Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 247 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Good place to stay

    By

    January 21, 2017

    I liked the home feel and the staff. The breakfast can be improved upon as it seemed to be the same food in different formats each day but the dinners were good and a good amount of food and variety. The beds were extremely comfortable and it was nice to have a kitchenette although I would have preferred a full kitchen. The fan in the room was too loud and it seemed that the hotel needs a little upgrade in some things like the couch and carpet seemed old.
    Overall I liked the hotel and if I needed a home away from home I would go there mainly because I can bring my animals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    warm and authentic

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    incredible place well taken care of and still has the old fashion look and friendliness would love to see it in the summer ,I'm betting its breath taking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Blades69, Thank you so much for your AWESOME feedback. We are so happy to hear your stay with us was nothing short than great. I will pass on the kudos to my dedicated and hardworking team members. Please come and visit us soon. We do appreciate you being our loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, comfortable, and quiet

    By

    January 09, 2017

    This hotel will be our home away from home whenever we go to Toronto. Location is close to everything and staff are friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here from now on. Hope they keep this hotel as clean as it is now.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Leolena, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying. We do pride ourselves on ensuring consistency in both the service we provide and the overall cleanliness of our hotel. We also wish that you could stay with us more often and look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean and comfortable. Great location. Would stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear sherri11, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. We really appreciate your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed IHG Rewards Club Recognition and all the benefits. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality service and comfort

    By

    January 08, 2017

    The room itself was above and beyond what I'd expected, and the service was sublime. I only had the breakfast out of all the food options, and it was satisfactory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Pdoug33, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I will pass on the kudos to the team for making your stay a great experience. We would be delighted to host you again if you are ever back in our area. A sincere thank you for your business and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr

    By

    January 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    It's great place to stay with family or business, I really appreciate my stay in that hotel, I wish that can have espresso ma machine, that will be awesomeness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Harrachi, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. We do appreciate your loyalty towards us. Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A decent stay all said

    By

    December 28, 2016

    This hotel was easy to get to and we may book it to stay in Toronto occasionally. Overall, the room was fine and spacious. A few minor things were not up to snuff but with it being over the holidays, they could be easily overlooked. e.g. Parking lot not completely cleared

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear FMQ0, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the parking lot issue. We look forward to your next visit. Hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel, great staff. Will definitely recommend this hotel for others and will return for future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear andre_r79, Thank you very much for your positive review. We strive to provide excellent customer service. It is always a treat when we hear how much our guests valued their stay. We really appreciate you recommending Staybridge Suites - Mississauga to everyone. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    December 18, 2016

    AT THE LAT MOMENT NEEDED HOTEL AND RESERVATION TEAM ABLE TO BOOK A ROOM FOR ME DURING BUSY WEEK. SERVICE WAS GOOD AND I ENJOYED MY STAY.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Dear wazb20, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. It was pleasure hosting you at our beautiful hotel. Please do come back and visit us again. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convinient location and peaceful environment

    By

    December 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, found reasonably comfortable. Best advantage of staying there is it's location, easy access to main city, with lot of parking and not so busy street.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Dear avon247, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that the location was very convenient for you and easily accessible to everything. Please do come back and visit us again if in the area. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnite Stay in Mississauga

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    Excellent stay! Check in/out was efficient. Parking was excellent and room was just what we needed for our stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Dear Shelagh1970, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was pleasure hosing you and your group. Please do come and visit us again if in the area. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Toronto

    By

    November 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would never stay there again dirty staff is creepy food was bad looking fruit was rotten

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 05, 2016
    Dear Emil5622, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the overall cleanliness of the room assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less