Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 288 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great service

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Staff are attentive. Facility is very clean, well located. Room is comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Syed

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Nice stay, big suite, good for families with kids. Staff was very cooperative when I was missing one day in extended booking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Location

    By

    May 17, 2017

    This was an excellent location and strategic position. The mattress was too awesome, thought of taking it back home after paying whatever the amount requested, but left it behind because the Airline may charge me too much. The staffs, no exemption of friendliness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Stayed at the Staybridge Suite while visiting Toronto on an overnight trip. Very happy with the room and amenities. Up to date and very clean. Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Business Class Hotel

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    Was a great place to stay for business. Close to the office

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly pleased

    By

    May 14, 2017

    Great hotel. Attentive staff. Good service. Comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Toronto area for customer visit was great

    By

    May 13, 2017

    Stay in Toronto area for customer visit was great, usual quality for a Staybridge hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Mississauga Review

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    Company paid for room and hotel took CC impression in case needed for incidentals. While no incidentals were encountered, $50 showed up against CC. After checking, found out this is an automatic advance and will be credited back to CC as no additional charges were encountered. Was not warned that the $50 would show up on a temporary basis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and clean place to stay!

    By

    May 08, 2017

    club

    Spent a nights at this place and it was fabulous. Clean and large room. No complaints.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Good Experience

    By

    May 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    If you want to visit the Greater Toronto area by plane, rent a car but use public transportation to get to downtown, and save an incredible amount of money over what staying downtown would cost, this is an ideal place for you. With the full kitchen, including new-looking and clean pots, pans, dishes and utensils, you will be able to stock up on groceries and eat some meals at "home." Not for breakfast though, because the free breakfast buffet is excellent. If you like fruit, you won't find a wider selection anywhere. The basic eggs and sausage and cereal choices are good too. As an American I feel naked not having a car, sorry but that's how it is for a lot of us. Taking a car to downtown Toronto is a nightmare, but having one to visit other parts of the area and shop and things is great. You can drive and park at one of the Mississauga transit stations for trips to the city.
    Staying at this location is perfect if that's your goal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quiet suites but watch the prices

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    Large rooms make the suite feel larger than it is. Comfy beds and sofas and a convenient work space off the kitchen really feels like home. Unfortunately the front desk doesn't grasp business language well or something and billed me for the stay instead of the office credit card when they booked for me. Now I have 6 weeks waiting for reimbursement. I won't be going back with all the other hotels and suites to be found in Mississauga area and I certainly won't encourage other staff members or friends to leave themselves open to this kind of sloppy mistake.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place but...

    By

    May 02, 2017

    Pros:
    People are very, very, nice and attentive.
    Breakfast and the social are decent.
    Hotel location is good.

    Cons:
    Parking is in the rear of the hotel with no covered entrance to the building. This is further exacerbated by the on again off again nature of the outside card scanners at the back entrances. When it rained it was faster to walk around the building to get in.
    Wifi is almost non-existent. It was impossible to work in the hotel.

    Based on the Wifi alone I can not recommend the hotel until that issue is fixed.

    Read More
    Read Less