Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 104 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

床铺舒适

By

August 05, 2016

club

床铺还是蛮舒适的,但还是希望可以勤换,对于办理会员卡可以延长一定的退房时间,希望可以提早告知,这样感知应该会更好!

Read More
Read Less

床铺不舒适,枕头有异味,早餐供应不足

By

August 01, 2016

入住高级大床房,发现房间内的床是有两张单人床拼在一起组成的。虽然在单人床上加了一个很薄的垫子,但是由于本身两张床存在高低差,导致接缝处有明显的凸起,睡起来很不舒服。房间的枕头有异味,不知道是清洗剂残留的味道还是枕芯残留的味道,换了好几个枕头依然如此。早餐给人感觉很糊弄,扬州炒饭只有第一盘的时候有鸡蛋火腿等配料,之后补充的只是白米饭。早餐品种也比较少,餐厅苍蝇较多。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住威海高新智选假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。如您希望与我们深入交流, 可发送邮件至或者拨打酒店电话与我们联系。感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

入住感受

By

July 24, 2016

房间和被褥有股说不出的味道,不是潮湿的原因,另外空调不是很给力。早餐还行,略显单一,人虽然多但是东西都有。地理位置不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,对于您反应的问题我们深感抱歉,由于近期雨水较多,房间湿度大,导致被褥会有一点羽绒的味道,这个问题已经引起我们管理层的重视了,我们会尽快出台解决办法,我们酒店的空调采用中央空调,但是单个房间都配有单独的温控计,您可以根据需要调节令自身舒适的温度,也可以寻求客房服务员的帮助,真心希望此次事件没能影响您对酒店的印象,期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

位置距离国际海水浴场较近,服务尚可

By

July 21, 2016

床宽只有1.05米,算是住过的酒店当中比较窄的了。床单和枕套都不太干净,浴室的防滑垫也比较脏,让人心里不太舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,我们是洲际旗下最经济简约的一款酒店,所有的设施都是根据集团标准进行配备,这点希望您能理解,房间卫生的话我们会核实情况会对员工进行赏罚处理,真心期待此次时间没能影响您对酒店的印象,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

一般般的酒店

By

July 20, 2016

早餐主食竟然只有白米饭,连面条都没有。
厕所浴房玻璃上全是水渍。
除了离海水浴场近一点,其他真的没什么

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,很遗憾没能让您足够满意,我们深感抱歉,我们的早餐主食有馒头、米饭、包子、面包等,面条因为夏天不宜存放暂时不提供,请您谅解,对于您提到的水渍问题我们会仔细核实并会采取相应的奖惩措施,保证类似事件不会在发生,真心期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

入住舒适

By

July 17, 2016

入住舒适,主要位置很方便,就在海边,旁边是林海公园,还有免费早餐干净卫生,不在闹市,夜间睡觉比较安静,不吵闹,总之很推荐,还可以顺便做任务。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店以及您宝贵的点评,您的满意是我们最大的愿望,期待您再次光临感受智选魅力,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

位置好的酒店

By

July 14, 2016

酒店位置很好,离海滩很近,还有一个公园,环境很好,空气一流,宾馆服务人员在入住前就会联系我们,提前安排,希望再次入住这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,首先感谢您对我们优悦会的支持,也非常感谢您对我们的认可,期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

位置便利,周边环境好

By

July 06, 2016

前台服务人员热情周到,CI CO效率都很高,房间设施整洁,早餐种类也比较丰富,就是旅游季人比较多。
酒店旁边就是林海公园,环境清幽,穿过去就是海滨浴场,地理位置非常棒,旅游度假很好的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,感谢您对我们服务、客房及早餐的认可,真心期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Home

By

July 05, 2016

club

i have lived in this hotel few days ago. This time is more better than last that i lived here last year. All the service is human scale, that make me feeling like at home with a very confortable condition. Well, thanks for everybuddy who has helped me before, and thank headwaiter/SPTDT for what they did for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店以及您宝贵的点评,您的满意是我们最大的愿望,期待您再次光临感受智选魅力,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax.

By

July 04, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express allows for a quick walk to the beach. The staff were very friendly and helped us with transportation when taxi service was unavailable. The location of the hotel allows for a quiet nights sleep, with a refreshing powerful and hot shower to get your day going. From here it is a quick bus/taxi trip to downtown.
Always a pleasure staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店以及您宝贵的点评,您的满意是我们最大的愿望,期待您再次光临感受智选魅力,祝您生活愉快!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店以及您宝贵的点评,您的满意是我们最大的愿望,真心期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

离海滨浴场很近

By

June 29, 2016

位置偏,交通还算方便,为了去海水浴场玩入住的,金卡给了个海景房,观景也不错
最大的缺点是床垫是由2个拼接出来的,中间接缝处很硬,一翻身就醒了。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,首先感谢您对我们优悦会的支持,酒店位于高新区国际海水浴场商圈,毗邻高区公交始发站,多路公车直达市区,如您想乘坐出租出行,酒店也可为您提供叫车服务,对于床垫的问题我们深感抱歉,我们建议您在入住过程中遇到任何问题都可致电酒店前台,增加舒适垫或者为您换房都可,期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

整洁 时尚

By

June 27, 2016

club

总体评价 较好 房价合适 环境优美 细节值得赞赏,希望再接再厉,不懈努力的提高整体素质,期待你们的努力,一起期待,还会入住,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,感谢您中肯的评价,我们会不遗余力再接再厉,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less