Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 635 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Ruhiges Hotel mitten auf der Kö

By

23 April 2017

Ein sehr modernes Hotel, obwohl mitten in Düsseldorf gelegen, war es absolut ruhig und sehr sauber. Im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels in diesem Bereich ist es sicher eines der Besten.

Read More
Read Less

Great club experience

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel and their staff. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

16 April 2017

Der Aufenthalt im Intercontinental war insgesamt sehr gut das Zimmer vielleicht etwas klein, ansonsten alles perfekt danke

Read More
Read Less

Personal recognition in a City Hotel

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

As a returning guest, since the week of it's opening about 10 years ago, of the Interconti Dusseldorf I continue to be impressed.
Staff turnover is low, leading to personal recognition.
The Hotel, and the Gym/Spa are constantly "further improved".
The Pegasus Restaurant, almost hidden in the Lobby, offers very high quality food, including "health choices" from a Menu which is based on Seasonal Availability of fresh ingredients.

Read More
Read Less

super Service

By

14 April 2017

club

sehr freundliches Personal,aber leider Rückenschmerzen von der Matratze!

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente

By

13 April 2017

Grossartiges Ambiente, perfekte Club-Lounge plus Service -

Sehr schade, dass man keine Reservierung für das Ambassador weekend night certificate direkt im Hotel durchführen kann - sondern immer dafür in England anrufen muss. Der Service dort ist nicht gut.

Read More
Read Less

Central location, attentive staff, very nice club lounge and spa

By

12 April 2017

King bed executive room is around 32 sqm large. Elegant design.
Comfortable bed
Sofa and desk
Flat screen television with large selection of channels
Kettle, no Nespresso machine
Bathroom with bathtub, separate toilets and shower. Agraria amenities.
Room was immaculate
Very quiet
Nice view over the city

The club lounge is one of the best European ones.
Very good breakfast. Pastries at tea time. Cold and warm election of evening food, served in Bernardaud China
Very elegant design and great service
Excellent service.

Good:
- Central location, in the most exclusive part of the city
- Attentive and professional staff
- Elegant interior design
- Great club lounge
- Very pleasant spa with indoor pool
- Sharing bike station at the corner of the hotel

Bad
- Nothing

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

11 April 2017

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental due to a congress.
It's the second time I am there and I must say that I was specially impressed by the service level and friendliness of the employees.
The hotel itself is wonderful and the rooms are extremely comfortable.
I definetly recommend it and I will most certainly come back.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

10 April 2017

Einmal mehr ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt im Interconti Düsseldorf. Der Empfang war professionell, aber eher kühl. Das Checkout dafür freundlich, rasch und mit korrekter Schlussabrechnung.

Die Executive Suite entsprach meinen Vorstellungen, allerdings war die Klimaanlage im Schlafzimmer nicht ganz einfach einzustellen und so war es eher zu kühl.

Ein sehr positives Erlebnis war die Clublounge, welche unterdessen wohl zur besten IC-Clublounge in Europa aufgestiegen ist (und ich kenne doch einige europäische Intercontis). Das Personal war zu jeder Zeit freundlich und zuvorkommend, das Angebot sowohl Qualitativ wie auch von der Auswahl absolut perfekt.

Im Intercontinental Berlin wurde mir mitgeteilt, dass alle Intercontis jedoch neue Standards in den Club-Lounges umsetzen müssen. Ich hoffe, dass die Hotelleitung diese Änderungen mit der nötigen Sorgfalt und mit Augenmass umsetzt und sich die nötigen Handlungsspielräume nimmt. Speziell würde ich es schätzen, wenn es weiterhin tagsüber zum Beispiel auch Suppe angeboten würde. Ebenso schätze ich den Sekt zum Frühstück oder vor dem Late-Checkout noch kurz ein Bier zu trinken. Es wäre daher wirklich schade, wenn die zu erwartenden Änderungen mit der "Brechstange" umgesetzt werden, wie es in einem anderen deutschten Intercontinental der Fall war.

Für mich ein absolut schöner Aufenthalt und ich freue mich auf den nächsten Aufenthalt bei Ihnen.

Read More
Read Less

not recommended

By

09 April 2017

not recommended , i have bad experience in this hotel
especially i am member .

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

07 April 2017

Everything me and my son required for our short stay in Dusseldorf. Very convenient for our particular stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always love to stay in Intercontinental

By

06 April 2017

club

Review Title is self explanatory.
I feel the warmth in welcome, Good intention in help from the staff.
Since I travel for longer durations, I feel comfortable in Inter continental

Read More
Read Less