Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 527 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    12

Loved it!

By

July 25, 2017

club

Super comfortable hotel in the perfect location. The hotel staff was very kind!

Read More
Read Less

Very small room, great location, beware of construction

By

July 24, 2017

Nice small hotel. Very loud there due to construction inside and outside the building. If you don't want to sleep in, it is a great location near both downtown and the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny But Terrific

By

July 19, 2017

club

We decided last minute to head to Santa Barabara with our two dogs. Last minute decision and dogs makes finding a place to stay tough, so I feel very fortunate that Hotel Indigo could accommodate us. I will say, the room was a bit tight with two adults and two dogs, not a lot of room. But, we ended up staying an extra night - so it obviously didn't bother us too bad! Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Funky in funk zone

By

July 17, 2017

club

Cool hotel in great part of town. Just be sure to clarify the size of room when you book. We got stuck with a very tiny room that was not suitable for 2 adults.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

By

July 15, 2017

The rooms in this hotel were absolutely TINY. I travel to Europe and Asia all the time, and this room was tiny even by their standards. The bathroom was so small that the entire floor was soaked after I took a shower since there was no shower wall, just a curtain. For the high rates this hotel charges, this size room was completely unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Santa Barbra Relaxation

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great stay, nothing overwhelmingly impressive stood out. Great design and appreciated the well informed staff, very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Your photos on your website should be accurate

By

July 12, 2017

club

Greg guest service could be better and I'm sure they are
all well aware there is no pool st this hotel and all seemed
To cover up for it ☹️

Read More
Read Less

4th July Stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with fresh décor. The original artwork which is in the hotel was a nice inclusion.
Thee is lots of potential for a noisy room either from internal air conditioning, outside street noise or outside train noise. I recommend asking for an internal room which does not face either the street or the railway line.
We made use of the hotel bikes which were free and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and service

By

July 10, 2017

club

We had a terrific stay in Santa Barbara. The staff is terrific and the location cannot be beat. Rooms are small but it does not matter as you get out to the beach and State street very easily. Take the train to avoid the parking. Breakfast in the new restaurant is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

SB heat escape

By

July 08, 2017

club

The rooms are small but functional. The one negative is that the bathroom design does not allow much for privacy but it's clean and modern and has indoor plumbing! Excellent patio with ocean view, free wine happy hour on the weekends, as well as beach bags and beach cruiser bikes can be borrowed at no charge. Excellent location that is walking distance to everywhere-no need to have a bar when you stay here! Also, the restaurant is absolutely fabulous-best chile relleño in my whole life!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 04, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The location is perfect near the ocean and the entertainment center. If you pick the indigo you have chosen correctly and I know you will enjoy yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

July 04, 2017

Room was very comfy and cute.
Bathroom big. Sleeping mask was provided.

Read More
Read Less