Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Mystic - Groton Area

6 Coogan Blvd. , Mystic, Connecticut 06355

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1355 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Weekend Stay

By

February 12, 2020

club

Couldn’t get a Room at local Casino. Love Mustic only 20 minutes away. Used Eber to go to Event and Dine.
Would stay on property no doubt again. Ps the eating close to Hotel perfect for any occasion. We will be back nodoubt

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

February 12, 2020

club

The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. The location is great and the hotel and rooms are very clean

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly impressed!

By

February 11, 2020

The bed was so comfortable, the assortment of food for breakfast was more than I expected, and the room was perfectly priced. I feel like we paid less than we should have!!! I will without a doubt be returning and have already recommended it to friends and family members.

Read More
Read Less

Fast Check-In, Fast-Check Out

By

February 04, 2020

club

The young gentlemen greet us soon as we step in the door. He explain everything very clear. Breakfast was so excellent. Not to heavy just right.
Their was a broken chain inside the toilet bowl tank, but that was fixed in less then 5mins.
Very enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed!

By

February 04, 2020

club

Most comfortable bed ever. Nice breakfast. Clean lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect weekend in Mystic

By

February 04, 2020

We went to Mystic for the Turner exhibition, and decided to stay at the holiday inn so that we could use the pool. The pool

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express- Mystic

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent facility. I would highly recommend this facility for your next visit to the Mystic area. You are right across the street from shopping and the aquarium. The complimentary breakfast is worth taking part in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility but just a bit off.

By

January 28, 2020

club

So I get cost controls like using the same towels for two days but if housekeeping takes towels they should replace what they take. Shower wasted water to the tub,simple fix.

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

January 26, 2020

platinumelite

Room had an unpleasant odor in it. Refrigerator was leaking water. Ran out of toilet paper in room. I am a Platinum elite member and probably would never stay at this hotel again. Stayed here for business and leisure in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 23, 2020

club

Nice room and comfortable bed. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was very helpful. And check out was a breeze

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

Good! The hotel is clean. The staff is nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service From Jake

By

January 21, 2020

club

Jake was the most friendliest person that I encountered during my stay. Holiday Inn Express is very lucky to have him represent them.

Read More
Read Less