Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 595 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

High End Location

By

23 February 2017

InterContinental Hotel Düsseldorf is located at the famous Königsallee, where you can find the most elegant and high-end shops. Just around the corner you have the old down-town area. Many Public Transport lines stop nearby.The hotel itself has a modern and comfortable interior and very good service. We added 'Club InterContinental' to our booking, which made our stay even more comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was very Fine

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

It was Fine, we had a lot of fun in Düsseldorf and my wife did a lot of shopping. The bar next door was excellent.
Enyoy my words

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel: excellent location, fab fitness center, very good service

By

20 February 2017

I think this is a great hotel. It's right on the key Koenigsallee. It has clean, spacious design, the rooms are great, the staff very friendly. And 2 floors of spa, swimming pool and the best fitness center I've encountered in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good friendly service

By

18 February 2017

club

The positive aspect of my recent stay at the Intercontinental was how friendly the staff was wherever I connected with them-from my first impression on arrival to my departure.

Read More
Read Less

Düsseldorf - Interconntinental

By

17 February 2017

I found the property easily after catching the train, the staff were welcoming. The lobby is impressive and very modern. I used the gym which was excellent then dinner at the bar which I enjoyed.

Great room, had everything I needed. Slept well great breakfast.

Overall a happy customer and would strongly recommend Interconntinental hotels for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

16 February 2017

Excellent service when I was stay for 3 days. Even though breakfast fee trouble, the service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Ein toller Kurztrip

By

13 February 2017

club

Die zentrale Lage des Hotels mit einer angenehmen Atmosphäre haben diesen Kurzaufenthalt in Düsseldorf sehr erholsam gestaltet.
Freundliche Mitarbeiter und eine hervorragende Küche runden den Aufenthalt ab.

Read More
Read Less

Classy hotel w v friendly staff

By

11 February 2017

club

A most enjoyable stay at a first class hotel. Our client event was v well handled

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

11 February 2017

Erstklassiges Hotel - durchgehend freundliche Mitarbeiter - Zimmer sauber, hell, komfortabel und grosszügig - super service - sehr angenehme Atmosphäre - tolle zentrale Lage - mein Lieblingshotel in Düsseldorf!

Read More
Read Less

So ! LA,LA,

By

08 February 2017

wurde nicht als Stammgast gesehen !!

. Schlecht Allgemein IHG das der Voucher von Ambassador nur noch an Wochenende gültig ist ,das ist schlecht !

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Kaviar vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und für diesen Hinweis. Ich möchte mich nochmals ausdrücklich dafür entschuldigen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht vollends erfüllen konnten. Trotzdem würde ich mich freuen Sie noch einmal bei uns begrüßen zu können, um Sie von unserem rundum ausgezeichneten Service zu überzeugen. Sollten Sie erneut eine Reise nach Düsseldorf planen, bitte kontaktieren Sie mich direkt und ich kümmere mich persönlich um Ihre Reservierung. Herzliche Grüße, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Freundliche Mitarbeiter aber Sauberkeit muss verbessert werden.

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Sehr gut !

Hinweis:
In meinen Club Stammdaten und meiner Karte
sind mein Vorname und mein Nachnahme
vertauscht.- Bitte korrigieren.
Danke

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast xxxx, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihre lobenden Worte. Ich freue mich sehr, dass wir Sie von unserem Service und unserem Angebot überzeugen konnten. Ich freue mich sehr, Sie schon bald erneut in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

インターコンチネンタルへの期待プラスアルファ

By

06 February 2017

世界各地のインターコンチネンタルホテルに期待するサービスのクオリティに加え、立地条件、フロントデスクの対応の良さ(十分な人員配置、迅速且つ丁寧な対応)、建物の構造・レイアウト(吹き抜け、明るい)等、プラスアルファが有る。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Guest Rupin, it is a pleasure to read that you felt comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less