Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Singapore

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2692 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1845
  • 4 Stars
    559
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    62

Ideally Located and a very comfy bed

By

12 December 2019

We stayed in a twin room Club Room in the newer rooms. We were on the highest floor and we had a room away from the lift and it was nice and quiet.

Room was very comfortable and staff were very friendly. The hotel is ideally located to get to everywhere and very close to the MRT station to get places.

Its great value to go for a club room because you get the breakfast, high tea afternoon tea, cocktail and canapes in the evening and dronks whenever you like.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay

By

11 December 2019

platinumelite

The Hotel is situated in a busy area with easy metro connections but still able to maintain it's charm and luxury feel.
The rooms are well appointed, clean and bright.
Staff and service are very good, they even accommodated our early check in request... overall a nice stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and professional staff

By

10 December 2019

A+++
Loved the additional free services such as free dry cleaning for 2 garments every day.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

10 December 2019

platinumelite

I spent two nights at the Intercontinental Singapore and was blown away by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, particularly those in the club lounge, but also in general.

I arrived early on a Friday morning but the staff made my room available to me by 9:00am which was greatly appreciated, as well as inviting me to have some breakfast in the club lounge whilst I waited.

This really set the tone for the whole visit, I don't think I encountered one member of staff who wasn't pleasant and helpful.

I would definitely suggest paying a little extra for a Club room with lounge access - it was most definitely worth it from my perspective.

Overall I couldn't have been happier with my stay and will definitely stay here again upon my next visit to Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

excellent Hotel

By

10 December 2019

excellent hotel in all aspects. you will have a lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

A visit long overdue!

By

08 December 2019

I have been visiting Intercontinental Singapore for eleven years now, and I never tire of coming here.
My most recent visit was from 26/11 to 01/12/2019, and even though it is almost a year to the day since my last stay, it seemed as though it was just like yesterday.
The Staff, are always very friendly, courteous and most of all extremely helpful. The rooms are always immaculate,
and I just love a nightcap in the Lobby Lounge before going to bed. The sooner my next visit, the better!

Read More
Read Less

Classical Singapore experience

By

08 December 2019

platinumelite

The Singapore Intercontinental Hotel has the perfect balance of a vibrant location and subtle luxury. It will always be my home away from home in Singapore. The food at the hotel is great, and there is every type of restaurant within one block of the hotel. A perfect place for me to rest after traveling around the world.

Read More
Read Less

Breadfast Venue crowded

By

06 December 2019

club

Breadfast was crowded during Sunday morning and need to queue for about 15 mins.
It will be good if it can expand out a section of the lobby cafe area during peak hours so that hotel guests would not having to queue up and wait for seats/tables.
It will also be good if the breadfast varieties be expanded as well.

Read More
Read Less

Bathtub with hairs at the private part

By

05 December 2019

platinumelite

When I set ready for the bathtub and about to enjoy a hot bath...I found one hairs at the private part, then I found 2,3,4.... This is unbelievable for a IHG hotel, totally ruined my mood for a bath.

For the in-room dining, I ordered stakes and asparagus... they forgot the asparagus at first, so I finished the stake first, then a plate of grass....

These two experience are very disappointed. I really enjoyed IHG at Da Nang, but this experience at Singapore is diminishing the brand. I wouldn’t choose IHG ever if this were my first stay.

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

04 December 2019

club

落ち着いた雰囲気の中で熟睡できる環境がよかったです。また朝食ブッフェも豊富な種類の中から選べ、夕食の竹葉亭は日本を思い出させてくれました。

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable rooms and a central location

By

04 December 2019

club

One can always count on the InterContinental hotel in Singapore to provide excellent service. My family and I return to the hotel regularly because we can count on very comfortable rooms, helpful staff, and a nice ambiance in the public areas. It is also in a great, central location. We feel we get very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

02 December 2019

The hotel is located in an excellent central position near to the Bugis MRT.
From the moment you walk in the staff greet you and make you feel at home. The decorations are great throughout and the rooms luxurious.
The club rooms are worth the little extra expense and the staff in here were excellent providing amazing customer service and experience. Ann mapula in particular was amazing thank you Ann
I recommend this hotel and will definately stay here again

Read More
Read Less