Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 549 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    549reviews

    • 5 Stars
      416
    • 4 Stars
      98
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Just Another

    By

    April 21, 2017

    My stay was excellent as always, The entire family enjoyed our stay.
    Thank you and hope to see you again soon

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a Staybridge standard services !!

    By

    April 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had booked a queen bed suite with a separate seating room. In the reception desk I was asked, if I like higher floor and I said yes. They alloted a standard queen room but it's a downgrade from a suite and I was never been told this as desk. After seeing the room I was very disappointed and humiliated but was so tired that I dint wanted to change the room again. Staybridge is my otegeered brand and I had never experienced this kind of unprofessional service earlier.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Très bon accueil

    By

    April 19, 2017

    Excellent hôtel proche de Naples. Certes il faut une voiture pour rejoindre le centre animé mais c'est très rapide. Les chambres sont très propres. Nous avions une suite pour 4 personnes avec un canapé lit pour les enfants. Celui-ci était vraiment inconfortable. Dommage. L'établissement offre le diner à tous ces clients le lundi mardi et mercredi soir. Boissons comprises. C'est très agréable. Parking gratuit. Magasin à 2 min à pieds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    April 14, 2017

    I highly recommend this property. Great staff! Convenient to many places to dine and the beach.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence, as expected

    By

    April 13, 2017

    It is a privilege to provide fantastic reviews every time we stay at the Naples Staybridge suites. Staff at all levels seem personally devoted to our satisfaction in all respects. The suites are spacious and comfortable, the meals are way above average and the dedication of everyone there makes it impossible to NOT enjoy our stay. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Night Front Desk People Rude

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Front desk at night was really rude and was not doing the job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Pool and Tiki area are great. Happy hour is an excellent touch and staff was very kind. Nice location to beach and front desk can loan out chairs and umbrellas for your use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post such a nice review. We hope to see you back for another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Very cozy and clean place
    We were there for a
    Soccer competition and it was very well located, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2017
    We are so pleased that you had an enjoyable visit with while visiting Naples during a soccer competition. We hope to have you back again for another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best stay

    By

    April 08, 2017

    club

    Bad smell, bed not centered, room at far end of hotel,,,,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent visit. I am so sorry that we did not accommodate you better on location and condition of your room. I will make sure our team is aware and will address these concerns. Thank you again for taking the time to share these concerns with us so we can correct them in future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy buena estadia

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    Excelente servicio recibido de todo el personal. El desayuno de muy buena calidad. Las habitaciones and areas comunes muy bien presentables.

    Nos encanto este hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2017
    Muchas gracias por elegir a permanecer con nosotros. Estamos muy contentos de escuchar cuánto disfrutaste de tu visita y esperamos verte de nuevo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    Excellebnt. Staff was amazing and really accomodating..enjoyed the room and rhe managers social...close to everything in Naples.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your comments on your stay. We are so pleased to hear that you had an awesome experience and hope to have you back for another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    family get away

    By

    March 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel close to beach, restaurants and mall. Very pleasant experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2017
    We are so pleased that you and your family had a great get away vacation and we hope to see you back again soon.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2017
    We are so pleased that you and your family had a great get away vacation and we hope to see you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less