Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 419 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

ottimo soggiorno

By

May 23, 2017

club

ottima sistemazione molto confortevole la camera e la colazione abbondante e di qualità

Read More
Read Less

Good to be back in Holiday Inn

By

May 23, 2017

club

It's a nice hotel and located at a good place....i have a very nice experience ..being here...

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Frühstücksangebot

By

May 22, 2017

club

Für ein HI Express ein richtig gutes Frühstücksangebot

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación óptima

By

May 20, 2017

Hotel cómodo para una o dos noches, cerca del aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage für Musicalbesuch

By

May 20, 2017

club

Es ist ein neues und sauberes Holiday Inn.
Man ist in drei Minuten mit dem Auto bei den Musicals. Tolle Lage! In der Nähe sind auch Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Beim Check-in unbedingt ein Zimmer zur Stadtseite verlangen. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Autobahnseite (3 große Straßen!) an Schlafen mit offenem Fenster war in dieser warmen Mai-Nacht nicht zu denken. Da ich auch nicht mit Klimaanlage schlafen kann, war die Nacht für mich nicht sehr entspannend.
Ich finde es auch nicht in Ordnung, für das Parken in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage 10€ zu verlangen.
Trotzdem kann ich das Hotel empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Top Lage. Komfortables Bett. Tolles Zimmer.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Ich kann mich über nichts beschweren außer die Baustelle in der Lobby. Ansonsten alles super. Preis etwas hoch aber noch im Rahmen.

Read More
Read Less

Umbauarbeiten während Aufenthalt

By

May 12, 2017

club

Schade, dass während der Messe im gesamten Erdgeschoss Umbauarbeiten stattfanden. Ansonsten ein gutes Hotel mit schneller Anbindung an Autobahn und Messe.

Read More
Read Less

Umbau

By

May 10, 2017

club

War alles OK, allerdings sehr viel teuerer als vor 2 Jahren (damals 2 Erwachsene 2 kids Frühstück 71€/Nacht).
Getrübt wurde der Eindruck durch die umbaubedingten Nachteile beim Frühstück (Auswahl, Enge, Ambiente)

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,环境安静

By

May 10, 2017

club

离机场很近,对面就是一个大超市,购物方便,离火车站步行可达。房间很安静,没有干扰。早餐营养丰富,品种也很多,非常好。

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

May 05, 2017

Guter Durchschnitt und trotz Umbau-Maßnahmen mäßige Entspannung und netter Service.

Read More
Read Less

Does the Job!

By

May 02, 2017

I like everything about my stay at this hotel: the room, though being not very big, was very efficient, the air conditioning worked perfectly and free Wi-Fi was extremely fast and stable, and breakfast was excellent with a good choice of cold and even warm meals and fresh juices what was quite unexpectedly for such class of hotels (the only downside is that breakfast in the hotel is until 10.00 am even during the weekend). In addition, the location of the hotel was quite convenient: a short walk to S-Bahn station, from where you could get everywhere in the city including just one stop to the airport.
All in all, it was a very memorable and wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express Stuttgart Airport which definitely exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Super service

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Super nettes Personal. Die Lage zum Flughafen ist phantastisch

Read More
Read Less