Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 271 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Residence Manager

By

March 25, 2017

Our family loves this hotel, the staff are always welcoming and meet our every need. Very clean hotel, the beds and pillows are amazing. We always look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

I had to stay because of a blizzard. I couldn't go anywhere because of the storm. The staff was great and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome last minute booking!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We needed to stop and rest after driving for many hours. We walked in without a reservation and were able to get a room immediately. At the counter, they entered my IHG membership and we got a better rate... I think! The hotel was quiet and well maintained. Our room was clean and bedsheets smelled good. Very happy!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and great accomadations

By

March 21, 2017

Nancy, Tina and staff are always very accomadating and personable. That goes a long way for me!

Read More
Read Less

I stayed both coming and going.

By

March 21, 2017

club

I found this motel with a simple google search---I wanted a good motel close to the NY-PA border. I was able to negotiate a rate discount over the phone with the front desk clerk, which shows that the motel management and front desk staff are flexible and eager to both fill their rooms and let guests have a deal (everyone loves a "deal.")
Front desk staff all had great personalities, something I value.
The computer and printer in the lobby were great as I am not a smartphone guy.
I liked this motel so much, I stayed there on both my trip north AND my return south. I will definitely remember it for next time.

Read More
Read Less

Won't hesitate to come back.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Every body was so helpful considering the situation and the weather storm. Can't say to many good things about everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

When making a reservation the front desk staff was very attentive to her needs. We needed two extra large towels they were in a room upon arrival internet breakfast size of the room shower water pressure hot water was just great it was a very good hotel very clean very very safe. The staff seems to get along very well together and to me that's important. When they knew our name we were called by our name not ma'am or sir made you feel at home will definitely stay at this property again. Thanks for a great weekend

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfy and enjoyable

By

March 14, 2017

Clean spacious rooms. Breakfast was good and my kids loved the pool and gym. We all enjoyed our stay. We would recommend this place to others and will probably be back.

Read More
Read Less

A Service

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

This is our go to place, when we have business in the area. The staff has become more like family.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopping point on trip south

By

March 10, 2017

club

Excellent place to stop....not as busy as some of the areas on the major highways heading south to Florida. A little more costly than some motels/hotels, but the rooms and facilities reflect that.

Read More
Read Less

Super Bajiggity!

By

March 09, 2017

This place is great!
Staff is friendly and always exceeds my expectations.
Great breakfast. Brand New renovated rooms, cool.

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

March 06, 2017

Stay here a couple of time a year - the room, over all property and service is always good.

Read More
Read Less