Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 930 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful experience always.

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

I wish I could stay at this particular hotel every time I visit Toronto. The whole experience is outstanding. Check in is easy and I have always been treated like a celebrity.

Proof bar is a very nice, enjoyable evening. Our bar tender "JAMIE" was wonderful and catered to our needs.Service was impeccable. All around great time.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and quiet stay

By

19 July 2017

club

We had a deluxe king suite and we enjoyed the quiet stay during our visit. The lounge area by the pool was also lovely and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and great location

By

18 July 2017

club

Stayed at this location again recently and I continue to appreciate the efficiency, care and attention of the staff. I can always count on a clean room, a host of convenient amenities and most of all, a sincere welcome when I arrive. The hotel is in a very convenient location for business and also to enjoy the shopping, museums and local events.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

To me hotels fall into three categories; Good (nothing special); Special (but not my style); and Classic (old style perfection). It takes a lot to be rated "Classic", and few hotels reach the bar; but the InterContinental Yorkville gets there with ease. Examples of Classic Hotels would be The Grand Hotel in Stockholm and the InterContinental Park Lane in London. A stay at any of the three of them is a joy forever.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto Vacation

By

16 July 2017

club

Intercontinental hotel was a lovely hotel in the perfect location. When I go back, I will definitely stay there again! We were near everything and the major highway was very easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooom slept well

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

As comparing to other IHG rooms as of this week they did not give away our room if we did not get there at 4 pm sharp crown plaza on the other hand does and gave my 13 year old kid an infants room and twin bed to sleep in so far best hotel in the chain between than crown plaza

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation Location

By

15 July 2017

club

You won't be disappointed! Great hotel for families.
The hotel staff were excellent along with the concierge department. They were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

14 July 2017

club

Good mattress and clean sheets and towels. TV worked OK.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you, Pamela!

By

13 July 2017

Pamela at the front desk is absolutely wonderful. She checked me in and out and both times she was genuinely warm and friendly, she had a nice sense of humor and she engaged in and paid attention to our interactions. She was helpful and welcoming while also remaining professional. As I am in the restaurant hospitality business, I am not a fan of the stiff, forced, brittle, unhelpful "hospitality" that mostly always passes for the norm in hotels. Pamela was a lovely surprise. She is a sterling ambassador for the hotel group and an asset to them for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

07 July 2017

club

Great; but the bar closed very early. Location very good, great rooms. Parking another 30$.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

07 July 2017

club

The Intercontinental Yorkville is in an excellent area of Toronto. The staff at this hotel are
well-versed in taking care of their guests and make the experience a special one.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

06 July 2017

club

I travel a lot, and I was genuinely floored by the outstanding service I received at the Intercontinental Toronto Yorktown, from the first phone call I made to ask the concierge about transportation from Buffalo to Toronto, to my final communication, which had to do with having left a toiletry bag behind. Every single issue that came up for me was immediately and very kindly taken on by the staff person I spoke to as a problem they were eager to help me figure out. The luxurious bedroom and food and setting were great, but the warm, invested service was truly unparalleled.

Read More
Read Less