Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1058 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1058reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great room! Much cozy!

By

November 17, 2020

club

Loved the king bed. Room was spacious and cozy. Internet access was very fast. The in room jacuzzi was the best. Front desk staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to relax and unwind

By

November 11, 2020

Amazing staff, comfortable rooms and so clean. We were able to relax and unwind in these crazy times!! Will be a regular visitor!

Read More
Read Less

Short but great

By

November 06, 2020

Short night on a business trip
Super friendly staff, great room, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 06, 2020

The hotel room I had was excellent.
Due to Covid-19, the breakfast are not longer able to be available for self service.
What other hotels have done is: Set tables with proper separation for social distancing.
Have a menu available on QR code to choose.
A waiter with Mask comes and serve your breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable mattress and pillows

By

November 02, 2020

Just thought that the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome sleep and super service!

By

October 27, 2020

The bed, bathroom, linens and toiletries were superb quality, plush and clean. Easy wifi access. And great food and coffee, etc... Cant wait for next stay when on way home as I arrived perfectly relaxed from benefits of your excellent hotel.
Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

October 27, 2020

club

Excellent rapport qualité / prix. Belle chambre, très propre et service excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 21, 2020

club

Not bad of price , nice staff would definitely come back when in the area as there’s a ton of restaurants around,

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Very quiet hotel.

By

October 20, 2020

club

Will stay again , very comfortable and quite hotel.

Unfortunately due to COVID-19 the restaurant was closed , however they had a good assortment of food and coffee for breakfast which was bagged for you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel in quiet are of town

By

October 13, 2020

Truly loved the hotel, the amenities and it's staff. Felt very much at home and welcome at all times. Good breakfast variety options and staff took extra care to ensure proper COVID procedures were followed. This was my second visit this summer and will look at coming back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 11, 2020

club

Overall good value for money, comfy beds. Rooms were big to accommodate my kids and being able to sleep well. Great location too.

Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

October 10, 2020

love the location..veryclean lots of parking and grassy area great for pets to walk safely

Read More
Read Less