Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 544 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice experience!

By

April 29, 2017

Great staff, clean hotel, comfortable rooms and a staff that went over and above.

Read More
Read Less

HI review

By

April 26, 2017

Nice hotel with nice amenities and friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

PerfecT

By

April 26, 2017

Excellent value for money property by IHG! Highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

April 25, 2017

I always begin my hotel search with Holiday Inn and usually find its rates/amenities to beat out the competition.

Read More
Read Less

Wheelchair accessibility is excellent

By

April 22, 2017

club

As good a hotel as any for ease of getting around in a wheelchair. Fine, close, safe parking. Spacious bathroom and ADA toilet and grab bars well designed. Beds pretty easy for transfer. Rugs are easy to roll over. Door not hard to push or pull open.

Read More
Read Less

Broken air conditioning

By

April 19, 2017

club

The air conditioning was broken and there is no overnight maintenance staff. The front desk was unhelpful, though finally let us switch rooms in the middle of the night when we asked for a new room. The general manager called after we checked out to apologize and provided us a partial refund. One of the worst experience that I have ever had at a hotel and something that was unavoidable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

April 13, 2017

club

This motel provided excellent quality for the price. The Breakfast area was clean and well stocked with the usual breakfast items. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The guest room and bath was clean and neat. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A decent place to spend a nice

By

April 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The desk and other personnel were friendly and helpful. I wasn't crazy about breakfast but it was free. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good quality hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

I took my family to Amherst to see my alma mater Umass. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very good. Easy check in and breakfast was included. My kids loved the pool - even though it was March.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 11, 2017

club

This Holuday Inn offers great rooms and service and facilities just as you'd expect. The breakfast was short on options and the quality was not as good as other locations I've been. The other struggle with this location is the driveway and difficulty getting in and out from the busy divided road and confusing frontage road or parking lot. It's centrally located close to dining and shops but not an easy come

Read More
Read Less

Good amenities with a friendly staff

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Good amenities with a friendly staff go a long way in helping make our experience here a good one. Every staff member was courteous and always spoke with a smile. Everything during the stay was great; my only negative remark is that the fitness room is lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

April 02, 2017

club

The room were updated and clean. I wish breakfast was at 6:00 am. But quality was good

Read More
Read Less