Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 553 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

A visit to Pullman

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

On our way to Arizona, we stopped in Pullman to visit our granddaughter who is a student at WSU. The hotel was convenient and the staff was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for selecting the Holiday Inn Express as your place to stay while on your way to Arizona. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay and hope to see you back again in Pullman for a future visit. Enjoy you winter in sunny Arizona! Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

September 23, 2016

club

Your customer review process is far to onerous and cumbersome!!! I enjoyed my stay, but this is ridiculous!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman and truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know. On the other hand your feedback regarding the review process is very helpful as I believe IHG is working to improve the overall process. We hope you will have another opportunity to return to Pullman and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pullman getaway

By

September 17, 2016

club

The hotel is centrally located in Pullman and close to the WSU campus which makes it a great place to stay when visiting our daughter who is a student at WSU.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We are delighted to hear you recently had the opportunity to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Pullman while visiting your daughter at WSU. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and the location of the hotel. We hope to see you back again the next time you travel to Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All Star Staff

By

September 14, 2016

This is a great property! The Staff is amazing, cheerful, friendly and extremely competent! They were interested in our visit and our event and our tie to WSU. In turn they shared their interests and goals with us. The Shuttle Service is beyond great. The drivers took us to all of our events near and far on time and returned for us with just a phone call.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman and you found our shuttle service to be very convenient during your stay. Our staff works very hard to take great care of our guests and it's very rewarding to hear when they have done a great job. We look forward to seeing you back again the next time your travels bring you to Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay in Pullman

By

September 14, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in Pullman while visiting our Freshman Coug. The hotel was clean, the staff very friendly, professional and helpful. It was fun watching the out of town WSU football game on the tv in the lobby with other patrons and the cookies

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review following your recent stay with us in Pullman. We are delighted you selected our hotel as your place to stay and hope to see you back on a future visit to Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Pullman

By

September 12, 2016

club

Good option for business travel in Pullman.
Stayed for one night on business, will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your great experience at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pullman area. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 11, 2016

club

Had a stay and play and it was great experience! Staff was great and knowledgeable of surrounding area. Breakfast was hot and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for selecting the Holiday Inn Express as your place to stay for your recent trip to Pullman to golf. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience and our staff took great care of you. We look forward to having you stay with us again on a future trip to the area. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great location at an affordable price

By

September 09, 2016

Comfort at a great price and located in the perfect spot

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman and found our location to be convenient. Hopefully you will have another opportunity to return to Pullman and stay with us again. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 08, 2016

club

All about sleep for me. The hotel was packed with Coug football fans and I slept like a baby. Kudos to the sound engineer!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review following your recent stay with us in Pullman. It's great to hear you slept well as we know a great night's sleep is a key factor in a good hotel experience. Congrats on the win for the Eagles & we hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again in Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Pullman

By

September 06, 2016

club

While on business this hotel is located in great proximity for this area. The amenities were great. The most important note was the extremely kind staff and the cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We are glad you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman and sincerely appreciate you taking the time to recognize the great stay you had. It's a huge compliment to our staff to receive genuine feedback from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again at the Holiday Inn Express the next time your travels bring you to Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, friendly service.

By

September 03, 2016

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the updated feel of this location. The rooms had electric thermostats and the overall feel was clean and comfortable. Plenty of channel selections for TV and the internet was very reliable, which was great for work. I would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your great stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman. Our staff works very hard at their jobs and it's extremely rewarding for them when someone takes the time to let them know how much their hard work is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

I generally have a great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Pullman. They have pet friendly rooms and they don't smell like dogs or cats. The only complaint I have is with the unsecured wireless connection to the internet. The signal was really week and it slowed down my computing experience. It was on all devices, so I'm thinking it was the signal? Other than that, it was a great stay and recommend anyone needing a hotel in the Pullman area to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review following your recent stay with us in Pullman. Thanks for the information on your Wi-Fi experience as we will definitely follow-up and see what we can do to improve the connection. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you to Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less