Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1169 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    843
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    35

Remarkable service and best location

By

30 November 2021

club

The service and hospitality levels at InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya have noticeably improved over the past several months.

The check-in process is much more pleasant and seamless with staff exhibiting care throughout the entire stay.

The service at breakfast, especially by Ms. Ekaterina and Ms. Victoria, is noteworthy as well. They check in frequently without being intrusive to see if any help is required and ensure that the table is kept clear of used items.

Room cleanliness was exceptional during this stay. I would like to mention the thorough work of Ms. Elnur. She is detail oriented and hygiene conscious. InterContinental Russia has done a great job training room service staff for the pandemic.

Thank you, IHG, for these meaningful improvements in your Russia operations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to enjoy

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

Close to the downtown, greater location and nice service. You are welcome

Read More
Read Less

Хорошее пребывание

By

29 November 2021

Отель на 4, номер хороший, завтрак слабый, не стоит своих денег

Read More
Read Less

Все понравилось

By

26 November 2021

Все понравилось, но очень шумно. Хотелось бы чуть более тихо

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасное сочетание цены и качества

By

18 November 2021

Хорошее расположение, прекрасно обученный персонал.
Буду рекомендовать )

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location

By

09 November 2021

platinumelite

The staff at Intercontinental is wonderful. The rooms are updated and high end as to be expected from InterContinental hotels. The breakfast is great, and the hotel is centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Moscow

By

09 November 2021

club

It is one of the best places to stay in Moscow. Fair ratio of price to quality and the best location.

Read More
Read Less

В целом все отлично!

By

09 November 2021

club

В Каждый свой визит в Москву выбираю только этот отель! Отличная локация, очень приветливый персонал (особенно Динара), уютные номера!

Read More
Read Less

the hotel needs some refreshments

By

01 November 2021

club

The Air conditioning system it quite loud, the breakfast is reach, a lot of choice but not much taste, the windows are not sounds proof enough

Read More
Read Less

Hotel charge

By

28 October 2021

club

Due to unforeseen circumstances I had to delay my flight for one day, I called to hotel to let them know that I will arrive a day later and I asked them if I can change the date without getting charged, unfortunately they charged me for the full day stay. I asked them if they can at least reduced the price but they said it’s not possible.

It would have been nice if they could help me with that.

Read More
Read Less

Соотношение Цена-качество идеальное

By

23 October 2021

club

Удобное расположение, все рядом: магазин, аптека, бары, рестораны, метро, кармашек для такси.
Приятный персонал, сделали ап-грейд номера, бесплатно поселили ребенка при втором заезде.
Вкусная домашняя еда, ребенок ел с удовольствием.
Летом писала в отзыве, что хорошо бы поставить кофемашину - осенью уже поставили (может, так совпало, но приятно)

Read More
Read Less

Не оправдал ожиданий.

By

14 October 2021

Из хорошего: расположение, кровать и постельное белье — спишь как младенец.

В остальном отель уставший и не соответствует заявленной стоимости. Во время уборки оставили отпитую воду. Душ издавал гудящие звуки. Разбудили утром, принеся зубные щётки, о которых я не просил. Рум сервис готовит еду дольше заявленных 30 минут и невкусно.

Read More
Read Less