Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 443 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

bad bathroom

By

January 12, 2017

club

The bathrooms need a lot of work in my room, old discolored and bath tub did not drain well

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. It was a convenient location to everything we needed downtown. However, there was not enough outlets/plugs next to the beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your stay and review! We hope to see you again on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

I love the service and location of the hotel.

I would like to back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice...good to stay for visiting pheonix

By

January 03, 2017

Recommend!
Close by museums. Free parking.
Close by downtown places.
Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you got to take advantage of your all that Downtown Phoenix has to offer! We hope to serve you again on your next trip to Phoenix AZ
Read More
Read Less

Short Distance to office

By

January 03, 2017

Very short coomute to office and ease of getting breakfast before going into office.
will keep using this location for our company crew coming from corporate in L.A.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are happy that our location is convenient for your travel!
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 30, 2016

club

Consistent with other Holiday Inn Express locations where I have stayed, this facility is good quality for the money in a very convenient location. Will stay again the next time I come to downtown Phoenix.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you found us to be a good value! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Downtown Phoenix
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Service

By

December 27, 2016

club

Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping were very friendly. The room was a good size and comfortable bed. Shower was great. Good breakfast options. Shuttle available

Read More
Read Less

GREAT AND COMFORTABLE STAY

By

December 15, 2016

JUST STAY HERE!!! IT IS A GREAT DOWNTOWN EXPERIENCE,NO FUSS, NO MUSS!!!

Read More
Read Less

large and comfortable room

By

December 09, 2016

club

the room was great. i have no complaints. beds were comfortable. bathroom was clean. the water pressure was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, close to restaurants and shops.

By

December 09, 2016

Service and staff were great! Walking distance to many amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are please you had a chance to get out and explore! Downtown Phoenix has a lot of great places to see!
Read More
Read Less

Amen for using my free night

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service...
Friendly staff...
Tasty breakfast...
Convenient location...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing to redeem your IHG Rewards Points with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

I mainly stay with Holiday Inn Express. While this hotel may not have been the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at, it was definitely clean and comfortable. It was small. The bathrooms were a little old? They were clean but just not new and shiny like the other franchises.

Staff were nice and friendly. During breakfast, they were attentive to the food and guests. I couldn't find butter and the staff member didn't hesitate to ask me what I was looking for.

I have family located in the city and whenever I travel back, this will be the place I stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dayneisha B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less