Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 587 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

硬件可以,服务一般

By

September 06, 2021

硬件可以,服务一般,对顾客的承诺前后不一且个别员工态度较差,信用卡扣的押金至今没有退回!!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience, clueless check-in, stained bedsheets.

By

August 30, 2021

To say this was a poor experience may still be generous. Upon arrival and trying to check-in, I felt like I might as well just worked the computer myself and it would have been easier. It would have been like going to a coffee shop and the staff member did not know how to make coffee. I was only person there and it still took 15-20 minutes to check-in and get a room. I was even asked if I was assigned a room when I booked my reservation...ummm, that's what check-in is for. This was an IHG points stay, yet he preauthorized my card for potential incidentals AND the room charge. He had no idea, and in the morning they slid a receipt under my door showing the room charge going onto my credit card. He also did not know how to make room keys, so he had to take me to my room and let me in with a master key, and then bring me up a room key later. What a disaster, like dealing with someone who had NEVER worked in a hotel, and rarely stayed at one.

Once in the room, it was as expected - except for the stained bed sheets!

In the morning I discussed the issues with the front desk. They told me that the charge to my credit card would not go through. There was no offer of any sort of compensation for the hassles of the stay, from the ridiculously long check-in, to bedsheet stains, to the credit card mess up, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great new rooms and comfortable environment

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

Currently undergoing construction but with Covid not much socializing happening anyways in common areas. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Rooms are big and spacious and stocked with everything you need. Home away from home for a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

The suite was comfortable

By

July 01, 2021

The hotel is ideally located for travellers and has numerous restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Home far form Home

By

June 27, 2021

club

Ritesh and Anu always treat us like a family member when ever we visit and stay with them. We will always stay with them. Great Service by great people.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 01, 2021

Good customer service, only disappointment was the check out time, I had requested lager check out time and was denied request. Very unfortunate because I spent 2 nights and paid a decent amount.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

May 30, 2021

club

Nice atmosphere great staff, a lot of amenities available in the room. Everything is new and clean with is perfect

Read More
Read Less

Spacious modern rooms

By

April 25, 2021

Still under construction but it didn't affect my stay. Rooms are great and staff to.

Read More
Read Less

It's not a hotel stay it's completly a home stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

Very very comfortable and great customer service, perfect cleanliness.It was a fantabulous and great experience

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 22, 2021

club

Reception and other staff members were quite helpful and friendly. Loved the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Feel like Home Stay

By

March 09, 2021

club

Stay was so pleasant and made like feel at home atmosphere and good hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 02, 2021

club

Almost everything I needed to survive the self isolation period was present there. All I had to do was order groceries and cook. Room size is big enough and has all kinds of furniture one would need. Good quality and helpful staff. I needed help with scanning and printing some documents and I got all the help I needed. Only thing that could be better was the breakfast spread which is pretty standard that gets boring when you stay longer than a week.
I had a convenient and safe stay overall that provided me the cushion I needed to get past the new-comer phase

Read More
Read Less