Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 489 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

sehr guter Service

By

24 May 2017

club

sehr gut Service, freundlich, sichere Fahrservice
alles perfekt

Read More
Read Less

Club Lounge

By

19 May 2017

Worth the extra money for the personal service given and expertise of the staff. Food and drinks wonderful in a very comfortable setting. Probably the best Club Lounge experienced so far in the Intercontinental range I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Комфортно.

By

18 May 2017

club

Отель оправдал ожидание. Современный, уютный, комфортный номер. Однако, есть и минусы: на полу обнаружено огромное пятно от пролитого вина, скрытое журнальным столиком. Вешалок для одежды достаточно, но некоторые имели не презентабельный вид (потертости).

Read More
Read Less

Отличное расположение и хорошие номера

By

17 May 2017

club

Отличное расположение отеля, очень хорошие номера, высокий уровень сервиса. Вкусные завтраки, отличный рум сервис.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

11 May 2017

Все понравилось. Отличное расположени, хороший завтрак

Read More
Read Less

Все на уровне

By

03 May 2017

club

Получаешь все, что ожидаешь от 5 звезд. Отличный и быстрый заезд. Прекрасный сон - удобный матрас, фантастически удобные подушки. Большой и функциональный номер, чистый, светлый, по качеству мебели тоже никаких вопросов. Не проверяла завтрак, так как уезжала на встречу в ресторан - в остальном никаких нареканий.

Read More
Read Less

Современный и уютный

By

02 May 2017

Современный и уютный отель в самом центре Москвы. Просторное и красивое лобби. Чистые отлично декорированые номера. Приветливый персонал. Твёрдая "пятёрка".

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

01 May 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, nice lounge. Excellent airport shuttle service, no noise ( 11 floor )

Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

28 April 2017

club

my reservation details were incorrect and despite two different requests to change them, staff made empty promises but failed to correct the room reservation in the hotel computer system, resulting in my additional guest (who arrived the next day) being checked into

Read More
Read Less

Good location in city centre

By

27 April 2017

Really good location close to the city centre, 10 min walk.
Good restaurant choice in that area.
Room clean and comfortable.
Pillow too soft and narrow selection offered.
Bar at the lobby not fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Hotel mit gute Lage

By

26 April 2017

Echt schöne Hotel mit gute Lage. Dank für meien IHG mitgleidschaft, ich habe eine schöne Zimmer in obere etage bekommen.

Read More
Read Less

Отзывчивый и внимательный персонал Клубной Гостиной

By

26 April 2017

Начну с того, что когда останавливаешься в данном отеле, создается впечатление , что ты дома!
Данный отель мы выбрали как honeymooners
Я искренне рад, что свой выбор мы остановили на нем.
Дружелюбный, внимательный к мелочам персонал, стильный дизайн номер и гостиницы в целом
Как молодожен нас отметили приятными подарками от отеля.
Особенно хочу подчеркнуть службу Guest Relation и их менеджера Полину.Быстро отреагировали на нашу проблему и нашли решение. Спасибо им еще раз!

Read More
Read Less