Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 664 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Excellent, caring staff.
Great place to stay in Pullman, close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Cougar parent

By

April 24, 2017

club

I was in a room next to the garbage, and garbage pickup happened to be the next morning, so woke up when truck came by. I'm a very light sleeper when I travel. My companion did not get distrurbed, though.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice when visiting Pullman

By

April 23, 2017

club

Excellent destination to use when visiting the University. Great location and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

The rooms were very comfortable. The friendly staff made our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel has doubled in size since we were there last. It appears to be well managed as the staff looked professional, hotel was clean, breakfast was great, there were even parking spaces near the front door that were for rewards club members. Very impressed. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service.

By

April 20, 2017

club

No frills clean hotel. It fulfills its promise for the type of hotel it is and staff were very professional, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

mattress

By

April 20, 2017

It is an excellent hotel except that I found the mattress and pillows to be to soft,

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Pullman

By

April 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Will definitely return when in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

April 18, 2017

club

Was a great experience and enjoyed the breakfast. Bed was comfortable and a nice choice in pillows. Good water pressure in the shower. Plenty of convenient outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and rooms

By

April 16, 2017

I had to bring my Pit Bull dog over to WSU Veterinary Hospital to start receiving radiation for cancer. I live on the western side of the State of Washington and it's a very long drive on top of being extremely worried about my dog. Your representative did not give me the "normal" attitude you hear whenever you say you have a "Pit Bull" dog. I was told I would receive a discount for taking my dog to WSU - Imagine my surprise, I was very happy!! My dog was allowed to stay in my room with me and outside while on a lease. I was so happy! A lot of people had their dogs and people are always friendlier when they have their dogs. I ended up staying two nights instead of the one, the staff were very kind in working with me for the second night. I told them I wasn't sure if I needed to or not, they told me not to worry and just let them know as soon as I could, they'd hold my room. This helped so much with worrying about my dog! I will be coming back in about a month to pick her up and will definitely be staying again!!

Read More
Read Less

Female

By

April 16, 2017

Comfortable beds, clean and nicely appointed rooms, great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 15, 2017

Favorite Hotel in Pullman - close to WSU campus, new, clean, and great service,

Read More
Read Less