Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 591 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

Cleanness and service

By

22. Januar 2017

The best in the area and would recommend to all other business associates

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Very nice staff. Very reasonable price for a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

19. Januar 2017

Customer service was great from the time of reservation to changing names on rooms and using the shuttle service. Everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

best pillows ever. Really nice hotel and great value.

By

18. Januar 2017

club

I always stay here while in Pullman. great nites sleep, never any problems, easy to find. I do wish they had usb outlets on the desk in the rooms so that I could easily charge my phone and other electronics.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11. Januar 2017

Pullman HIE is clean, comfortable and friendly. The staff is always quick to respond to questions, requests or anything that may come up.

Posted byHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review and taking the time to share your feedback. Our staff works hard to take great care of our guests and your comments definitely show their hard work pays off. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very roomy, quiet and comfortable!

By

11. Januar 2017

When arriving the trash wasn't emptied and bedding not cleaned but the rooms were a great size. Plenty of space and sleeping for our large group. Very kid friendly! Loved the hot tub and pool area and definitely loved the cookies and milk. Staff was friendlying and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review following your recent stay with us in Pullman. Thank you for bringing the Housekeeping oversight to our attention and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will have another opportunity to return to the area and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Great facility and the best service. Very friendly and made you feel at home while staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review following your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman. Our staff works very hard to take great care of our guests and it's very rewarding to hear directly from our guests when it pays off. We hope to see you back the next time you travel to Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good bed great service

By

09. Januar 2017

club

In general the Holliday Inn Express is my favorite Hotel in The USA

Posted byHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
We are delighted you had the opportunity it stay with us a the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman and really appreciate your sincere comments about the hotel. It's very rewarding to hear directly from our guests as we know our employees hard work doesn't go unnoticed. We hope you have another opportunity to stay with us in Pullman. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top notch staff service

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Felt like guests at their home not hotel. We rate service at other places by their bar. It is tough to find good service these days and they rock it.

Posted byHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for the fantastic five star review following your stay with us in Pullman. We are so delighted you selected our hotel as your place to stay and got to experience our caring and hard working employees. We hope to see you back in Pullman again the next time your travels bring you to the area. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hungty

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Breakfast was slim and the orange juice machine was out of order

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a guest review following your recent stay with us in Pullman. We truly appreciate your feedback and I'm extremely sorry about the Breakfast Bar selections. We will definitely work hard to make sure situations like this don't happen in the future. Without your feedback we don't always know the impact on our guests. Hopefully you will have another opportunity to return to Pullman and stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room and

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Great place to stay. I was not sure it would be a good place but it was clean and the services was great

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great stay with us in Pullman. Genuine comments directly from our guests are the best way to recognize our staff for their hard work. If you have the chance to return to Pullman in the future we sincerely hope you will consider the Holiday Inn Express as your place to stay. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax.

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

If you are staying in Pullman, WA this is the place to do it. The staff was courteous and responsive to all of our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a guest review following your recent stay with us in Pullman. Our staff strives to provide great service and it is reassuring they are doing a great job when we receive genuine comments directly from our guests. We hope you have another opportunity to return to Pullman and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less