low season, they are using the time to fix up the lobby and some fitness equipment. The swimming pool is on the small side. Other than that, a good stop over. We all wanted to come back during warmer seasons.

Read More
Read Less

HIExpress, Gananoque

By

March 11, 2017

club

I'd certainly recommend this to those visiting the Kingston, ON region... located about 20 minutes from downtown.
Nice property, FANTASTIC staff.
I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharon Hughes
Read More
Read Less