Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pullman

1190 SE Bishop Boulevard , Pullman, Washington 99163

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1462 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1199
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    4

Everything good except curtains

By

November 18, 2020

Please consider having light blocking curtains. With just sheer curtains, the street light was quite bright and could not get the room dark.
One more thing, your toilet occasionally needed me to lift the back lid off to lift the chain to stop the flushing

Read More
Read Less

Finishing the survey

By

November 17, 2020

club

The stay was good can this survey end?
Blah blah blah blah

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay in Pullman

By

November 16, 2020

The staff at their hotel are great. They were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well furnished. It’s a very clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

All good until check out

By

November 16, 2020

I had a 5:30am flight out of Pullman which is 1 of only 2 flights a day from Pullman. Obviously, I would miss the normal breakfast presented. They offer bagged, pre-packaged items, but they don't go out for anyone on a 5:30am flight. Seems like it would not be too difficult to have bagged items available earlier.

Plus, the printer would not print out a bill statement. The reason given was "we have been having problems with the printer". This is not my problem at 3:45am, my problem is getting to the airport in time for check in which has a very limited window. The hotel clerk had no sense of urgency to resolve and I had to ask for bill to be emailed. Then she offered a water for me to take with me, but never went to get it for me.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 13, 2020

club

Was close with easy access to our business needs as well as personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 03, 2020

From reservation to check out, the employees are pleasant, knowledgable and supportive. The rooms are clean as is the entire establishment. I didn't feel well and was thirsty when we arrived. The attendant grabbed a bottle of water and orange juice for me. She was so gracious and I appreciated her. The breakfast set up is perfect and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

its ok

By

November 03, 2020

this hotel is in a pretty good location.
pets friendly, but no-one picks up the dog poop after their dogs which is rude. the carpet should be hard surface.

Read More
Read Less

Takes care of the 4-legged family members

By

November 01, 2020

club

We stay at this hotel because they work with us and our fur babies when they have to spend time at the WSU Animal Hospital. The hotel is close to a few eating establishments, not far from a grocery store and just minutes from the hospital They were not able to offer their usual full breakfast offerings - COVID-19 restrictions made for limited choices. But they did what they could and one still was able to get a decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with excellent staff

By

October 31, 2020

This hotel is very clean and staff was wonderful. We arrived late and the parking lot is well lit. Rooms are very nice and clean. Would recommend ...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast staff and desk staff

By

October 28, 2020

Excellent breakfast staff and desk staff All staff is super friendly in the breakfast staff was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

October 26, 2020

club

I travel with my son's basketball team frequently and this was the first time staying at the Holiday inn which the experience was absolutely prenominal.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

October 25, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel for a visit to a local college veterinary teaching hospital. The hotel was animal friendly as listed on the website. This hotel is truly animal friendly and they actually checked us in at a discounted rate because we were seeing the local veterinary hospital. As we checked out they even wish us luck with our dogs diagnosis and treatment. Wonderful staff clean hotel and lovely service! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less