Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 728 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great spot

By

August 04, 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites was great. Close to Space Needle and monorail, comfortable with good amenities. I would go back if we visit Seattle again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Namomi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Rooms

By

August 03, 2016

club

Nice clean rooms, hotel staff were extremely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Johnny1963@, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Seattle getaway

By

August 03, 2016

club

Good service and comfortable beds. Breakfast was good. Good location and helpful friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Fun In Seattle, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Never stay there again.

By

July 31, 2016

club

The worst experience on a 2200 mile road trip, staying in 7 hotels over 11 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Real Car Guy, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay a night

By

July 31, 2016

club

I traveled to this location to attend the Adele concert. The location was perfect as it was within walking distance to Key Areana as well as other local attractions. In particular, the Space Needle and the Chihuly museum were a lot of fun.

After a long day of playing tourist, coming back to the room and being able to totally relax was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Foxhoyle, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Incompetent front desk

By

July 29, 2016

It should not take 30 minutes, with guests standing and waiting, to figure out how to make a change in number of guests....... only from 6 to 5, same number of rooms. Also, parking should be provided, not an additional charge, since the parking lot is not easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Simpletodo, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Seattle HIE Hotel Beyond Expectation

By

July 26, 2016

club

Excellent service, free breakfast with wide variety of choices, stable WiFi. What can you expect more for this?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Aaronskchan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Location in Seattle

By

July 24, 2016

Location is key when staying in Seattle. This is a great place to stay while visiting. Where else can you get a wonderful breakfast every day included in the price of your hotel. It is clean and efficient. The amenities are wonderful and there is something for everyone. Close to all the things you want to see while you're there. Comfortable rooms and beds. Clean bathrooms. Spacious suites. It is just an all around good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Elizmots, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Seattle - prior to cruise!

By

July 23, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Seattle-City Center provided a very nice place to stay prior to our cruise to Alaska. We were happy with the experience. Had to take a cab to the pier for dinner and then again the next day for cruise. Other than the transportation issues, the hotel is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Dot52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

July 23, 2016

For visiting downtown Seattle, this hotel is in a great location. Have stayed on various occasions for business and and pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Jaho, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value, Amazing Location

By

July 21, 2016

club

There were 6 of us on a looooong family trip. So finding reasonably-priced, centrally-located accommodations in Seattle was quite a feat! This Holiday Inn Express exceeded expectations! Just a short walk to Seattle Center's EMP, Chihuly and other fun activities, we had an amazing view of the Space Needle from our large family suite, FREE breakfast, which was definitely of benefit, was tasty, plentiful and varied enough to satisfy 6 very different appetites. Although the Holiday Inn Express is a bit "tucked away" behind the Holiday Inn on Dexter, and literally fronts onto Aurora/99, we felt safe and secure in this now-burgeoning Belltown neighborhood. There is a great restaurant - the Emerald Grill - adjacent to the property, but there are plenty of other great choices for any pocketbook, that are nearby and within a short walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Falloutsis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great start to our vacation

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear 02dynaglider, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less