Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ridgeland - Jackson North Area

6485 N. Frontage Road , Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1062 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    114

Awesome experience

By

November 04, 2020

A1 customer care. Desk staff was awesome. Rooms very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but not good service

By

November 01, 2020

club

I felt the woman could have at least make us feel comfortable especially being stressed from driving and in town for a funeral

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

October 31, 2020

club

Excellent hospitality, clean rooms and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Jonni, Niki and other front staff are always in view for customer service and will mitigate any issues be it large or small. Housekeeping is always professional and offer assistance outside of their work description. A team is only good as it’s team members. Great JPS holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Below Average

By

October 20, 2020

Below average experience. No one at front desk when I needed to check in. No one at desk when I needed to extend stay. Old rooms, loud AC, not the cleanest.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

October 18, 2020

This is a great hotel for a really quite stay . The management and staff of this facility has always been professional and seem to have my safety at the front

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

October 11, 2020

club

Easy to make reservations on the app. Easy check-in. Great room!

Read More
Read Less

Great/ friendly staff.

By

October 05, 2020

club

Stay was great. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

We had great experience with this hotel. We'll be returning real soon

Read More
Read Less

Great location, rude staff

By

September 29, 2020

club

The overall cleanliness was decent...aside from used coffee pods in the coffee rack of my room. Front desk staff very pleasant but other workers...not so much. There was even a worker banging on doors 30 minutes prior to checkout making sure we were going to check out. Left to bring some of our luggage to the car and came back to find he had already been in our room. This is all prior to checkout time. Also, if you are looking for complimentary coffee, it is all picked up at 9:30 with the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Recommend

By

September 24, 2020

Nobody was present at the front desk to check us in. We had to find someone, which took approximately ten minutes. We reserved a room with two queen beds and got a room with one king bed and a pull out sofa. I tried to call the front desk, but the phone didn’t work. There were no sheets for the pull out sofa. The toilet wouldn’t flush. My husband had to use a trash can to fill up with water for the toilet so we could flush it. We only needed the room for one night as we were in town for a baseball tournament. We arrived late and left early, which is the only reason why we tolerated the stay. We will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and well up kept, the staff did a great job of answering all questions.

Read More
Read Less