Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1282 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean, comfortable and kind

By

June 04, 2020

club

Thanks to Davina for the upgraded rooms, late check out and general excellent hospitality. There were two women who worked Saturday night, 5/30/20, who were very kind and helpful also. Nice job Naples team.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

June 04, 2020

Stepping in immediately experienced sensation of going to have a relaxing time here and did. having a full size frig and able to stay in to cook my own food I loved. traveling nurse with FEMA I welcomed this relaxing haven after a long work day. the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

June 02, 2020

I LOVE THE SUITES! IT IS SO COMFORTABLE, AND CLEAN. I FEEL LIKE I AM HOME WHEN I STAY THERE.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 01, 2020

Very clean hotel, staff was a friendly. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Will def book again

By

May 20, 2020

Loved our brief stay in Naples......a quick get-away to enjoy the beaches of the west coast after months of lockdown

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable hotel

By

May 17, 2020

Impressed by the cleanliness of the room and we liked the layout of the suite.
the outdoor pool area was very spacious and clean.
We understood why breakfast wasn't served and the bar wasn't open. The breakfast bag meal was only ok. Since our rate did include a full breakfast and the bar happy hour times during the week, it would have been nice to receive a complimentary local coupon for those that were serving food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to relax

By

May 17, 2020

club

I was blown away on how clean the place was. I love the grills and entire pool area.

Read More
Read Less

A loving Mother's Day gift from my son

By

May 12, 2020

I love the staff was in love with my room the cleanliness peaceful front desk was on point fast service I love everything about this hotel and I will return and tell my family and friends I love it I will come from Tampa Florida again to visit this hotel very soon and I recommend it for everyone to try❤

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

May 11, 2020

Awesome, clean, relaxing
Very pleasant stay
Front desk was hospitable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

April 21, 2020

club

Tracy and Rachel are both top notch. They both went above and beyond to make the guests comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable stay

By

April 10, 2020

I enjoyed the stay and look forward to possibly staying again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 06, 2020

Everything about this place is amazing... from check-in to check-out. You won't be disappointed!! The grounds are well maintained and absolutely beautiful! I definitely recommend and give it a 5 star rating!

Read More
Read Less