Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Pablo - Richmond Area

2525 San Pablo Dam Road , San Pablo, California 94806

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 749 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    48

Blah

By

October 21, 2020

Check in was delayed 1 and a half hours, room, was only half way cleaned, no toilet paper in our room, over all nit a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Good place for short term stay

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

I had bad experience with the front desk guy during the checkin. It took me more than 30 minutes waiting at the lobby. This is not because there are a lot people wait in line, but rather the guy just let anyone coming up to the desk, ignoring me waiting there.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel

By

October 19, 2020

club

Es el mejor lugar para descansar su atención es exelente el personal amable las instalaciones super cómodas y hermosas sus desayunos con variedad y se descansa muy bien

Read More
Read Less

So Very Disappointing

By

October 14, 2020

The weekend stay was horrible room not fully cleaned refrigerator not working and morning staff not courteous or polite

Read More
Read Less

San Pablo HI experience

By

October 12, 2020

While I travel and use HIE properties almost exclusively, and have many in California. I would rate this one lower than the Fulsom Ca, there it was major renovation construction/renovation going on.
Here however it took me a week to figure out the stench of the property in stairwells and invading my room (3rd Floor) by way of AC was Canibis. While I do not care if others use, I do not want to smell the stink.
As well the local homeless population nearby trolls the parking lots at night like Zombies.
The one bright spot was the night desk man providing the sausage biscuit in the morning, he was courteous and obliging.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

October 12, 2020

club

I stay here often due to proximity. I feel safe, secure and well treated here. It is COVID times, so what used to be A terrific buffet breakfast is now a bagged snack bag. Besides that, the service and experience are always terrific! Good value for the service.

Read More
Read Less

bed was pretty comfortable

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

I would be nice to have more than 1 chair in the room for watching tv.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

October 07, 2020

Always enjoy staying with this chain of hotels! Always clean and staff is friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

Comfy, free parking, internet and tv service real choppy though. Restaurants nearby. Would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Bonito lugar aunque no dormí por el ruido

By

September 28, 2020

club

Me gustaría recomendar este lugar pero de cuatro noches solo dormí bien una porque las personas del cuarto de al lado no nos dejaron dormir bien tres noches a pesar de que me quejé tres veces y se supone que hay un descuento por la promesa de satisfacción del hotel
Estoy muy decepcionado

Read More
Read Less

Good value, not a great area

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is nice, staff is nice. The area is not great and there are a lot of sketchy people hanging out in the back parking lot. Also not currently offering any breakfast or coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

September 24, 2020

club

Overall this property you would not be disappointed. The location is convenient and the staff offer outstanding customer service and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less