Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amherst-Hadley

400 Russell Street , Hadley, Massachusetts 01035

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1101 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    825
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Hotel

By

April 21, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. Great location with plenty of stores and restaurants around. Really good showers with great water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Given the Circumstances, a job well done

By

April 20, 2021

With limitations on what the staff could do, it was nice to see that they made sure what we needed was taken care of quickly and efficiently. The hotel was very clean and we appreciated the availability of hand sanitizers.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

April 16, 2021

Comfortable bed, great shower head, great service!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a Great Price

By

April 07, 2021

club

Hotel is clean and comfortable. Check in and check out were easy and the staff is friendly. Rooms are well appointed and it the bathroom had full amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks, will stay again!

By

March 31, 2021

club

This is my second time staying at this hotel and it will not be my last. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service/ Peaceful, quiet night's sleep.

By

March 29, 2021

club

Everything at the Amherst-Hadley MA Holiday Inn Express was excellent: The service, cleanliness, room
condition and peace

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a great rare

By

March 26, 2021

platinumelite

Overall very impressed with HI and their hotel. Hotel and my room was very clean and the employees were professional and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Valarie Bess

By

March 25, 2021

club

Ive used this hotel a few times now and i loved it, would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good clean place to stay

By

March 20, 2021

club

Had a good nights stay. Clean rooms, prompt service, would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area. Breakfast left a little to be desired but other than that overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

March 18, 2021

club

Bed was incredibly comfortable for a hotel got a good night's sleep. Hotel was over all clean. Staff wasn't to friendly. I asked for a 2:00 check in was told it was possible I didn't arrive early so I was surprised when I arrived at 4:00 and has to wait until 5:00 to get in to the room because it wasn't ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, little price

By

March 15, 2021

club

I was very excited to get the room I got for the rate I paid. It was very clean, spacious, and relaxing. I felt completely safe the whole stay. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 02, 2021

club

Motel set back from main highway so almost no noise
large room very adequate Keurig coffee maker a nice touch Handy soap and shampoo dispenser.

Read More
Read Less