Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 642 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    642reviews

    • 5 Stars
      529
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    Shuttle bus dirver Fili is friendly, very efficient and hard working man. He ensure there is no delay on picking up customers and drop them off on time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT LOCATION AND SAFE ENVIRONMENT

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    It was in a great area of Atlanta, I felt very safe, accommodations were great, location was ideal, everything in reach. I loved it. The only thing, the pool closed too early. :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    We traveled to this location as a 1 night stop on our way to FL. We arrived later than planned, so we did not use much in the way of amenities. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would use this location again if I'm traveling near the Atlanta area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ATL

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Staff was great. I made a mistake on my reservation and they were able to fix it quickly, without any question. Cleaning staff is a little loud in the hallways but overall I had a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Staff is Great!

    By

    July 23, 2017

    Had it not been for the front desk staff Pennie, Sarah, and Najeeb, my stay for 27 days would not have been as pleasurable. The hotel has not been upgraded recently and stands in need of some major cleaning and renovation. Everyday that I walked in they recognized me by name. Anytime I had an issue, they ensured that it was taken care of immediately and follow-up with me. Upon my check-in, they greeted me and made sure that I became familiar with nearby shopping and restaurants. These members have genuine customer service attributes! They are valuable to this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    Awesome front office staff! Updated rooms! Was perfect for staying a long week for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Underwhelming service and uncomfortable pillows

    By

    July 23, 2017

    On the day I was supposed to check in, even with a confirmed reservation for a month-long stay and Platinum status with IHG, I got walked to the Sonesta Suites because this property was full. They did not offer to pay for my room at the Sonesta (which was $80 a night higher than the rate I reserved at the Staybridge), or even to cover the difference in price for the one night that I did stay there. The only solution offered was a $25 gift card to Cheesecake Factory! When I complained that hardly seemed adequate, the manager offered me 10k Priority Club points, which I again rejected as totally ridiculous. I have over a million Priority Club points. 10k more or less make no difference to me. At the very least, they should have given me sufficient cash to cover the rate difference on that first night. Anyway, I gave her a week to talk to whomever she needed to talk to and get back to me with a proper apology and solution. Never heard back from her again. Needless to say, I have now checked out and moved to a nicer hotel with more comfortable pillows, better breakfasts, and greater appreciation for their elite-level guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend facility

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    My first experience with Staybridge suites. Very impressed with convenient location and friendly staff and cleans relaxing environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Place but poor Service

    By

    July 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    A potentially wonderful vacation was ruined by the customer service we received.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    July 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly. Beds are excellent. Clean as a whistle! No ice machine on the floor but had in fridge and downstairs. Nice kitchen, btw.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite hotel

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    By far the most comfortable, welcoming and clean hotel that I have ever stayed. Love the kitchen area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility and beautiful location!!

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Clean room, great amenities for the price!!! I will visit this location again!!!

    Read More
    Read Less