Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Stuttgart - Airport

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Gutes Hotel wenn man in der Nähe des Suttgarter Flughafens übernachten möchte

Read More
Read Less

Günstig gelegenes Hotel aber sehr kleine Zimmer

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel liegt zwar sehr günstig in der Nähe des Flughafens aber die Zimmer sind sehr klein.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzer aber angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

August 07, 2016

club

Ich hatte geschäftlich in Leinfelden-Echterdingen zu tun und habe im Holiday Inn Express übernachtet.
Eine grosszügige Tiefgarage hiess mich willkommen und der Check-In lief reibungsfrei.
Das Zimmer war grosszügig und sauber. Auch das Bad war sauber und einladend.
Das einzige Problem war das WLAN, dass beim Zimmer am Ende des Ganges nicht reibungsfrei arbeitete.So musste ich in der Lobby arbeiten, dort funktionierte das WLAN einfandfrei.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Sehr geehrter Mainzelmann, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Schwierigkeiten mit dem Internet in Ihrem Zimmer. Wir werden dies natürlich prüfen, damit bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit ist Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unkompliziertes Hotel nahe Stuttgart

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Wie gewohnt schneller Check-In, Zimmer wie in jedem anderen IHG HIX, komfortables Bett und insgesamt sehr sauber. Frühstücksbuffet enthält eine gute Basis-Auswahl.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Sehr geehrter cm0815, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle 5 Sterne Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen wenn Sie wieder als Gast begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good, clean and up-to-date Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

The Hotel is rated excellent with regards to facilities, cleanliness and quality. Friendliness of staff is average. A down point is the fact that there are limited parking - you PAY a daily rate for parking BUT are not garuanteed a parking! Once you use your car, you loose your parking space, regradless the fact that you paid for the parking. Staff are willing to pay back your parking fee, if there is no more parking free. Still we found that an odd arrangement. Note that around the hotel, parking is also very limited. Other than that, I will really recommend staying at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Modern clean and great location

By

August 01, 2016

We needed to catch an early morning flight and chose this hotel because of the location close to the airport. We had to leave early, and the staff had some breakfast ready for us. The taxi was ordered because the shuttle was not yet available.
I was told on checkout that there was a charge for the shuttle I used the day before, which I was not told about when I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Schlaflose Nacht

By

July 22, 2016

club

Freundliches Personal, leider nicht effektiv bei der Problemlösung ( kein Wasser, Raucherzimmer). Das Hotel war ausgebucht!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Sehr geehrte anja1, bezugnehmend auf Ihre Bewertung möchten wir uns in aller Form für die Vorkommnisse während Ihres Aufenthaltes entschuldigen. Wir werden diesen Vorfall intern natürlich besprechen, damit die Problem Lösungen effektiver gestaltet werden können. Wir hoffen sehr, dass wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt von unserer Leistungsbereitschaft überzeugen können und Sie unserem Team nochmals eine Chance geben werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay!

By

July 21, 2016

Everything was great -- the staff was super friendly and helpful, the breakfast was *amazing*, the rooms were nice and clean, it was quiet at night, the property was easy to access from the highway. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear MattBreakfast, thanks for your nice 5 star review. I will share your words with our team. He hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Stuttgart. Best regards Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles in gewohnter Qualität

By

July 11, 2016

Nach zwei vorangegangenen Aufenthalten in diesem Hotel habe ich es wieder gebucht und war rundum zufrieden.
Beginnend mit dem Check-In, über das Zimmer, das Früstück und das Auschecken lief alles zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit.
Wenn Stuttgart das nächste Mal im Kalender steht, werde ich wieder hier übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter Thomas P, vielen Dank, dass Sie zum wiederholten Male unser Haus gewählt haben. Wir freuen uns immer wieder Sie als Gast bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Flughafennähe

By

July 11, 2016

Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig zum Flughafen und nahe der Autobahn. Das Personal war überdurchschnittlich freundlich. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter Spion123, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Ich werde Ihre Worte sehr gerne an unser Team weitergeben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in

By

July 06, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express has an amazing staff and it shows in every way. Great Hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear a4ou, thanks for your nice review. I will share it with my team. We looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I will stay here again

By

June 27, 2016

A nice example of a Holiday Inn Express in a good location if you are just looking for somewhere close to the airport. My room was clean & comfortable. Internet speed was very good & an in-room benefit of many English TV channels. Breakfast was good, it would have been excellent if there were any croissants!
I will definitely stay here again if in the Stuttgart area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear EtchGuy, thank you for your very Kind and positive Review. See you again With best regards Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less