Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1906 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1314
  • 4 Stars
    418
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

ゆったりとした時間

By

18 September 2017

夫婦でクラブラウンジを利用しました。朝食は迷うほどのメニューから選ぶことができます。紅茶の香りを楽しみながら、ゆったりと朝食をとりました。
カクテルタイムでは、モクテルのシンガポールスリングをいただきました。お酒が飲めない我々にとって思いがけず本場の味を口にすることができ、
とてもうれしかったです。
ラウンジの方々やホテル全体の雰囲気が落ち着いていて居心地の良い滞在になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Asienreise

By

18 September 2017

platinumelite

Sehr empfehlendswerftes Hotel in bester Lage Singapur's

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

18 September 2017

As my stay was for a long period, some of the things that makes it more bearable is the comfort and friendliness of the staff. The bedrooms have all the necessary such as hairdryer, iron, safe, TV and internet. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable.
The breakfast staff were very friendly and went out of their way to greet me by name and even remember what my preferences were. I felt like royalty!
The hotel is situated very near to shops and MRT and this I found most suitable as travelling on my own at times can be overwhelming. The concierge were most helpful in assisting with small things like calling a uber.
Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations and great location

By

16 September 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and beautiful heritage room; the room had a handy phone which you can use for free local phone calls and internet for when you step out to sightsee. Great location by Bugis for shopping and eating out.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Intercontinentals

By

15 September 2017

I typically stay at many hotels, and lots of Intercontinental Hotels, over the course of most years. I am Royal Ambassador again this year. Lots are great...Hanoi, San Francisco, Paris. However, Singapore continues to be one of the very best. The staff in the Club Lounge couldn't be more friendly or helpful. It is an extremely inviting place to return to multiple times a day. Maybe the cocktail hour food is a bit more limited than it was a few years ago, but it is still very good as are the drinks. The rooms are quiet and well maintained. The hotel retains an exclusive colonial feel. And, the location, near Bugis street and the MRT station, is very good. I've stayed at most of the 5 stars in Singapore, but once I tried the Intercontinental when they first opened in the 90's, I've always gone back.

Read More
Read Less

My Singapore stay at intercon

By

14 September 2017

platinumelite

My singapore stay for three days at intercon are great. Staff are very helpful and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very helpful staff

By

14 September 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and in a perfect location to explore Singapore. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and the handy phone was a great addition

By

14 September 2017

The hotel sits in a superb location, with a shopping center And the MRT station right downstairs make commute a lot easier. The handy phone was a great addition, installed with travel apps, discounts and offers for tourist destination which makes getting around much easier. However, there was a slight issue with the handy phone where it doesn't support incoming local calls.

Read More
Read Less

First best experience!

By

12 September 2017

club

I was served politely at Front Desk and Club International. I was give an upgrade which really surprised me. I love surprises. The interior of the room was very nice and luxurious. I don't feel like going back home. I will be back! Azmeera

Read More
Read Less

装修雅致,服务一流

By

11 September 2017

club

1. Feel Like Home!
2.装修非常美丽,很多美好的细节(墙上的挂画,护墙板里的蓝色线条等),没有过分豪华带来的厚重感,是非常有品质high quality interior design。
3.给会员的好处非常多,尤其是Club Lounge的早餐really impressive,我后几个月的出行还会选择洲际酒店,为了再次享受这样的体验,也希望有更多积分~
4.作为未成年人,我多次和父母旅行,但经常感到不被重视。因为他们是main guests,得到的服务与尊重往往比我多。但在洲际酒店我感到被同样重视,非常温暖。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful staff

By

11 September 2017

This hotel made my stay in Singapore very worthwhile. Enjoyed the hotel, service and excellent help when I lost my wallet.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,床铺舒适,环境整洁,早餐丰富

By

10 September 2017

club

入住新加坡洲际酒店是一次非常舒适难忘的旅程,酒店人员服务意识好,房间整洁明亮,设施完好,地理位置绝佳,交通出行方便。
本人提2个小建议:1.希望入住时能告知客人房间电视哪些台是收费的。2.希望能给住店客人发送本国语言的邮件(酒店给我发了英文版的办理会员的邮件,因看不懂故无法办理,希望能发一份中文版给我)。

Read More
Read Less