Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 786 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Mystic holiday

By

October 21, 2017

club

Last minute trip to a delightful place and so pleased to bed down at a familiar hotel. Holiday Inn express gave us a great night's rest. Loved the large television, comfortable bedding and super clean room. Great location to the Mystic Seaport and Aquarium.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 21, 2017

club

Ready access off I-95. Close proximity to Mystic Harbor. Doors on top of hill. Shops across the way from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable and Convenient

By

October 19, 2017

Everything we expect in a Holiday Inn. Some convenient stops close by as well for dinner choices and getting a few groceries.

Read More
Read Less

Great new room.

By

October 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean. Front desk very friendly and nice. Will come back. Very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

October 18, 2017

club

The hotel and the room we stayed in were wonderful. We had minimal trouble with noisy neighbors in the hallway late at night, not enough to call security but a slight bother.
The bath and room were very clean and new looking.
The free (included) breakfast left some room for improvement. I must limit my carb intake for medical reasons and there are very few choices that do not include a significant amount of carbs- turkey sausage patties (not very tasty) and something called omelets that did not resemble real eggs with bad cheese in the middle.
I would like to see real eggs being offered and a greater selection of meats and cheeses. Also, having real butter as a choice instead of just "Promise" artificial spread would be an improvement. And finally, a microwave to heat food that has cooled while on display would be an improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 15, 2017

club

A clean and comfortable room. Beds are new. Enjoyed using the pool and hot tub. (Pool is much smaller than what the picture on the website shows. Since we were the only ones using it, it didn’t really matter.) The continental breakfast offered many items to make everyone happy. All the hot items were dried out but the gravy for the biscuits was excellent smothered on top. Hotel is conveniently located. It was a nice walk to Mystic Sea Port. May be too far for some to walk. Offered many restaurants very close by. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated rooms

By

October 13, 2017

club

cold feeling - not what it used to be. Television was low set above the dresser...the lighting (none) over the little cove for making coffee and microwave.

Material on couch was rough fabric

Read More
Read Less

Mystic, CT - Very Nice, New Holiday Inn Express

By

October 13, 2017

club

We were travelling up through New England and chose Mystic, CT for a one day stop. Happy to find that there was a brand new Holiday Inn Express located very conveniently to serve our touring needs. The staff was very welcoming and helpful with directions, restaurants, and accommodations.
We often choose Holiday Inn Express because the rates are reasonable, the rooms are always clean/comfortable, the complimentary morning breakfast/coffee are sufficient, and the staff is well trained and friendly.
I am also a longstanding member of the IHG program which helps with booking, points, and other perks.
.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the Mystic Area

By

October 12, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel multiple times over the past few years. It always meets or exceeds expectations. I will be staying here again in the future when I am visiting Mystic! Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, and breakfast is good!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great location for an over night stay on the way to the East coast. Room was clean and comfortable. Not too many restaurants in the general area for dinner, so it took a little scouting around to find one that we wanted. Hotel is up on a hill with excellent views.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 11, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel right in the middle of everything in Mystic.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

October 10, 2017

club

Loved being able to walk to shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less