Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 364 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Welcome easy, personal and quick

By

January 13, 2017

I was expected. Everything was ready key card, IHG status/ points etc. I got the room that I had booked. The location is next to a mall, close to the airport and highway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 05, 2017

The room was clean but small with limited storage capacity. Breakfast was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear gginho, thanks for your review. All rooms have the same size so we can´t offer any bigger rooms. We hope to welcome you back again. Best regards Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Holiday Inn Express Standard

By

December 26, 2016

club

Wie immer eine gute Wahl. Bekannte Zimmer. Gute Qualität. Großer Fernseher! Like it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Lieber Mr.Right2016, vielen Dank für IHre Gute Bewertung über unser Holiday Inn Express Stuttgart Airport. Wir freuen uns SIe bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Industrial Area

By

December 24, 2016

The hotel was next to the Hwy and in an Industrial area. Nothing close by, so we had to drive quite a ways to explore, eat, etc. There were only 4 parking spots, so we had to walk down the street to park and it was creepy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Gypsy Woman, thanks for your review. We are sorry for the parking problems, but we have to renovate our garage. Our garage will be open on January 13th. We looking forward to welcome you back again. Best regards Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enngineer

By

December 19, 2016

hi, very happy overall, but need to offer shuttle service to and from airport on weekends

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Dakoda952_1, thanks for your 5 stars review. We will work on it to offer our shuttle also on weekends. Best regards Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt 13 bis 17 Dezember

By

December 19, 2016

Netter Empfang, Stamm-Zimmer mit Überraschung, was will man mehr ?

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Bett und gute Erholung

By

December 19, 2016

club

Durchweg alles in Ordnung.
Könnte etwas näher an der S-Bahn liegen.

Read More
Read Less

Service und Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut

By

December 18, 2016

Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, sauberes Zimmer und Bad.
Frühstück entrsprechend dem Holiday Inn Express Standard.
Umgebung des Hotels (industriegebiet) nicht sehr einladend. Aber Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
Hoteleigenes Parkhaus wurde gerade saniert, daher schwierige Parksituation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Lieber RGL65, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung, trotz der Parkplatz Situation. Ab Mitte Januar ist unsere Garage wieder geöffnet, dann stehen wieder 70 Stellplätze zur Verfügung. Wir würden uns freuen SIe bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nettes Hotel

By

December 13, 2016

nettes Holiday im typischen Holiday Inn Express Standartd. Leider war eine Baustelle vor dem Hotel so dass man auf der Strasse besser parken konnte als im Hotel wo die Tiefgarage leider gerade geschlossen war

Read More
Read Less

Ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

November 29, 2016

Der sehr freundliche Empfang die rasche und unkomplizierte Abwicklung bei Ankunft, das angenehme und helle Zimmer, die Sauberkeit, um nur einige Punkte zu nehmen. Alles in allem ein großartiger Service. Ein Aufenthalt - wenn auch kurz - der sicher nicht der letzte sein wird.

Read More
Read Less

stuttgart

By

November 25, 2016

club

durchnittliches Hotel, unangenehme Atmosphäre im Frühstücksraum

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Lieber sv03, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Es tut mir sehr leid, dass Ihnen die Atmosphäre in unserem Frühstücksraum nicht gefallen hat. Ich hoffe Sie hatten eine schöne Zeit in Stuttgart . Es würde mich sehr freuen, wenn Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Stuttgart aufenthalt wieder für unser Haus entscheiden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stuttgart

By

November 24, 2016

Bis auf die Baustelle um das Hotel und die Hauptstrasse vor der Tür allles super. Haben gut geschlafen und Frühstück war gut.

Read More
Read Less