Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 396 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Просто великолепное пребывание

By

27 September 2016

Оплачивая счет, Я понял, что хотел бы остаться еще на пару дней, но ничего, в следующий раз приеду подольше.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, great location

By

27 September 2016

club

The location is absolutely great. Easy access to metro, restaurants. Beautiful street, close to boulevards. Reasonable food, polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

20 September 2016

the hotel is very nice, 15 min from the red square,
rooms are big and the view is ok, the staff are really great with special thanks to miss Polina who really knows how to greet us

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Mr. elmajzoub, Thank you very much for 5 star rating and review about your recent stay with us. I am very glad that you liked our hotel, staff and especially Greeting to you from my side. We really want to be your home away from home. And I hope to see you in our hote lagain. With Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Поездка на одну ночь

By

12 September 2016

club

Останавливались с супругой на 1 ночь. Был забронирован клубный номер. Для проживающих в клубных номерах отдельная зона для завтрака-обеда и ужина. В течении всего дня напитки, шампанское, кофе и другое. Обслуживание просто на высшем уровне. Вы находитесь на третьем этаже, людей мало, тихо, спокойно. Завтраки отличаются от "обычных" красной икрой, лососем, угрем и многим другим. В течении дня вы можете покушать супчик, выпить бокал шампанского или кофе. Так же при выезде вы можете сделать check in прям там же в этой гостиной и оставить свои вещи. Подарки от отеля и вежливое обслуживание прилагается.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Уважаемый prizer63, Спасибо Вам за отзыв и рейтинг в 5 звёзд, Я очень рада, что Вам понравилось пребывание у нас в отеле, в особенности на Клубной Гостиной. Мы всегда стараемся сделать пребывание наших гостей максимально комфортным. Приезжайте к нам снова отдыхать, мы будем Вас ждать. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Read More
Read Less

great location, great service

By

11 September 2016

lovely hotel, strategic location, great customer service... I would definitely be staying at this hotel should I come back to Moscow!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear LS Flowers, Thank you for 5 star review and for your comments. I am very glad that you liked our hotel and I hope to see you soon with us. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location ottima , servizio molto buono

By

07 September 2016

club

Tutto perfetto dal check in, informazione, accompagno in stanza.
Location centrale, servizio macchine del hotel ineccepibile a prezzi ottimi.
Bar del hotel molto piacevole.
Personale molto servizievole e gentilissimi.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Marisa Firenze, Thank you very much for you review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very glad that your stay was smooth, starting from check in, in room experience, staff efficienty and bar service. We all hope that you will come back and enjoy our hotel once again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very attentive staff in the center of Moscow

By

02 September 2016

Very nice and attentive staff, comfortable bed and pillows, good room. Great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Aashly, Thank you for your 5 star review and for your comments. I am very glad that you liked our staff service, bed and pillows, room and breakfast. I hope all this things will be a reason to come back to our hotel again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guets Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and style for busy business travellers

By

01 September 2016

club

Makes busy business trip bearable, with everything you need to relax and re-energise after hectic days

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear MOSCOW ON THE MOVE, Thnak you very much for your 5 star rating and for kind words. I hope we will have you in our hotel again for reenergise and relax. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

отличный отель

By

01 September 2016

club

В этот раз я остановилась в отеле после долго перелета. Была рада встрече как участника клуба и приветственному коктейлю в баре))) номер соответствовал моим требованиям и я даже днем смогла уснуть и выспалась замечательно перед встречей вечером.
Завтраки как и всегда замечательные, но в этот раз не было угря в соусе терияки( это конечно мелочь, но он мне очень понравился).
В целом все на уровне и соответствует уровню.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Уважаемая Госпожа KhomA, Большое спасибо за оставленный Вами отзыв. Я очень рада, что Ваше пребывание в нашем отеле было комфортным и у Вас остались приятные впечатления. Как Вы правильно заметили, на завтрак действительно сервируется угорь в соусе терияки. По всей видимости, происходило обновление шведской линии, и по этой причине Вам не удалось обнаружить его среди прочих блюд и закусок, за что искренне приносим Вам наши извинения. Благодарю Вас за объективную оценку нашего отеля и обслуживающего персонала. Я с огромной радостью будем приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле в следующий раз С уважением, Полина Арзамацева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Read More
Read Less

Club Access Highlight

By

27 August 2016

Nice hotel with lots of staff Security. Club access is a must has to be the best out of 8 Intercontinental's I've been around the world. The Food and drinks available very generous staff so friendly and helpful booked tours and arranged anything you required.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear itagod, Thank you for 5 star rating and for comments about our Club Lounge. We always try to deliver best service and best guest`s experience, so our guest can feel welcome and hospitality. I hope we will see you soon in our hotel. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

26 August 2016

club

excellent location , services ...staff kindness and professionnalism...

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Larrype, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. I am very glad that you like our hotel, location,, service and staff. I hope to see you soon in our hotel. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отель великолепный

By

22 August 2016

Мне все всегда нравится в этом отеле. Останавливаюсь в нем постоянно. Особенная благодарность сотрудникам стойки регистрации. Они всегда готовы помочь и делают все возможное для удобства клиента.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Уважаемый polrom, Спасибо за Ваш отзыв и столь высокий рейтинг. Нам очень приятно видеть Вас в качестве постоянного Гостя нашего отеля. Спасибо за благодарность сотрудникам стойки регистрации. Будем рады видеть Вас снова и снова. С уважением, Надежда Руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less