Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pullman

1190 SE Bishop Boulevard , Pullman, Washington 99163

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1721 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1425
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable beds and the staff did an excellent job friendly and courteous the staff was friendly and courteous the staff was friendly angreat was

By

May 17, 2022

The staff was friendly and courteous we used one of the event rooms and the grill and they did a great job preparing it for our use. Breakfast crew was friendly and helpful overall a very nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff.

By

May 17, 2022

Location is convenient to Moscow and easy access to local amenities. Staff is great and breakfast was terrific- lots of options and cookies in the evening were a really nice touch. Only issue is the firm beds, but that may not be an issue for some.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful visit

By

May 13, 2022

Sincec1995 the only hotel we stay at in Pullman, WA is the Holiday Inn. Staff are very friendly/helpful. Breakfast is always very good. It is close to coffee shops, stores, gas stations, restaurants, and of course WSU.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

May 06, 2022

Our stay was one of the best hotel experiences we’ve had!
The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Our room, the pool area, the grounds, everything was clean. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was quiet.
Breakfast had a lot of options and was continuously stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendliness.

By

May 06, 2022

Warm greetings at check in, when coming back to hotel, by staff in the hallways and at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

pullman wa

By

December 23, 2021

club

hotel is in a good location and is clean. it was easy to register and access the room upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff.

By

December 20, 2021

club

The front desk staff was vey welcoming upon arrival. Helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express Pullman Washington

By

December 15, 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Excellent staff. Excellent room. Excellent breakfast. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

December 14, 2021

club

Price was right. I stayed in Pullman so I wouldn't have to get up early and drive from Lewiston.
But be warned: the airport shuttle early run is at 4:45AM, for no particular reason. 15 minutes to the airport, which is barely open, so I sat in the terminal for an hour before any employees showed up. I could have stayed home gotten the same amont of sleep for no money.
Staff was great, as always. They made me a to-go breakfast with yogurt, a banana, and a cookie. Much appreciated as is was after eight before I got to SeaTac and a sit-down breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

WSU Graduation

By

December 13, 2021

I’ve stayed here many times. This time for WSU graduation. Other than the inflated prices ( I get it ) for graduation I have no complaints. The fresh baked cookies are amazing ! I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, affordable

By

December 12, 2021

club

Very pleased overall with property. Very animal friendly, lots of animals having treatment at WSU.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff, comfortable room

By

December 11, 2021

clean, comfortable rooms. the staff at the desk were wonderful. they went out of their way to make our stay pleasant

Read More
Read Less