Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 409 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great customer service.

By

September 29, 2016

Stayed one night returning from Texas to California after buying new RV. Hotel staff were very accommodating, courteous and helpful as we needed to park the RV in their lot. We went to a baseball game and walked to field. Was a little to far for us due to heat and our age. We should of took uber or taxi. Room clean. Comfortable and good value. Breakfast standard H.E. Menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the baseball game! Thank you for your continued loyalty to Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Good value and close to Chase Field

By

September 28, 2016

club

Overall very nice, good morning breakfast, A/C a little noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are sorry that your AC was noisy. If you can let me know a little bit of information, we can ensure that maintenance can take care of that. We hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service EXTREMELY Misleading.

By

September 27, 2016

The WEBSITE boasts 5.7 miles from the airport and shuttle service is offered. Without reading the details as to where the shuttle service is offered it was a shock to find out the last minute there is NO AIRPORT SHUTTLE service. As a Spire Elite member I find this unacceptable and very misleading to novice travelers. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOLIDAY INN TO ANYONE. As of the writing of this email I have a stranded business guest possibly missing a flight due to this lack of UP FRONT AND VISIBLE, NO SHUTTLE SERVICE TO THE AIRPORT.
Disappointing and professionally unacceptable..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. We apologize that you found our shuttle service misleading. While we value all of our guests, especially our Spire Elite members, the Federal Government prohibits any shuttle service from entering the airport without having the proper clearance. While we are a distance of 7-8 miles from the airport, we are considered a Downtown Hotel, not an airport hotel. We do offer a complimentary shuttle for a 1-5 mile radius, and our website does clearly state that we do not travel to the airport. We have several good cab services we recommend and we were able to call one for your guest. It arrived within 5-10 minutes of calling and was able to take your guest to the airport.
Read More
Read Less

Nice big comfortable romms with good coffee

By

September 27, 2016

club

I like everything about the Hotel and I did not have any problems. I liked the chairs in the rooms and the coffee. In the fitness room it was nice and clean but I wish there were weights and a bench also.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and lovely room

By

September 27, 2016

club

I came to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites while on a vacation with my boyfriend. Both our parents had told us the Holiday Inn was a great place to stay, but we weren't expecting to receive as much as we had. The complimentary breakfast had a large variety of choices, the pool was relaxing and clean, and every staff member we came across was so friendly. The front desk receptionist was kind enough to watch our luggage while our room was prepared so we could run some errands, the ladies of housekeeping were always making sure we had enough towels and soaps, and each person running breakfast made sure there was plenty of everything available. I have honestly never seen a staff more friendly and more helpful than those I met at this Holiday Inn Express. My boyfriend and I will most certainly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are pleased to have been able to host you while on your trip and hope that everyone had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

a

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great location and staff was super friendly. Do not stay in the king room with handicap capabilities. Shower leaves soaking wet all day long and the room near the fitness center and business center gets a loud door slamming throughout the afternoon, night , and early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you found out location and staff friendly. We are sorry that we only had an accessible room for you, it is our normal policy to rent these out last. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future in a different room type.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

This hotel is the best place to stay in downtown Phoenix. Walking distance to the DBacks and Suns stadiums.Good eateries also. My stay here has always been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review and your loyalty! We hope to serve you again soon! Go Dbacks!
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a great price!

By

September 21, 2016

Whenever we visit downtown Phoenix we always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. They have an outstanding staff who is friendly and go out of their way to help and assist you during your stay. They have a good business room, a great exercise room, and their morning breakfast is very good! If you're in the need to stay in a quality hotel at an affordable price then go to this property! You will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review! It is always great to hear from our guests and we appreciate you coning back to see us again and again! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

stay at the downtown location was great stall was good but missed some points room was great easy access and over good quality would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

Nice and quiet. Internet connections could use some work but everything else was great. Variety of Breakfast items was wonderful. friendly and knowledgable staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review! We apologize for the internet connection problems you may have had during your stay!We hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surroundings, great staff.

By

September 18, 2016

club

The place was well maintained. The Feeling of comfort and security was high. Overall I would rate it among the top five hotels /motels I have stayed at..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you Noybz for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took great care of you!
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 15, 2016

club

Even on Labor Day weekend, we received a great price for a very pleasant motel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less