Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 243 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay!

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable and accommodating. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 03, 2017

Hotel and staff were great Everything you need for an overnight stay, clean and comfortable. Hopefully in the future the surrounding amenities will expand, a little short on food choices close by. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
RTD-2, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewars Club Gold member. Thank you so much for the 5 star review.! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review. Next time you stay with us we can suggest a few other dining options for you to choose from that are close to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Basolina

By

December 29, 2016

club

Everything was great and near a Ski Resort! From the check-in staff to the breakfast server! Room was clean...spotless!! No complaints!!

Read More
Read Less

Ski trip

By

December 29, 2016

We stayed in three rooms overnight with family and several children. We booked Holiday Inn Express because of the consistent quality, and were not disappointed. There is a Denny's around the corner, and the slopes are 25 minutes away.

The check in was pleasant, there were even cookies for the kids while we signed a few items. The kids loved the pool, but we all wished there was a hot tub for soaking. The rooms were great... solid value and no noise during our stay. Comfy pillows, no one was too cold or too hot, no complaints in the morning.

The breakfast was underwhelming, but there were mini pancakes and the coffee was hot. Bananas and cinnamon swirl danishes. The staff was genuinely kind and pleasant. They asked questions which showed they were paying attention and not just acting like robots.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
skier with kids, We are so glad you had a wonderful ski weekend and enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing us to stay with and your wonderful 5 star review. Our staff takes great pride in providing the best quality of service possible and make our guests feel at home throughout their stay with us. We are honored by your comments, and look forward to you seeing us again! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and comfortable

By

December 03, 2016

Nothing bad to say about the hotel itself. It would be nice if it had its own restaurant and bar as the Denny's, McDonald's and Excalibur Bar and Grill had poor food and service. The staff at the hotel was very nice and extremely quick to help. Housekeeping did a great job. Rooms were very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
PRU9THMARINES, Our Team appreciates your 5 star review and the level of service they provided. We apologize that the service you had at both restaurants was not acceptable. We hope next time you stay with us you will be able to visit another establishment in our area that will have great service and food! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean service

By

December 02, 2016

clean and comfortable hotel. quiet and safe. close to major highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dr. Zaf, Thank you for being a GOLD Elite Member of the IHG Rewards Club and for taking the time to leave us a review. We know that by being a Gold Elite member, you often stay in our hotels and truly appreciate your five-star rating! Hope to see you again next time.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dr. Zaf, Thank you for being a GOLD ELITE Member of the IHG Rewards Club and for leaving us a five-star review! We hope you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

What I Expected.

By

December 01, 2016

Being picky about hotels, I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Hunter DJC, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are very honored to have met the expectations of someone who is very picky about hotels and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Traveling, U need a place to sleep?

By

November 30, 2016

club

This was an easy booking, last min, and very safe clean comfy place for a great value. It's the best place I've stayed at in the area!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Auto Exchange, Thank you for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club and for your kind review; we truly appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful and relaxing

By

November 23, 2016

club

The rooms are very spacious and inviting. Staff was friendly with a nice since of humor. Did miss a Jacuzzi , though. Beautiful Hotel all around!!! We will go back again. No complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
lmd1119, Thank you for your wonderful five-star review and for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club! We know you've stayed in our jacuzzi rooms in the past and apologize for no longer having them since our remodel, but thank you for choosing to stay with us despite that. We are glad that you still enjoyed your stay and we truly look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING STAFF AT THIS HOTEL!

By

November 04, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are outstanding! Tina, Shirley and Glenda (I think that's her name) went above and beyond to not only greet us with a smile and positive energy, but to take care of us to be sure we were able to accomplish our work every day. One evening I requested extra blankets and Glenda brought them to our room right away. Tina made sure we had copies of business documents we needed each day and Shirley was just a delight in the dining room each morning!!
We would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again if we visit that area! THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE TEAM AT THE GIBSON PA HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Trainer66, First of all, thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club; we truly value your loyalty to our brand! We would also like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful five-star review!! Our team strives to deliver exceptional service and we are honored to have been able to provide you with an enjoyable stay. I will personally ensure that each of our staff members sees this review so they can see what an impression they made. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Comfortable Bedding

By

October 17, 2016

The stay was pleasant and conveniently located off of the exit. The rooms were clean and updated.The internet and variety of TV Shows was up to speed

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
JoePip, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

October 15, 2016

club

The lady at the check in was fantastic and the hotel was clean and inviting and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
mlgdkg, Thank you for your kind five-star review and for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time!
Read More
Read Less