Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 434 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Стабильность

By

14 January 2017

club

Останавливаюсь в этом отеле третий или четвёртый раз , уже не помню , но мне всё нравится и всё устраивает , это и есть стабильность в хорошем смысле слова , я уже уверен что в следующий , другой раз , здесь как минимум не будет хуже того уровня который достигнут , вообщем клиент доволен , а это главное . Удачи и процветания !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Уважаемый tlt.76, В первую очередь, позвольте вас поблагодарить за отзыв и за лояльность к нашему отелю. Я искренне рада, что вам как постоянному гостю комфортно и приятно в нашем отеле. Мы всегда работаем над собой и постоянство в высококлассном обслуживании наша главная цель. Приезжайте к нам снова мы будем вас ждать. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями.
Read More
Read Less

январский отдых

By

13 January 2017

club

проживал в отеле 2.01.2017, номер попался тихий, что очень понравилось. в номере чисто и комфортно.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Уважаемый smit54, Спасибо за отзыв о вашем недавнем пребывании и за рейтинг в 5 звёзд. Я искренне рада, что вам понравился наш отель, номер и комфорт. Я надеюсь, что вы к нам снова обязательно вернётсь отдыхать и хорошо проводить вермя. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

11 January 2017

club

Fantastic 7 nights, would thoroughly recommend.

Staff were excellent and helpful at all times, the few times we used the bar, the food was great.

Most importantly for us, the bed was comfortable, the room was a decent size, and the hotel gym was better than normal hotel gyms.

The sauna was fine, the only shame was that there was no swimming pool.

Otherwise, excellent break from normal life!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear LottieLou, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience and for 5 stars rating. I am thrilled that you liked our hotel in general with our room/ fitness facilities and food options/variety. I hope that for these 7 nights we were your home far from home and I hope all this will bring you back to us. We are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. With Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Maanger
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

11 January 2017

Отлично провели новогодние каникулы, хорошее соотношение цена/качество.Рекомендую!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Уважаемый Valentin1969, Спасибо за отзыв о нашем отеле и рейтинг в 5 звёзд. Я искренне рада, что вам понравилось соотношение цена/качество, а также что мы смогли сделать ваши новогодние каникулы, приятными и запоминающимися. Обязательно возвращайтесь к нам снова. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

10 January 2017

club

Stayed for one night
, clean good service. Mini bar very expensive though

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Gonads83, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience. I am very glad that you liked our room cleanness and good service. I hope this will bring you back to our hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. With Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guets Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务不错

By

07 January 2017

服务人员水平比较到位,英文大部分ok,某些稍差;床铺很舒服,房间没有想象的大,提供的一次性牙刷超烂,很难想象怎么有这种牙刷的,酒吧服务也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
channel616, 先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。 IHG Gold Elite リワーズクラブ会員様からの貴重なご意見をお待ちしております 客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Polina Aarzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager。
Read More
Read Less

Идеальный отель

By

06 January 2017

club

Прекрасный персонал, ранний заезд. Чистота в номере, удобное расоположение. Приятны вид из окна, но не в любую погоду.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Уважаемая Amariia, Спасибо, что нашли время оставить отзыв о вашем недавнем пребывании в нашем отеле. Я очень рада, что вам понравилось обслуживание, расположение, чистота, вид из номера и наш персонал. Пожалуйста приезжайте к нам снова отдыхать и наслаждаться услугами отеля. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Read More
Read Less

Sub-par service

By

05 January 2017

Had a very bad experience at the front desk. They wouldn't acccept my wife's identification in place of my passport.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for sharing your recent stay experience and for your loyalty to our brand being our Spire Elite member. I regret that you and your wife had negative experience with our Front Office staff regarding passport issue. However please contact me directly (polina. arzamastseva@ihg.com) to provide you with detailed information about identification documents in Russian Federation regarding Rules&Regulations of Hotel Accomodation and Service (Valid Identification documents for check in). I hope we have a chance to welcome you in our hotel again in order to show you true hospitality experience and genuine service. I will be waiting for letter and I will be glad to assist you with any further arrangements. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Фантастический сервис!

By

25 December 2016

club

Отличный сервис, Большие номера, чисто, а главное - прислушиваются к нуждам клиентов, как и должно быть в настоящем 5* отеле.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Уважаемый Traveller444, Спасибо, что нашли время отсавить отзыв о вашем недавнем пребывании в нашем отеле и за рейтинг в 5 звёзд. Я очень рада, что вам понравились наши номера, сервис, чистота, а также работа сотрудников. Обязательно приезжайте к нам снова отдыхать. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Read More
Read Less

peinliches verhalten!

By

20 December 2016

meine minibar wurde sofort nach meiner ankunft von allen alkoholischen getränken, mit dem argument, ich sei ein royal ambassador member,
befreit und ein treatment gab es auch nicht!
so ein verhalten habe ich in jahrzehnten intercontinental hotels noch nie erlebt!
mehr möchte ich zu diesem hotel nicht sagen, es lohnt nicht u kostet nur zeit!

Posted byCustomerCare
28 December 2016
Sehr geehrter intercontitester, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im InterContinental Moscow Tverskaya und vielen Dank auch dafür, dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Royal Ambassador Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unseres Service, unserer Zimmer und der Schlafqualität in unserem Hotel. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über die Minibar habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Ich entschuldige mich für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice IC

By

20 December 2016

Good location, very friendly staff, great club lounge, lack of pool

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear WYSS, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. I am very glad that you liked our location, staff and Club Lounge. I hope to see you in our hotel again and again to the next 2017 year. Wish you all the best. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Качественный уровень

By

18 December 2016

platinumelite

Очень люблю эту гостинницу и за ее месторасположение и за удобсто и за отличный сервис.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Уважаемый Bulik23, Спасибо Вам за отзыв и рейтинг 5 звёзд. Я в первую очередь хочу Вас поблагодарить за лояльность к бренду IHG и за вашу любовь к нашему отелю. Для нас это очень много значит и поверьте мы постараемся всегда чтобы у вас оставались только положительные эмоции после нашего отеля. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Read More
Read Less