Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Singapore

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 3067 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2090
  • 4 Stars
    645
  • 3 Stars
    166
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    74

Excellent Hotel overall experience

By

26 June 2022

Fabulous stay - Location was amazing
All activities were walking distance
The staff was friendly polite the lobby lounge was fabulous for food and service and terrific value . The breakfast was the only downside of our stay -very disappointing .

Read More
Read Less

Best staycation ever!

By

23 June 2022

Excellent service especially the counter staff who did the check in and out. If I remember correctly she is Dorothy, patient friendly and helpful. Check in and out is hassle free and fast. Room is spacious, comfortable and clean. My mother and nieces enjoyed the stay so much that they want to be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Improvement

By

23 June 2022

Hope will see improvement on my comments. If price is gd i hope to go to yr hotel again. Staff is nice, room is nice, breakfast should have more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Room and toilet

By

23 June 2022

The staff at the check in counter were very friendly and helpful. Request for extension of time to check out was done at ease. The room was spacious and toilet was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 June 2022

platinumelite

Hotel staff were terrific in finding us a babysitter so that my husband and I could enjoy a nice dinner in town.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised by service and cleanliness.

By

17 June 2022

Did not consider staying at this hotel as it looks out of the way and it’s surrounded by shops in Bugis street rather than malls. But pleasantly surprised by the professional and yet warm attention to details and service if the staff as well as the feel and cleanliness of the room when I stepped in there.

Read More
Read Less

We keep coming back

By

06 June 2022

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and find the location very good. The Intercontinental Singapore is a classic hotel which appeals to us more than the ultra modern ones. It has a warm feel. The staff are helpful and polite and nothing is too much trouble. We will always recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

그냥그런 싱가포르. 인터컨티넨탈

By

01 June 2022

platinumelite

인터컨티넨탈 엠베서더 유지한지 근20년간 이번 숙박처럼 업그레이드 안된적은 없었던거 같은데 호텔에서는 같은타잎의 룸을 6층에줄거 10층에 배정한 걸 엠베서더 베네핏에의한 업그레이드 해쥤다고 자신있게 얘기하네요 업그레이드.라는게 방크기가 커지던지 클럽룸을 줘서 없던 혜택을 추가해주는게 맞을텐데 힐튼 다이아몬드 메리어트. 티타늄 티어를 가지고있는 나에게는 이제는 오지말라는 인터컨티넨탈호텔의 신호로 보여 20년이상 티어를 가지며 애용한 나로서는 많이 아쉽네요.
별로 아쉬워하지말아야 할거 같네요 내돈쓰며 투숙하는건데 내가 왜 다시 가야하는지 모르는데
안가고 이용하지 않으면 그만인것을...

Read More
Read Less

Great First trrip

By

01 June 2022

Very friendly and engaged staff. Very helpful with special requirements (i.e. COVID Testing for US Immigration)

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 April 2022

club

We had a pleasant stay. Everyone from the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Earth Hour celebration

By

05 April 2022

platinumelite

During our recent staycation we were delighted to participate in the Earth Hour celebration that the InterContinental Singapore has organised.

To commemorate this event, the hotel has served refreshing cocktail and mocktail. Also, we would like to express our gratitude to Ms Kristine and Mr Yong Kang for their amazing service, ensuring that we enjoyed our meal at the Lobby lounge

Read More
Read Less

Leider passen Anspruch und Realität nicht zusammen

By

03 April 2022

club

Wir haben hier 3 Nächte verbracht und waren in Summe nicht wirklich überzeugt.
Zunächst war das garantierte Upgrade ein Zimmer mit "City View", etwas anderes als die City ist vom gesamten Hotel jedoch eh nicht zu sehen, es scheint also, die Standard-Zimmer sind dann ohne Fenster?
Das Zimmer selbst war sehr gut gepflegt, der besagte Ausblick auf die Dächer des angrenzenden Shopping-Centers und das Raffles Hospital jetzt nicht wirklich etwas besonders schönes.
Das Frühstück war sehr gut und das Beste Erlebnis während des Aufenthaltes. Gern hätten wir unsere Hotel-Guthaben auch hier im Restaurant für ein Dinner verwendet, doch leider war das Restaurant geschlossen, ebenso wie die angepriesene Pool-Bar, angeblich wegen der staatlichen Corona-Restriktionen. Erstaunlich nur, dass so viele andere Hotels in der Umgebung dieses Problem nicht haben. Personal war am sehr kleinen Pool auch nicht zu sehen, wofür eine zuvor online zu tätigende Reservierung nötig ist und wer diese prüft, bleibt das Rätsel des Hotels.
Wenigstens auf der Homepage oder bei der Buchung wäre der Hinweis zwingend notwendig gewesen, welche Leistungen das Hotel tatsächlich bieten kann! Ein Dinner gab es dann in der Lobby-Lounge, welche bereits um 08:30 pm schließt und dies bereits beim Empfang betont, danach beim Entfernen der Tischleuchten und dem demonstrativen Lichtwechsel in der Lobby-Lounge. Nie zuvor habe ich mich weniger willkommen in einer Bar/einem möchtegern-Restaurant gefühlt und das ein 5-Sterne-Hotel mit der Bezeichnung Intercontinental sich dabei denkt, nach 08:30 pm keinerlei gastronomische Leistungen mehr anzubieten, ich kann und will es nicht verstehen! Alles in Allem ganz sicher kein 5 Sterne Haus, hier fehlt es doch an einer Menge an Service und Gastfreundlichkeit!

Read More
Read Less