Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Singapore

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2872 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1979
  • 4 Stars
    591
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    63

Suite surprise was a sweet surprise

By

18 November 2020

club

We loved everything about the hotel, from the staff to the furnishings and the way it's designed. Staff were attentive but not intrusively so. Calls to room service were answered and attended to almost immediately. Absolutely amazing service, will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Post Pandemic Staycation

By

18 November 2020

I bought an attractive staycation voucher with dining credits through Klook. Check in was not seamless. Someone at the door could have guided on where we should queue and everyone was checking in at the same time. Overcrowded. I ove how comfy the bed was, how Cosy the room was, how clean the bathtub was. Only downside is, there was no bidet still, basic toiletries of 1 shampoo, shower gel and lotion each. 1 bar soap at the sink and that's it. No cotton buds etc. Queue for breakfast was unnecessary, there were plenty of tables at the lobby lounge but we were made to wait in queue for 20 mins. Food was not hotel standard.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

17 November 2020

club

The location is convenient. Everything was nearby, the room and service was beyond our expectations! Would definitely recommend and come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

17 November 2020

club

We have a lovely stay overall although the check in process was a big disappointment.
We liked the breakfast at the club lounge the most. Despite the situation of Covid and not having buffet style, they provided wide selection and the quality was excellent.
The hotel had sanitizer every where and felt they are handling the Covid well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staycay at Intercontinental Bugis

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful service, well maintained hotel even though this was built a few decades ago! Attentive staff from checking in to dining to checking out. Conveniently linked to Bugis Junction.

The default pillows were too soft though and may not be suitable for many. Do call housekeeping for pillow menu.

I indicated my booking as a romantic getaway, but no special surprise arrangement though.. but the overall experience was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and relaxing

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Was my third stay with them in the suite and I simply enjoy the club privileges that came with it, finally managed to visit and utilize the club lounge on my third time there. The executive suite is a nice and spacious room to separate entertainment and rest. It was lovely to meet Anna again at the lounge and the other manager on duty on other days at the club was also exceptional in paying attention to the guests and welcoming us back.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable staycation for our 15th

By

15 November 2020

Our short stay was a memorable one. Hotel went the extra mile to prepare a lovely cake and decorate our room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great service

By

14 November 2020

club

The service was great and hotel staff are friendly! I would recommend it to my friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

13 November 2020

Clean and safe place to stay. Foods are delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was good, room cleanliness to be desired

By

10 November 2020

club

The room condition and cleanliness of the toilet leaves much to be desired. There was a bad smell in the toilet, and when u lift up the toilet cover. The duvet was torn, bed linen was dirty. But the breakfast at the club lounge was nice. That is a saving grace.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

07 November 2020

My stay recently at your hotel nov 1-3, 2020 was more than excellent! Everything were nice, clean and certainly up to a 5 star hotel standard. Especially at check in, we were warmly welcomed and check in was fast, efficient. What surprises me was how your front desk officer Miss Yeo LiXin noticed when we presented our photo IDs to her. She saw the birth date of my partner as 2nov and she surprised us with a cake left in our room when we came back after dinner! I didn’t even know she took notice of that.

Moment like this separates the excellent from the norm service.

Do send her our sincere thanks.

Have a nice week!

Read More
Read Less

シンガポール出張

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

当初予定のグループ・ホテルがSHN対応にてキャンセル、上級カテゴリーのホテルにアップグレードされ、コロナ禍でも快適に滞在。

Read More
Read Less