Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-City Center

226 7th Ave North , Seattle, Washington 98109

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1608 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    471
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    64

Cleanest Hotel Ever!!!

By

February 20, 2020

club

Even though the hotel is under construction, pool was closed and no parking; the cleanliness made it an awesome stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Our normal hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

I’m glad to see that the hotel is being renovated we like staying here

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient location in heart of Seattle

By

February 14, 2020

club

I've only used the hotel on Business trips, but it's in a convenient location for sight seeing and is relatively inexpensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the Heart of Seattle

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and facilities make this a great base of operations in Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

avoid during renovation

By

February 10, 2020

I was notified 2 days before arrival about renovation on the property.
This construction work was happening in other rooms on my floor.
Swimming pool was closed for renovation as well.

Heater in room is very loud and almost never stops.

Breakfast is not appropriate for gluten sensitive people.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 10, 2020

Hotel staff is the best and very accommodating. I understand the hotel is under renovation and am anxious to see the finished offering. Every effort has been made to make my stay comfortable during their construction work and that is most appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

SEA Trip Hotel Stay

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

the hotel was under renovation and that is a great sign because they have our best interest at heart - I worked during the day so the sound did not bother me. Bed was comfortable and the heater worked perfectly. one vegan option for breakfast - toast

Read More
Read Less

Ok for business

By

February 03, 2020

club

Good hotel if you’re here for work. It’s kinda old compared to the others, but good location for me.

Read More
Read Less

心遣い

By

February 01, 2020

club

Renovation中なのに、ここを選んでくれてありがとうと、チェックインの際にあいさつとgiveawayをいただきました。
小さいことですが、心遣いがうれしかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 23, 2020

club

Good hotel in a decent location (lots of tiny alleys around, must be careful at night). We stayed during construction times, so maybe it would be best to wait until the construction is complete.

Breakfast was amazing, the dining area was practically empty so no need to fight for a table like most Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Being remodeled

By

January 23, 2020

club

This property was undergoing renovations and the pool was closed as well as the underground parking structure. The mattress in our room needed to be replaced. It was sagging in the middle. A piece of trim on the bathroom door came off the second day. The front desk staff were very helpful and did provide parking at the adjoining hotel. I booked directly through the holiday inn Express website and it says parking will be reduced. Front desk staff told me no parking available at all on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Seattle Centre

By

January 15, 2020

Great staff at this hotel in a good location for the waterfront and Seattle Centre. Hotel was being renovated and rooms did look like they needed it. Breakfast was good quality but limited choice.

Read More
Read Less