Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 478 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean, staff is very friendly and professional. Breakfast was good and convenient. We enjoy our stay so much that we change our plans to stay in Alexandria to see the thousand islands and instead we went back to this hotel and took the tour to the Bolt castle from there. There is also a minigolf close by that we all enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

June 23, 2017

Nothing bad to say. In Canada and the US IHG is your main dealer. Love the stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel, staff was very friendly and helpful, room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

和藹可親,工作效率很好,很靜

By

June 22, 2017

club

賓至如歸,我以後都會選擇此洒店有很多車位,工作人員很用心工作,所以我本來在Ottawa 市區見客後,在市區內住當地酒店,但我情願駛車兩小時多來住。因為我很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 22, 2017

club

Friendly greeting upon arrival. Great room with a fabulously comfy bed. Nice and clean and within walking distance of amenities.
Good facilities, was able to do laundry, which was great for us as we were touring. The swimming pool was quiet and at just the right temperature, followed by a sauna, was a great way to relax after a long day travelling.
Didn't make it to breakfast as the bed was so good we over slept!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 22, 2017

Clean up to date love for jacuzzi kitchen bedding bsthrooo lighting

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express

By

June 21, 2017

club

hotel was very clean, staff friendly. The room was awesome. The price seemed a little high even with my discount. I think the fee of resort fee is ridiculous and should not be allowed considering the price of the room. The charge was an extra $4.50 per night.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

June 21, 2017

club

stayed here for a wedding in Gananoque and it was a really nice hotel. Rooms were VERY clean. great to have a fridge and microwave.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hopped on my AC issue right away.

Breakfast was good and fast. Could use more fruit!

Fitness area was well laid out and very clean. great gym for a express hotel. check out was seamless.

Only reco would be at USB ports by the night table.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Had an amazing stay
Great service
Clean room
Got $10 free play at nearby casino
Breakfast was huge !
No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, comfortable bed and friendly people

By

June 17, 2017

The location of this hotel is great. Very comfortable bed and staff very friendly. The food in the breakfast room was fair but not hot.
Enjoyed the pool, and though I did not use the exercise room , I saw they had lots of. Rey modern equipment. The sauna was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 15, 2017

club

The stay was fantastic, the staff were very reliable, professional, courteous. I would recommend anyone to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very nice and tidy hotel upon entering. Rooms are decorated very well. Within walking distance of town.

Read More
Read Less