Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 331 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean rooms with comfortable bed

By

June 22, 2017

Well kept hotel with friendly staff. Enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 19, 2017

Good stay, nice hotel. The hotel was quiet and very accommodating. Enjoyed my time there.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, excellent beds

By

June 15, 2017

club

Stayed at this holiday inn express multiple times. Comfortable and quiet. A handful of restaurants within walking distance. Even rooms next to the elevator are quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

June 15, 2017

club

I had a great time at this location in San Pablo. Rooms were clean and comfortable and great customer service! They were so thoughtful and accommodating. I had a party of 8 for a bachelorette party and they put us in connecting rooms on the first floor making it easy for us to spend time together and easy for breakfast in the AM and bringing luggage to and from.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in the east bay.

By

June 11, 2017

Have stayed here several times. And always look forward to coming back. Great staff. Clean, well kept property. They just make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

San Pablo

By

June 08, 2017

club

Our trip went GREAT and our stay here was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 04, 2017

club

The manager of this location should be commended. The staff are incredibly friendly and super helpful. The hotel is well maintain and comfortable. I always look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 03, 2017

Ms. Chong's entire staff has always made me feel at home. I travel often for business and greatly appreciate that. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. I have not had any bad experiences at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 02, 2017

Front desk is very accommodating and always has a room ready on arrival.i really do appreciate the great service..

Read More
Read Less

Bed was great neighbor not the best

By

June 01, 2017

Front desk staff is very helpful, loved night clerk owen.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 30, 2017

Staff was not the friendliest they did not smile, kind of acted like they didn't want to be there. However the jacuzzi and bed were very relaxing and comfortable. Someone was stomping/ banging something around in the room above me for most of the night which was odd. The internet did not work well on my iPhone 7.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, the front desk is not friendly. Also, I had an issue at 3 am the guest in front of my room was making to much noise with his friends and I walked up and asked them to be quite.

Read More
Read Less