Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gibson

1561 Oliver Road Exit 219 @ I-81 , New Milford, Pennsylvania 18834

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 902 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice staff comfortable room.

By

December 29, 2020

club

Nice and quiet location. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were nice

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 27, 2020

club

We checked in at 1159 on Christmas Eve after a horrible drive in fog! The staff was so friendly and I relaxed as soon as I got in the front door! Thank you❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Read Less

HIEXP, Very nice hotel with friendly folks and very clean facility.

By

December 27, 2020

platinumelite

Will stay here again. Good price, clean and friendly folks.

Read More
Read Less

2020 stay

By

December 25, 2020

club

Tina Angie and the rest of the staff are unmatched, they went out of their way to make my stay the best it could possibly be especially during the fake pandemic restrictions imposed by Governor Wolf.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 23, 2020

club

The personal at the hotel and service made it a enjoyable stay. It is nice to have a clean and nice atmosphere to be at when you get off work.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff, and clean rooms.

By

December 16, 2020

My favorite part of the stay was the pool room of course! It was very clean, and I was able to enjoy some swimming time without being concerned about the quality of the water I was in.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay!

By

December 02, 2020

Pleasant staff, clean room, overall good experience. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great and accommodating staff

By

November 30, 2020

My favorite place to stay while in the area. The staff is always happy to help with any issues.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Nights Sleep

By

November 27, 2020

club

I love staying here. I always am greeted by a nice friendly staff. The accommodations are always spectacular. Comfy beds, and great amenities. I stay here whenever I can. I am a truck driver, my truck does not have a sleeper berth, so I stay in hotels on my longer runs. Holiday Inn in Gibson, is by far, one of my favorite places to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely surprise right off the highway

By

November 15, 2020

club

Wow. This property deserves some recognition. I pulled over out of exhaustion combined with fog and “hitting the wall”. Being a single woman in a “luxury” car, I was nervous as it seemed out of nowhere save a huge truck stop and fast food joints. From the moment I walked in I felt safe and clean and could take a deep breath. Super friendly, professional staff and my room was perfect. I know this sounds dramatic, but during these difficult times, it was sooooo lovely to sink into a pristine bed in an Über clean room and just rest. I so appreciate the care they took to make me feel that way. Merci!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and kind staff

By

November 10, 2020

Our stay was only for one night. We had a great room comfortable and clean. Very up to date furnishings. Staff was extremely kind and helpful. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and extremely friendly staff

By

November 03, 2020

Arrived late and with no reservation. The girls at the front desk were extremely friendly and treated me as if I was a weekly customer. The entire facility was very clean.

Read More
Read Less