Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

2203 St Charles Avenue| New Orleans Louisiana | 70130| United States| 1-504-5223650| Email Hotel
1-504-64828921-504-5223650
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1495 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great spot on St Charles

By

January 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice spacious hotel right on the streetcar line. Modern and clean. Dry convenient to everything

Read More
Read Less

Garden district

By

January 02, 2020

Nice area, pleasant stay at hotel. Complimentary coffee in the morning would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Deceiving property

By

December 31, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel by name sake would get you to book, but looks can be deceiving as well. Unpinning arrival the lobby was nice and but the the rest is up for debate. First off the elevator was on its last leg, the carpet in the hallway needs to be replaced it was filthy and buckling. 2nd there was peta everywhere, which I am not a fan of since they could carry fleas. Next my actual room looked horrible, the locks were hanging from the door frame as if someone had kicked the door in previously. Finally the staff needs to be trained, valet smelled like weed and the front desk employees seemed as if we were bothering them. I will not be spending my money here or at least based upon name sake.

Read More
Read Less

Our Overnight Stay Was Perfect

By

December 31, 2019

club

Indigo provided all services a Family of 7 would need for a 2 day stay with family and friends. Location is perfect and he Restaurant FOOD and Service was great. All personnel was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but needs some updates

By

December 29, 2019

club

Beds way too soft; rooms all need a deep cleaning, to include settees, ottomans and chairs in rooms. Hallway carpeting needs to be removed

Read More
Read Less

TSO Stay

By

December 29, 2019

platinumelite

Not horrible, stayed for Trans Siberian Orchestra concerts

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo needs TLC!

By

December 29, 2019

club

There are quite a few issues here-broken furniture in lobby as well as not enough seating. Broken toilet paper holder in room, very wobbly lavatory fixture. Poor lighting in bathroom (needs lighted make up mirror), very dusty surfaces in room. Also, last time I stayed here, the guest room had a lounge chair and a bench. This time, my room had just a desk chair. There was no info on TV channels and no information on hotel phone Numbers,etc. Room service trays sat outside rooms all day long.
The hotel seems seriously understaffed. At one point, I was waiting in the lobby and there were literally no staff in the lobby, at the desk, in the bar, no one! Then the elevator opens and two staff exit, carrying mattresses through the lobby. That really should have been done in a service elevator or after hours.
It would be nice if: mini fridges and microwaves were in the rooms.
The bar is nice but the food service is lacking.
Lastly, better security around the hotel entrance is needed, as there are always panhandlers in the vicinity.
( I have submitted this review x3 times and wonder if poor reviews get posted). We were a group of 10 (5 rooms , with 3 to 5 Day stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in New Orleans

By

December 27, 2019

club

We loved the spacious rooms and bathrooms. Room was clean and comfortable for three of us. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Friendly Staff

By

December 26, 2019

club

Hotel Indigo was located in the beautiful garden district. The location was convenient to the trolley line and the valet service was excellent. The staff was very friendly and quite helpful. The room was in excellent condition and had plenty of places within the facility to enjoy the outdoors and enjoy a glass of wine.

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Service/ valet wasn’t helpful upon arrival.

By

December 26, 2019

platinumelite

The room was great the bed was so comfortable but valet didn’t offer any assistance with baggage upon our arrival. Prepaid 30.00 for valet services. The room and location was great but some services were not!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Stay

By

December 24, 2019

club

A unique boutique hotel located in the heart of the Garden District. Just walk out the front door and hop on the trolly. Purposely selected the Mardi Gras room, awesome balcony. Staff is friendly and the room was clean. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

garden area

By

December 21, 2019

platinumelite

convienient......very reasonably priced for a night.....probably wouldnt want to stay longer

Read More
Read Less