Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 498 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hadley MA Holiday Inn Express

By

January 18, 2017

Very polite, personable, professional front desk staff. Very good breakfast. Reasonably comfortable bed. Good TV with decent channels. The room is a funny layout however. The lounge chair was right under the TV and facing away from it. Also, I didn't turn on the heat in the room since it was kind of hot in the hotel. The windows do open so I cooled off the room that way and was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I had an enjoyable stay at this property. The staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome. The location was in close proximity to off-site amenities such as restaurants and other shopping options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Justin, It's fantastic to see everything was in order for your stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Another Christmas at the Holiday Inn

By

January 05, 2017

club

This is my fourth or fifth year in a row spending Christmas at this property. The staff is always amazing. They were friendly and accommodating throughout my stay. The breakfast options were great, as always, and the staff attentive to my request to stock more Greek yogurt when it was out. I am addicted to the hot cinnamon rolls! My only criticism is that the guest bathroom was in need of updating. It was clean, although based on wear and tear did not appear so at first glance. The tiles were cracked, grout dirty and the drain stopper in the sink did not function properly. Most challenging, the lighting over the mirror was totally inadequate. All criticism of the bathroom aside, the bed and bedding were extraordinarily comfortable and I got a great night's sleep. I will certainly be back when next visiting family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean,

By

January 05, 2017

We would definitely come stay again . Friendly, clean ,

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room and stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Valb98, Your willingness to share the news of our hotel with friends and family is such a wonderful compliment! Thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

We slept great and woke up to a beautiful Christmas Morning

By

December 29, 2016

4th year in a row staying here on Christmas Eve and we really like the place so expect us back as long as we can travel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to relax and unwind

By

December 28, 2016

club

The location of the hotel was easy to get to and provided a convenient and reasonably-priced room to get away for a weekend.

The service was excellent and the room was better than what I expected based of my experience elsewhere. The breakfast was top-of-the-line! This was a very high-quality stay for the price I paid.

I plan to seek the availability of Holiday Inn hotels whenever I travel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfprtable

By

December 19, 2016

I was there for a complete year going home for the weekends, and would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast

By

December 17, 2016

club

My husband and I like the first floor room which we had asked for and when we arrived they had us booked in a first floor room which was nice so we did not have to have them change it. The room had two chairs for us to sit in and was very compatible. We would stay here again..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Matt Charette Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

December 16, 2016

club

Every time I visit West MA for work I stay here. It's consistently clean and well maintained. Worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Charette Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Another Pleasant Stay

By

December 07, 2016

We've stayed here often and have had an excellent visit each time...and this last stay was no exception. The people here are so nice and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

I will say that the channel selections in the cable package are limited...this bothers my husband more than me as I'm not much of a TV watcher.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Rooie21093, There is perhaps no greater feeling than seeing our regulars. It's the ultimate in feedback to know we are a home away from home for many of our guests... To that end, we thank you. Let us know if there is a channel or channels your husband would particularly like to see in our line up! We'll see what we can do to make an addition. Thank you so much for staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

November 28, 2016

club

Alot wasO.K.. Issues were keys needing to be reprogrammed several times. Internet was slow making it difficult to work. Fitted sheets coming off mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Mitch, First off, thank you so much for staying with us! Second, but most importantly, we're very sorry for the spots of inefficiency. We appreciate you letting the team know what you faced as this allows us to respond and fix the root challenges. If you'd like to discuss your stay in greater detail, I'd welcome a call at the property level any time. Just ask for the General Manager should you choose to call. Thank you again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less