Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 989 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Club facilitities The hotel is very well located for the Singapore MRT system. The taxi service is painfully slow during peak periods or during wet weather and guests should be mindful of this problem. The Club lounge is excellent as are the hotel dining facilities. At the time of my stay the gym was being upgraded and temporary facilities were adequate, under the circumstances. But the lack of permanent quality gym facilities is not in keeping with the expectations a guest probably has for this grade of hotel. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的服务,很舒适的环境 很棒,还会再来。 服务很好,位置也很中心。 早餐很多品种,客房很舒适。 游泳池虽然不大,但人少,是个很好的放松的地方。 May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Intercontinental Great Hotel in an excellent location for Business in Singapore May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Untrained personnel I have liked this hotel since my 1st visit and have always said the same thing about the training the personnel has and does not have e, I find the people running around to be extremely rigid and unbending, yes, they talk a good game about customer service and smile a hole lot but I attribute this to a cultural issue that than genuine and openness, I find the people in the hotel not enjoying their work as I do in Brazil, UK, Holland, etc.. I had a long chat with Tash's assistant because I had received a confirmation from Jana last year when I had to cancel three times but Jana knowing me from the Hyde Park location, processed the corporate rate and communicated to the hotel staff on the email to my secretary, this timer it was like amnesia central had hit the staff, names on the email could not remember anything to that effect and then put the onus on my back to prove to them the new prices were in place, I told everyone, stick bubbly and next time I will find myself another hotel. Tash followed up with the letter to confirm R=rates and I am now in the process of relocation g up to 12 families to Singapore for up to one year and if you guys are interested, please review the rates and get back to me. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like coming home - again. My experience of staying at Interconti Singapore was in all extremely positive. I have been a guest for many years and I never ever got disappointed, just feel more at home for every time. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Nothing to add to my answers in the questionnaire. All is to the best of satisfaction. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Executive Lounge Very good lounge but the fitness centre was being renovated and I should have been told this before I arrived. The staff are very attentive and helpful., Generally it is a great retreat from the hustle and bustle of Singapore. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T13:42:41.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_989, tr_989
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    11:51 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking