Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 208 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    208reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Good hotel for family.

    By

    July 29, 2016

    I stayed for a week with my family.
    I like the hotel: Friendly staff,clean hotel, and spacious suites.
    The only problem is the location away from the city center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Hotel Reception desk was very courteous, and efficient.
    Room was really nice and clean. perfect place to sty if you are on vacation as kitchen facilities and supplies were very adequate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear Razdan, Thank you so much for your AWESOME feedback. We are so happy to hear your stay with us was nothing short than great. I will pass on the kudos to my dedicated and hardworking team members. Please come and visit us soon. We do appreciate you being our loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Travels in Canada

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Great place to relax after a day of driving from Montreal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Dear debpack1224, Thank you for your feedback. We are very delighted to know that your stay was very relaxed after a day long drive. Please do come and visit us again soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. I found the room spacious and comfortable. However, having a baby across the hall from me who cried for at least an hour was not what I had in mind after a long day of travel.

    This is an ideal location if you are going to be in town for many days. There is a full kitchen in the suite so you can bring your own groceries.

    The complimentary food offered was marginal. I would have preferred a hotel that had a restaurant on site with quality food and room service.

    The comfort of the bed was okay but I found the pillows to be uncomfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear barbie4208, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is so great to hear you that you loved our staff services, spacious and comfortable suites. We will take into account that we need to make some improvement with food choices. We take all positive and constructive feedbacks and will 100% utilize it to better our hotel. Please accept our sincere apology that our pillow selection is not up to your satisfaction. Hopefully you will visit us soon and we will be able to WOW again with improvements. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay - Staybridge Suites Mississauga

    By

    July 24, 2016

    On our recent visit to Toronto, we stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Mississauga. It was in two stays one for 11 nights and one for 6 nights. Tge stay was excellent. The staff of the hotel - Bijal, Anu & Riteish made our stay so comfortable and pleasant. The housekeeping staff was excellent as well and the rooms were well equipped and had all the amenities and accessories to make the stay homely. The bonus was the free laundry. Free breakfast and supper 3 days a week would also be good for those who want a warm meal at the end of each day. Overall made our stay super comfortable and pleasant. Would recommend to all and definitely be our first choice on all our future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Dear Natster99, Thank you very much for your awesome review. It's always wonderful and encouraging for us to know how we have left our guest with a memorable experience. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on the kudos to Anu & Bijal. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the service provided by friendly hotel staff and comfort of the hotel room amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Arshad, Thank you very much for your feedback. I will pass on your kudos to my hardworking and dedicated team members. Please do come and visit us again if in the area. We do appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice suites

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice extended stay hotel with a nice dinner selects.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2016
    Dear Art48455, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are very happy that you simply loved our beautiful hotel with lots of amenities. Please do come and visit again soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Good Choice

    By

    July 03, 2016

    A great choice for both business and pleasure travel. A clean updated suite and a very good complimentary breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear Ronawayfromhome, Thank you very much for your feedback. It was pleasure hosting you at our beautiful Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga. Please do visit us on Mon-Wed for an amazing evening filled with great food and awesome conversation during Social Hours. We do appreciate you being a loyal IHG Spire Elite Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Awesome visit. Very nice hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that your visit was awesome and you enjoyed your stay. Please do come back and visit us again if in Mississauga Area. We do appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for great value

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent overnight stay at the Staybridge!! Never disappointed and always recommend to colleagues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Dear Wynia123, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your most recent stay. It is rewarding to hear that you had the pleasant experience again that we strive to provide all of our guests. We do appreciate your recommendation to colleagues. We hope to see you sometime soon in the near future. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge in Mississauga

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    The hotel over all is clean and the staff are really very nice and friendly.

    The Quality of the sheets and pillowcases is very poor. Very thin material to the extreme which makes it very unpleasant.

    There is a large noisy fan and poor lighting in the bathroom shower area which I couldn't stand to use.

    The hotel over all is clean and safe and pleasant and if they improve those two things will be much higher rated.

    The pantry in this hotel is way way over priced so I suggest you supply your own stuff from outside stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear C D Nolan, Thank you very much for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apology due to the noisy fan and lighting issues with bathroom. Your concerned were discussed with the maintenance manager and taken care of. We only use brand approved linens, but discussed your concern with housekeeping manager. Most items in our pantry are priced reasonably and time to time we do review our pricing. Thank you for liking our clean hotel and staff friendliness. Please do come back again and visit us if in the area. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and awesome rooms

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    stayed here for 2 nights for a conference in Brampton. Great Staff and very safe building. The gym facilities are less then adequate though. Pool is pretty basic and the place could use a hot tub. Overall I would recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone travelling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are happy that we fulfill your expectations of room. But at the same time disappointed that we could not match up your expectations regarding gym facilities and pool. We are extremely sorry for that. Looking forward to welcome you again if around area in future. Thank you for your recommendation. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less