Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1064 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    28

Moscow Centre

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Classy hotel in town centre. Great staff. Good hygiene. Quiet due to restricted travel. Close to centre.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in the center of Moscow

By

09 November 2020

We had a wonderful stay in your hotel. Me and my wife were celebrating our family anniversary, and we were treated in an outstanding way by the hotel. We were offered an upgraded room when we arrived. The personnel was very customer oriented, this created a great impression. The room was large and fantastic, with a wonderful view on Moscow city center. Finally we found a gift dedicated to our anniversary - a bottle of Italian champagne and a fruit platter. Strongly recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отель

By

08 November 2020

Понравилось абсолютно всё: отличное местоположение, отличное качество еды, прекрасное обслуживание, идеальная чистота

Read More
Read Less

Слегка не то для 5 звёзд

By

06 November 2020

В целом неплохо, но ожидал большего в плане удобств и чистоты. Немного расстроен, что не поздравили с днём рождения, возможно, здесь так не принято.

Read More
Read Less

Рекомендую. Останавливаюсь только в этом отеле.

By

30 October 2020

club

Отличное расположение. Отель подходит, как для бизнес встреч, так и для семейного проживания. Невероятно вкусная еда, уютные номера, приветливый и вежливый персонал. Никаких нареканий. Есть парковка.
Супер удобные кровати )))

Read More
Read Less

Плохое обслуживание

By

25 October 2020

Персонал не отреагировал на поломки в номере, не исправил, и не предложил другой номер.

Read More
Read Less

Лучший Отель

By

19 October 2020

Впервые была в этом отеле, Стало приятным сюрпризом, повышение категории ))) заселили очень быстро!!! Чисто уютно комфортно!!! Спасибо за гостеприимство!!! Рекомендую!!!

Read More
Read Less

Уютный красивый номер

By

28 September 2020

Номер отличный, красиво, чисто, удобная большая постель. Вежливый персонал.
Минус - минибар дорогой и нету смысла им пользоваться, напитки так себе.

Read More
Read Less

Очень удобная кровать

By

21 September 2020

club

Отличный матрас ....спали как на небесах .... класс

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience; not recommended

By

20 September 2020

club

Where to start...
- booked this reservation over the phone; mentioned the flight would land in Moscow early AM. Provided flight landing time and was not asked arrival time at the hotel
- upon arrival to the hotel and after 22 hours of traveling, the hotel cancelled my reservation because we did not arrive at the hotel at the flight arrival time
- re-booking the hotel with points cost 2500 more points because the hotel said it was necessary to re-book the next night
- re-booked the hotel room, paying 2500 more points; asked for a complimentary breakfast because of the lost time for sleep (due to re-booking) and lost points
- was treated very rudely by hotel staff with their saying the process was my fault. Tried to provide feedback that, at the time of booking, no one asked for my arrival time at the hotel and was told by hotel staff that’s my fault. Hotel staff also told me that I wasn’t losing anything by re-booking when in fact an hour of rest was lost and so were 2500 points
- check out was also a nightmare: told that my IHG account was hacked and I still had to pay the hotel rate by hotel staff. Wouldn’t let us leave the hotel, delaying our departure from Moscow. They said the received a letter from me about this; when asked to prove it, they would not. The account was not hacked...
- additional call to IHG support was required to clarify and end the situation, nearly causing a missed flight. Was offered 2000 points to make up for all the events at this hotel, not even covering the difference in having to re-book.

After this experience, I’m turned off from the IHG brand. Not likely to use with the exception of depleting points and definitely not at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Недееспособный персонал и сломаный номер

By

16 September 2020

Была поломка звука динамиков очень некомфортно. Не совсем чистый номер. Обман с водой с стоимостью 1000 за бутылку

Read More
Read Less

Отличное расположение отеля!

By

09 September 2020

Отличное расположение и хороший сервис, пожалуй все;)

Read More
Read Less