Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 334 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business Travel In Moscow

By

02 May 2016

club

Great location, consistently high quality guarantee

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and great food

By

27 April 2016

Good experience. Need to go. Bye. See you later. Please leave this off of next survey. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Mr. Huge, Thank you very much for your loyalty to our hotel. We do really appreciate it. Please come back and enjoy. We are looking forward welcoming you in our hotel again and again. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Очень классный отель и отдых

By

11 April 2016

Спасибо за замечательный отдых и время проведенное в отеле

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Уважаемый Sattas, Спасибо Вам большое за комментарии и что нашли время поделиться впечатлениями, о пребывании. Мы будем рады видеть вас снова, в нашем отеле. С уважением, Дежурный Менеджер Полина Арзамасцева
Read More
Read Less

Tres agreable sejour

By

07 April 2016

club

Personnel accueillant et efficace; Proprete impeccable. Spa agreable. Un tres bon hotel bien place.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Polox, Thank you very much for taking time to leave commentaries about your recent stay with us. I am very glad that you have enjoyed with your stay and service provided. I am looking forward welcoming you in our hotel again. Best regards, Duty manager Polina Arzamastseva
Read More
Read Less

Easter 2016

By

07 April 2016

Great hotel and staff traveled for the Easter holiday and it was a quick and wounderfull five days in Moscow

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear HJS CVMS, Thank you for choosing us during you holidays. I am glad, that you have enjoyed with your stay in our hotel. Please come back to us any time, we are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel again. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder eine Top-Erfahrung!

By

07 April 2016

Das InterContinental Tverskaya überzeugt durch eine erstklassige Lage, sehr gute Zimmer und hervorragenden Service

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear z6ht69b, Thank you very much for positive commentaries about your recent stay with us. Please come back and enjoy with our hotel again. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Замечательно

By

06 April 2016

Все на уровне. Прекрасные завтраки, отличные номера и очень удобная кровать.
Благодарю

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Уважаемая АнастасияХ, В первую очередь хочу Вас поблагодарить за высокую оценку Вашего пребывания у нас и за то, что нашли время на отзыв. Мы будем рады видеть Вас снова и также оставаться на высоком уровне обслуживания. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Дежурный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Valuable choice, room to improve on housekeeping.

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has an amazing location with good value. The Staff is professional and friendly. Memorable stay in Moscow. But the housekeeping quality is just average and didn't meet the brand standard. Coke dropped to the carpet night before, but no one clean after housekeeping, still sticky on the floor. After request a second time housekeeping carpet cleaned but bread crumbs still on the table. Addition to that, housekeeping staff didn't understand properly. Overall I enjoyed the stay besides housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Nicholasnz, Thank you for taking the time and leaving your feedback about your stay with us. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please be sure that we will do our best to improve housekeeping service from our side and keep it on consistent level. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business lounge

By

03 April 2016

The best part of the stay way spending time at the business lounge - very friendly and helpful staff with

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, thank you so much for mentioning our staff at the Club Lounge. Please be sure, that all you comments will be shared with the team. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

03 April 2016

club

It was an incredible stay! The staff was attentive to every single need of our family. We will always cherish the few days we stayed at the Moscow Intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Valued Guests, Greetings from InterContinental Moscow Tverskaya! Thank you so much for the highest possible rating. Hope see you with us very soon! Please do not hesitate to come back. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan
Read More
Read Less

задержка рейсов Аэрофлота

By

30 March 2016

добрый день,

26 марта вечером мы выселились из отеля, приехали в аэропорт, вынужденно вернулись в отель обратно из за отмены всех рейсов Аэрофлота в Казахстан. на репепшн отнеслись с сочувствием и пониманием к нашей ситуации, подготовили новый номер и на следующий день позволили остаться на несколько часов больше без доплаты. Сотрудники помогли связаться с авиакомпанией и предоставить всю необходимую нам информацию

спасибо сотрудникам отеля за гостеприимство и отличную работу

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Уважаемый гость, спасибо за Ваш отзыв на нашем официальном сайте. Нам очень приятно читать подобного рода комментарии. Все Ваши слова будут переданы сотрудникам отеля. С уважением, Елена Оганесян Руководитель Службы Приема и Размещения
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Central Moscow

By

28 March 2016

A great location to discover central Moscow about 15mins walk (much faster than Taxi) from Red Square and all the historical sites within the city centter.

An attentive content staff always willing to help and provide the highest level of service.

If you are going to Moscow stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Celtic71, Thank you for your kind comment and for you recommendation to others. We are excited to see the highest possible rating from you! Please come back! Bast Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less