Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 400 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great stay

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

The reception was among the best I've had at an IHG property. I could tell that the carpet had not been completely vacuumed but it was not nasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Anonymous, we appreciate your concern and comments. We are working diligently to complete renovation of our facility. We hope you continue to visit our location. We do apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you once again Best Regards AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 26, 2016

club

Overall grounds are clean and friendly staff. Rooms were spacious and comfortable with adequate accommodations, comfortable bed and room was free from outside noises. Sufficient amenities on grounds. Only negatives is the water pressure was very poor. The complimentary breakfast had sufficient variety of options however the eggs and sausage were poor quality

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
TB Davis we want to thank you for staying at our location. Although we apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experience during your stay. Our hotel is undergoing some renovations to fix our problems, we love to have you come back and visit us on your next travel. Thank you once again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but problems hotel and hospitality promise

By

September 23, 2016

The staff was very courteous yet unable to provide me with a toothbrush when I realized that I'd forgotten mine. The odor in the elevator (the only one that ever opened) was horrible and the walls in the stairwell were being painted.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF SERVICE

By

September 22, 2016

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY FROM CHECK-IN BREAKFAST AND TO CHECK-OUT. WILL DEFINITELY BE STAYING AGAIN! COMFORTABLE BED!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Quay1- Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ridgeland, MS. We are truly grateful for the 5 Star Review. More importantly we are so glad you enjoyed our outstanding service and amazing team members. We look forward to seeing you again soon so you can enjoy our delicious breakfast and comfy beds! Safe travels to you. Robert GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great Value for the money . Friendly staff, sub par internet but good overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
HVA74- We are glad your enjoyed our touch of Southern Hospitality and our outstanding service. We are in the process of upgrading the bandwidth and installing a new network. We should have this process completed with in the next 90 days. I know you will notice a huge difference in our complimentary wifi once this upgrade has been completed. Thank you again for staying with us. Robert GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay, Will Return

By

September 18, 2016

club

I travel to Jackson, MS often. A different hotel that I would have normally stayed at was particularly expensive for this particular trip so I considered this hotel. Before making my final decision to try this hotel, I asked a fellow coworker what he thought about it and he highly recommended it so I made the decision to try this hotel. I am GLAD I DID! It is in close proximity to the mall, eateries, my office, and more. Also, the rooms are clean and the staff was very pleasant. I did not care too much for breakfast but I didn't have time to really eat anyway so that was not a big factor to me. It was well worth what I paid for my stay. I highly recommend this hotel if you're in the Jackson/Ridgeland, MS area.

Read More
Read Less

We will stay here again if in the area

By

September 10, 2016

When we got there at midnight the front desk clerk was watching TV in the lobby area and took a little time to change the channel and pause the TV before coming to help us. He couldn't find where we had a reservation so I had to find our confirmation email for him. Someone from their company had already checked us in so that is why he couldn't find our reservation. He was real nice.

The bed was very comfortable.
Our room, 102, needed to be repainted. It looks like someone had outlined to paint but never finished. The bathroom was the same way.

They had real soft water and I almost slipped 2x while taking a shower. They need adhesive no slip strips in the tub.

I rated the breakfast as excellent but didn't eat breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
1datkins- Thank you for taking the time for provide us with a five star review. I have shared your feedback with our team and I have taken immediate action in regards to your check in experience. I hope you will give us an opportunity host you again the next time you are in the Ridgeland area. Robert- GM
Read More
Read Less

Georgia Peach

By

September 09, 2016

club

Great location for North Jackson. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 08, 2016

Love the mini suite with coffeemaker, microwave and refrigerator. Great price.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 05, 2016

This property is in a good location for this area and has a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Batkson13- Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ridgeland, MS! We appreciate your kind words about our amazing staff and hotel. We hope you had a safe trip and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Ridgeland area. Robert GM
Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Batknson13- Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We are so glad you enjoyed our Southern Hospitality and great hotel. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Robert- GM
Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your kind message. Our goal is to make your stay as stress free and enjoyable! We hope to see you again soon. Happy travels!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation with friendly service

By

August 31, 2016

We enjoyed the relaxation and staff were extremely friendly upon arrival up to us leaving and taking some of their great breakfast on the road. HIE has become my place to stay when visiting hometown.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Griff45- Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to rate our hotel 5 Stars! We are so glad you enjoyed our hot, delicious breakfast and wonderful service. Safe travels and we look forward to seeing you soon. Robert GM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Its our goal to make sure all guest are happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

August 28, 2016

club

I was very disappointed in this hotel. The room was not completely cleaned or stocked with bathroom items. The room felt old and outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thanks for your comments. Sorry you had issues. We are addressing them now. We would like to make it up to you. Our goal is too always make sure all guest are happy and pleased, so again we would like to make it up to you. Thanks, Mgt.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thanks for the comments. We are very sorry that you experienced issues at our hotel. We would like to make it up to you in the near future. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less