Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 563 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

July stay

By

July 22, 2020

club

Hotel under renovations, not a problem. Given newly renovated room. Cupboard door above microwave could not fully open. Microwave door could not fully open. New construction not done well. Long black hairs in bathroom, one in shower, one on towel...I am blonde.

Had to return room key twice, would not work.

Did love the blackout curtains. Mattress was too soft for my boyfriend but comfortable for me.

Read More
Read Less

Family style hotel

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

I love the suite style room was great, clean and customer service was great

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, dirty hotel

By

March 06, 2020

Not clean lots of dust, bit dirty and old building

Read More
Read Less

総合的に

By

February 02, 2020

とてもいいホテルでした。挨拶も笑顔あふれており、気持ちよく泊まれました。きれいな部屋と、食事もおいしかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Second stay was not as good as first one

By

January 19, 2020

I had stayed to the hotel in summer and there were more indore facilities available at that time. E.g Barbecue, Hot sweeming pool etc. But this second stay during winter these were not avaialble. Also the Cleaning was not upto the mark, as compared to earlier stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best fit for business stay and leisure

By

January 13, 2020

club

Well mannered hotel staff.
Good spread breakfast and dinner for vegetarians.
On time room service.
Polite staff and front desk members answering all our questions.
Hassle free check-in and checkcheck-out.
Clean rooms.
Highly accessible to public transportation.
Very close to my work location. Silent and peaceful stay.
Free washer and dryer to use during our stay. Business room with basic needs that just fits a traveler.
Exercise room and swimming pool.
Overall an amazing stay that suited all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good size room, easily accessible

By

December 30, 2019

club

Comfortable bed, good size room, easily accessible

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

December 10, 2019

club

I stayed here with my 2 children during a Christmas shopping trip. It was close to Heartland Outlet Stores and many restaurants. The room was large and comfortable with the convenience of the kitchen that had all necessities available. The breakfast had a lot of variety and was available until a decent time of the morning.
Cons: stairwell was dirty, elevator under construction, pool and gym was inadequate

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay in Toronto

By

December 10, 2019

I came tired to Mississauga because i was driving 8 hours so my experience with front desk was very good, stuff was very nice. Room was very quiet so i could sleep good. It was clean and everything was good. See u again.

Read More
Read Less

Mississauga

By

December 07, 2019

Nice hotel. Great location ! Very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Good bonuses, but old and dirty rooms

By

November 30, 2019

platinumelite

3 days a week free dinner(mo-we) is a good bonus and there is a kitchen in the rooms, but... cleaning is done surface like. The back of the cabibets of the bed looked like noone vacumed there for months. I am a 28yo guy and usually are not bothered with ckeanliness but i am alergic to homedust and first night was challenging to go through. Fixed on the second day.

Read More
Read Less

Business out of town traveller

By

November 21, 2019

club

The hotel is very convenient to the Mississauga Convention Center. It was clean and had lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less