Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

2203 St Charles Avenue| New Orleans Louisiana | 70130| United States| 1-504-5223650-| Email Hotel
1-504-64828921-504-5223650-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1840 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1245
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    36

Amables e

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

Casi nunca había nadie para solicitar algo, cuando lo encontré tuve q llamar 3 veces para cambio de toallas y limpieza de baño y falta de papel higienico

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly nice touch of luxury

By

September 01, 2021

club

My family stayed to ride out the hurricane. No hotel generator when power is lost.

Read More
Read Less

1st Time was Divine

By

August 25, 2021

Everything about the hotel was new to me. Valet everyday unless you like parking on the street. It’s $30/night for that but didn’t deter us.
The inside lobby area was a bit small but refreshing. The breakfast part was closed i’m sure due to Covid. Not much to complain about there. It was beautiful to look at though. There were snacks provided instead with a nice assortment of goodies.
Staff was super nice and knowledgeable about restaurants and other tourist attractions. The cleaning crew could have been a bit more thorough with their duties but not too much of an issue with that. Just saw too many strands of hair from previous guests.
We were given a beautiful view of the city and the room was a delight overall. Whole hotel concept was alright with me. Will recommend and will stay here again. Had a blast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

August 24, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and great view of the garden district.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 23, 2021

club

My stay was OK. we could have used a frig which the room didn't have Location was great. We didn't get any room service. Our beds and the room wasn't cleaned during our stay. Very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff, Moldy Rooms

By

August 20, 2021

Room was damp, moldy and smelly. Trash bags left on bathroom counter. If I had not pre-paid I would have left for a different hotel. Staff were nice and professional - if not staffed at a minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet, quiet Hotel in Garden District

By

August 19, 2021

platinumelite

Staff friendly and helpful. Cute hotel. Quiet. Nice location

Read More
Read Less

No frills, but very nice.

By

August 18, 2021

club

The room has comfortable beds and the a/c was so nice for an August visit.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel room and hallways are not clean.

By

August 16, 2021

Our room and bathroom was not clean. Hallway carpet and room carpet looked pretty dirty.
Location is good but wouldn’t stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 13, 2021

Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

August 13, 2021

club

Very nice staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great location, easy access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

SDS

By

August 13, 2021

Great location in uptown, St. Charles, right by streetcar line. Clean and bed was comfortable. No hassle parking with super nice valet personnel. Front desk checking in was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less