Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 747 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Always Consistant

By

26 September 2016

club

Use Intercontinental for business purposes when I visit and my experience has always been pleasant. Respectful and courteous hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear fpt18, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and praising words. It is a pleasure to welcome back our returning guests and I am very happy to hear that you always have a pleasant experience when staying with us. I will definitely share your feedback with the entire team as it is very motivating. Dear fpt18, we look very much forward to your next stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Lovely relaxed and comfortable stay

By

23 September 2016

Enjoyed a lovely welcome, clean comfy room and access to ROM,Yorkville and neighbourhood. Front desk very responsive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Celtic Queen, Thank you very much for sharing your experience following your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure knowing you had a lovely and comfortable stay and we were able to meet your expectations. I am very happy to learn that you found our rooms to be comfortable, our hotel`s location to be very central as well as our Front Desk staff to be attentive and friendly. Dear Celtic Queen, we look very much forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Short trip, great room, staff, service

By

22 September 2016

Fantastic service, genuine staff that cared and built rapport, clean and modern room, spacious room with couch, fantastic concierges helped me find a great and safe limo service to the airport and everything was seamless. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Ruodabs, Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel! It is a pleasure knowing that you had a great experience at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville and enjoyed the fantastic service from our colleagues. I am also very happy to learn that you found our rooms to be spacious and that you felt most comfortable while staying with us. I will share your feedback with the entire team as it is very motivating. Dear Ruodabs, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Saved my day

By

19 September 2016

club

The staff at intercontinental saved me from a total disaster. I ripped my pants on the way out of the hotel, on the way to an important interview. They fixed my pants within 45 minutes and saved my day. And they didn't even charge me!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Great to hear our colleagues were able to save your day! Thank you very much for letting us know. I will share your kind feedback with our team. We are very proud of all our colleagues who really do their utmost to provide an excellent service and to create memorable experiences for our guests. Dear Valued Guest, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Atendimento impecável

By

19 September 2016

club

já fiz a critica sobre a máquina de café, nada mais a declarar

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear SP2274, Thank you very much for your kind feedback following your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled to learn you had an excellent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville and found the service provided by our colleagues to be impeccable. Your comments regarding the functionality of our in-room coffee machine are appreciated and we will address this issue immediately. Dear SP2274, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel in Toronto

By

16 September 2016

club

This will be our new hotel in Toronto now that we have a son at U of T. We chose it for the location but we will return because we had such a good experience on our first stay. Every single staff member was memorable for their friendly and professional manner. The Suite was perfect and the in and out Valet parking made everything easier. The breakfast in the restaurant was above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Cathy1992, Thank you so much for a wonderful review following your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville! You could not have chosen a better location, especially because your son will be attending the University of Toronto, right across the street! It is such a pleasure knowing you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. Great that our colleagues were able to make your visit to a memorable experience. Dear Cathy1992, we hope you will have many more equally prefect experiences with us and look forward to your futures stays. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 September 2016

platinumelite

Good shopping and restaurants nearby. Hotel is small and quiet. Staff are efficient and friendly. We stayed in an upgraded room that was spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear LMarie1010, Great to hear you enjoyed your stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. Thank you so much for letting us know. It is a pleasure knowing we were able to accommodate you with an upgrade and you found your room to be spacious and comfortable. I am very happy, too, that you enjoyed our attentive and helpful staff as well as our hotel`s great location in the heart of Yorkville. Dear LMarie1010, we hope you will have many more equally excellent experiences at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville and look forward to your future stays with us. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch!

By

14 September 2016

Excellent experience at this hotel during the 2016 TIFF. Staff was great and we were upgraded to an Executive Suite which was wonderful (and unexpected given how busy the hotel is during the conference).

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear MAinMI, Thank you so much for your kind feedback following your most recent stay with us! Great that we were able to accommodate you with an upgrade despite the busy Toronto International Film Festival. I am very happy that you enjoyed our Executive Suite and the excellent service received from our colleagues. Dear MAinMI, once again, thank you for your feedback as it is a great motivation and shows that our daily efforts are paying off. We look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great location and amazing stay

By

13 September 2016

We had a great stay at the InterContinental Yorkville. The front desk staff were great with getting us a room with a view towards the CN tower. It really made our stay. We sometimes had to work for a bit, so having that view still made it seem like a vacation. The patio by the pool was also a great place to take in a view of the CN tower. The location couldn't be better. Right by a subway station, close to Yorkville for all the shopping and dining and close to U of T and the ROM. The daily breakfast was convenient too. You could pick anything off the menu and the price of the breakfast vouchers were taken off. We will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Flo100, Thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback and praising words with us. Great we were able to accommodate you with a room overlooking the CN Tower and that you enjoyed our pool area as well as our a la carte breakfast offer. Our hotel is indeed very conveniently located in the heart of Yorkville and close to public transport, to many shopping facilities and museums. I am very happy that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. Dear Flo100, we hope you will have many more equally amazing experiences with us and look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Excellence!

By

09 September 2016

club

First time staying at this Hotel. Will definitely stay again when in this area. The location is perfect, the Hotel is beautiful. The amenities and services are more than adequate. Very happy to recommend the Intercontinental Yorkville.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear caro6, It is a pleasure knowing you had an excellent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. Thank you so much for letting us know. Great that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay and that you therefore will visit us again in the future. Your feedback is a great motivation because it shows that our daily efforts are paying off. Dear caro6, we hope you will have many more equally lovely experiences with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

07 September 2016

club

Excellent location with easy access to all the amenities downtown Toronto, nice, clean and spacious room and bathroom, clean and well-maintained fitness centre with extended open hours, front desk staff professional and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your experience with us and other travellers. I am very delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's excellent location, our spacious and comfortable rooms as well as the professional and friendly service from our colleagues. Dear Valued Guest, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 September 2016

Attentive staff, excellent location and comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear travelmaniac22, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your review following your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel, our attentive and friendly colleagues as well as our comfortable rooms. It is great, too, that you found our location to be excellent and that it was suitable for your needs. Dear travelmaniac22, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less