Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 818 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay the staff was very nice and the location was great its close to the street car and not far from downtown

Read More
Read Less

I liked this hotel.

By

July 19, 2017

I really liked how this hotel refurbished wood pieces from Homes that where damaged by Hurricane Katrina as part of the ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

July 17, 2017

If you are looking for a beautiful and secure hotel look no further the Hotel Indigo in the Garden District of New Orleans is it and then some.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the Garden District

By

July 16, 2017

club

Last minute trip to Nola. Hotel Indigo was a great find in the Garden District. Large hotel rooms, quiet neighborhood and a great location!

Read More
Read Less

Great area!

By

July 14, 2017

We like this hotel. Great restaurant and friendly bar in the lobby. Beds are comfy and a nice roomy bathroom. Pack your blow dryer because they don't have one in the room and none to lend you.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel looks a little outdated, but everything else was great! The location is fantastic in a beautiful, historic neighborhood. The staff was amazing, the room was clean and very nice. The streetcar goes right by the hotel, and there are lots of restaurant choices around. I'd much rather stay here in a quiet, serene atmosphere, than in the French Quarter.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, funky but dirty room, horrible service

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great time at Staybridge Suites the day before and I absolutely hated the experience at Indigo. It was dirty inside the room. I took photos of the gunk on the nightstand, large stains on the blanket and bleach stains and stained sheet on my side of the bed. The floors had white residue at the entry way. I took photos of all of this. When I got there, instead of greeting me as an IHG member as I always have been at all IHG hotels, the hotel employee told me to pay $25 for parking even though I booked my stay on ihg.com with a parking package. The hotel itself was hard to find and hard to turn into since most of St.Charles street is torn up and has giant potholes. Checkout is at 11am which is not so generous considering all other ihg properties let you stay till noon and sometimes even 1pm if you ask as a Platinum Member. Altogether, I really hated this place. It does have a funky modern vibe, but the dirt, inconvenience and rude attitude don't make up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great for exploring the Graden district, right on the streetcar line. Only issue is shower design lets water escape onto bathroom floor.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 11, 2017

Great room, quiet, and nice sleep. Very close to French quarter. Very nice place!

Read More
Read Less

Luv It

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice, and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Room experience

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

The room is clean very nice but I'm used to room amenities of holiday inn express which provides refrigerator and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

By

July 03, 2017

club

Great location for a refreshing and quiet stay in New Orleans Garden District. Very comfortable large suites and terrific staff make a stay here very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less