Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1045 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    14

Under construction.

By

December 18, 2019

I don't like negative reviews and this is a temporary thing at this hotel so please consider that when reading this. During our visit the property was under construction, we did not receive notification of this until after we had booked and just 15 minutes before arriving at the hotel. As my wife is sensitive to off gasses from particle board it could have been a problem but thankfully our room was far enough away we were not affected. As the breakfast area was under construction the items available was not the usual standard you expect from this hotel. Everything else was as you would expect from a Holiday inn, good clean rooms with comfortable beds and friendly staff. Will stay here again after construction is completed

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 15, 2019

Well stocked and organized during construction. In my opinion they did a fantastic job with having to deal with the confusion.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room good bed

By

December 07, 2019

The hotel was under reconstruction. Which limited what their employees could do.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

December 04, 2019

club

Nice place to stay, people extremely helpfully. The beds are to hard , other that the stay was good

Read More
Read Less

HIE in Eugene Oregon

By

December 03, 2019

club

I found it very difficult to evaluate this hotel. I don't believe this hotel is a good example of the chain. This, however is due to remodel of the entire building in progress during my stay. The top floor and bottom floor guest rooms were being remodeled. Much of the exterior was under construction. The breakfast area was shut down for much of my stay due to construction.

The hotel is conveniently located to freeways, food establishments and an excellent major hospital. I would stay here in future and fully expect the hotel will meet or exceed the expectations of the chain and the guest.

Read More
Read Less

construction

By

December 03, 2019

club

Loads of construction going on, made it noisy in the morning. The room was great and the price a good deal. If it hadn't been for the construction it would have been a great stay as it always is at Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was a cold one again because of the construction. Holiday Inn Express usually has the best Hot breakfast available at their sites. Love the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Marshall stay

By

December 02, 2019

Hotel was under construction during our stay so the appearance was not normal for that location We were notified at the time of booking so we expected it and didn’t bother us . Staff was awesome the location to shopping and food made it easy to walk everywhere .

Read More
Read Less

hotel under construction

By

December 02, 2019

I have stayed here many times before and had a good experience. Imagine my surprise when checking in with my family on Thanksgiving to have the parking lot 50% full of construction materials, plywood all over the front of the hotel, closure of restaurant area and fitness center. There was no discount, no mention of the construction when I spoke with the front desk staff the day before!
The hammering under our room started at 8:30 am and ruined our morning of relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Building Site

By

November 18, 2019

Absolutely disgusted that this hotel could stay open with all the building work going on inside and outside the hotel. I f I had known about the work being carried out I would have chosen alternative accommodation. Constant noise from 7.30 in the morning until 5 o'clock in the evening is not the ideal way to stay in a hotel. The entrance to the hotel was disgraceful and the breakfast area was not the ideal place to eat with boarding up all around and constant noise of jack hammers, drills and banging etc. Not a happy customer!

Read More
Read Less

Guest Review

By

November 15, 2019

club

Confused why they are renting rooms while the hotel is under renovations to re-open as a different brand

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but it's under major construction

By

November 13, 2019

club

It is a nice hotel, but there was no mention of it being under major construction on the reservation website. I checked in late on a Saturday night. A note on the nightstand said "sorry for the dust" and went on about construction and the hours it would be happening..9-3 Saturday and 9-6 weekdays I think it was. 9 AM Monday morning directly across the hall the banging and sawing started. I contacted IHG customer service to request a partial refund because of the noise. I was greeted by a lovely lady that immediately contacted the GM of the hotel and got moved to another Hotel that was recently remodeled, at my same rate. Now I am waiting to make sure the credit card deposits and credits are correct when I check out.

Read More
Read Less

What a mess

By

November 10, 2019

club

This property is under major renovation and is an older style hotel and rooms. Reservations completely got room request wrong. The renovations are so extensive I actually asked desk staff if they were open and why I was not informed of this. Could see wall studs and exterior sheeting.

Read More
Read Less