Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1544 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1149
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Service, Clean and Spacious

By

19 November 2020

At IC Yorkville the front desk staff and accommodations took great care of us.The hotel reflects the Yorkville neighboured as I stay here often.

We had a no heat emergency beyond 48 hours, then cramped unhygienic rooms and repeated overcharges from a different residential accommodations developer, we needed a place to stay immediately without all the stress and delays this winter. I have to attend to important and essential errands and needed a place without disruption.

The hotel reflects Yorkville well as I stay here often and for years-the location and parking area is safe, convenient and front desk/room service brings you anything left out from housekeeping, service is fast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and tasty breakfast

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

As an IHG platinum member, I was offered a 4 pm check-out. That was so appreciated! Beds are super comfortable with a variety of pillows (harder and softer). Breakfast was tasty and appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Port in the Storm

By

17 November 2020

I was having a very stressful day and it was really nice staying here. The staff provided exceptional service and the room was really beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience in the hotel

By

17 November 2020

My review is fully contained in the survey questions. There is nothing further that i can add that hasn't already been included in the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 November 2020

They were able to accommodate early check-in and the staff went above and beyond. We stayed as locals due to my husband's eye surgery up the street and we were comfortable in a spacious room with large TV, bed, desk and bathroom. Everything was clean and bright. They had room service available though we did delivery from a local restaurant instead. Hand sanitizers and touch less entry in lobby and good safety protocols for pandemic. We felt safe and comfortable for our stay and my husband's post op recovery.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for business, not disappointed.

By

15 November 2020

Nice clean hotel, which is imperative during Covid. Felt safe and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

10 November 2020

Great location, spectacular view, friendly staff, comfortable and very clean room

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

09 November 2020

I had to stay the night in the city for a surgery. I found the room we had stayed in was excellent in that it was very clean, alleviating any worries about post-operation issues, and comfortable to unwind after the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Super quiet room

By

09 November 2020

It was a short business stay for 2 nights that involved some focused work during the evenings. Normally I take earplugs with me into hotels, I forgot them this time. I was surprised by how quiet the room was!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Great Service, Easy Check-In

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel and room were both lovely and clean. The check-in staff was friendly, quick and efficient. Beds were extremely comfortable, great view and the shower was very nice.

The parking situation was a bit odd, but I don't hold it against the hotel that someone was living in the underground parking. If valet was in service (isn't due to COVID-19) I would never have even known this. The floor I was on smelled like smoke, but did not smell in my room so not a personal issue.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and awesome city view

By

03 November 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay at the intercontinental Yorkville the night before my wedding. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and allowed for a late check out. Room was spacious and nicely decorated. Very clean. Had beautiful city view.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

02 November 2020

Great location Would consider staying at this hotel on another occasion.

Read More
Read Less