Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 530 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

The cookies were good

By

August 10, 2016

Be sure the plumbing works before you retire for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

The room is nice and comfortable. It is bigger than I expected. The staff are very friendly, especially the shuttle driver. It is very convenient to go to this hotel from PUW by the hotel shuttle. Sausage was delicous, but the breakfast could be better if bacon was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for the very generous comments following your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express. It's great to hear you were able to utilize our shuttle to get you around Pullman and from the airport. Hopefully the next time you travel to Pullman you will stay with us again and we will have bacon on the menu. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

return to wsu

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

very nice ,close to everything we needed to do . Have styed here in the past very enjoyable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman. It sounds like our convenient location close to restaurants, shopping and more made your stay even more enjoyable. We hope to see you back at the Holiday Inn Express the next time your travels bring you to Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable room. Lots of linens, good breakfast choices. The air conditioning was rather odd. Came on then shut off before it was cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We can't thank you enough for the fantastic 5 star review following your recent stay with us in Pullman. Thank you for letting us know about the air conditioner as we know how important it is for a great night's sleep to have a comfortable room temperature. We hope you have the opportunity to return to Pullman and stay with us again. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great services for a sick dog

By

August 02, 2016

The three of us (wife dog and me) traveled to Pullman, WA to see the vet at the Washington State University Vet Hospital. We were welcomed with opened arms at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Pullman. We were given a very nice bedroom with two queen beds that would accommodate our dog. The Inn was close to the Vet Hospital so it was easy to travel back and forth. Staffed with a very competent staff, our stay couldn't have been nicer. Unfortunately, I forgot to bring my bathing suit but, my wife took advantage to cool off in their nice, clean pool and hot tub.
Bottom Line - I try to always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. I know what I am getting because they maintain a standard of excellence where ever they are located.
Finally - Our dog received expert care, got his MRI, did not need surgery, Is on the road to recovery:)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We can't thank you enough for taking time to submit a guest review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman. Our employees work very hard at what they do and it's so rewarding for myself and them to hear directly from a guest when they have done a great job. I'm so happy to hear your dog is doing great and on the road to recovery. Thanks Again! Meghan W, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time at this IHG property

By

August 02, 2016

My husband stayed here the night before WSU orientation and was thrilled. The only issue is that it is too small, you need to expand! Pullman is so short of hotel space and Holiday Inn express does it right. we only stay on these properties when traveling and are never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We are glad you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman. Sounds like you may have many more trips to Pullman over the next few years and we look forward to hopefully seeing you at the Holiday Inn Express. I hope everything goes well for your new student at WSU. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

August 02, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Pullman HIE before, and was not disappointed in my stay this time. The staff is the best, and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. A great home-away-from-home!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We are delighted to hear about your recent great stay with us in Pullman. Thank you so much for you genuine and sincere comments. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to the area. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2016

club

A selection of pillows that were both firm and soft.

The crib was very sturdy and the baby slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit the wonderful 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman. It's great to hear you had a wonderful stay and we are even more delighted to hear you got a good night's sleep. Hopefully you will have another opportunity to return to Pullman and stay with us again. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My preferred choice in Pullman

By

August 01, 2016

Great location near campus and shopping. Perfect place to stay when visiting

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review following your recent stay with us in Pullman. Your comments are extremely valuable and very appreciated by everyone on our staff. We hope you have many more opportunities to return to Pullman and stay with us in the future. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

The Hotel is very nice, only issue is the pool and hot tube were down for repairs. Bad timing for me :(.
Clean, comfortable, very much over priced but I get it supply and demand.
Nice place, would go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a guest review following your recent stay with us in Pullman. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the hotel. On another note we are extremely sorry of the bad timing to the repairs in the pool room. We hope to see you back the next time your travels bring you to Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 28, 2016

Great stay, very clean, comfortable room. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice place to stay just wish there was strength equipment (weights) in the workout room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday In Express - Pullman. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to the area. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less