Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 381 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt

By

February 20, 2017

Im gesamten ein sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel. Sehr nettes Personal, TOP Lage, Sauber Zimmer und Sanitärbereiche. Schneller CO! Die Betten waren sehr gut zum Schlafen!

Read More
Read Less

Einfach und gut für Dienstreisen

By

February 17, 2017

club

Die Lage zwischen Flughafen und Stadt macht dieses Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für Dienstreisen. Da es in einem Industriegebiet ist, würde ich Privatreisenden mit touristischen Zielen in Stuttgart eher abraten.

Read More
Read Less

Effizientes Businesshotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Das Hotel Holiday Inn Express in Leinfelden-Echterdingen erfüllt die Erwartungen!

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Personal

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Super nettes Personal und Service. Die Parksituation etwas schwierig.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hallo jaecki68, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder zu begrüßen!
Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

February 12, 2017

club

Je recommande cet hôtel fortement, excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Merci pour votre bonne critique!
Read More
Read Less

Wieder einmal alles super.

By

February 11, 2017

Das war schon das x-te Mal. Und wieder einmal alles gut. Komme wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Sehr geehrter WiniDuesseldorf, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im Holiday Inn Express Stuttgart Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Personal, durchschnittliches Hotel

By

February 11, 2017

Sauber, funktional, Frühstück spartanisch, keine Sauna

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

good position.
good services.
better environment.
hope keep the high quality services as well.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

February 01, 2017

Kostenloses Internet und die Möglichkeit in der Lobby zu arbeiten ergänzten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express in Leinfelden Echterdingen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Lieber NHartmann, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servizio e Comodità Eccellenti

By

January 31, 2017

club

Struttura Comoda a servizi, ristoranti, centri commerciali, aeroporto e fiera.
Dispone di servizio navetta da e per Aeroporto e Fiera.
Personale reception e bar gentilissimo.
Camere silenziose e pulite.
Ottima colazione, varia e abbondante

Read More
Read Less

Приятный отель

By

January 31, 2017

club

Хороший отель .Парковка платная но не очень дорогая. Персонал говорил по русски. Радует .

Read More
Read Less

Kurze und entspannte Aufenthalt

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Zwar nur sehr kurze Aufenthalt, trotzdem konnte ich entspannen und sehr ruhig schlafen. Super Hotelservice beim Empfang, schnelles und problemloses Ein- und Auschecken. Alles in allem super zufrieden. Werde dann weiter empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung über unser Holiday Inn Express Stuttgart, Yiii. Wir freuen uns SIe bald wieder, vielleicht für einen längeren Aufenthalt, begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüße Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less