Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1132 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    64

Great place to stay

By

September 23, 2021

club

I really had no complaints about my stay here. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Impatient and Careless Staff

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was rude, never was welcomed as a IHG member checking in. Was given a room that was either being occupied by another guest or it was never turned over and cleaned. Went to go get my room corrected and staff member was not apologetic at all, handed me new keys to another room. He was saying something so quickly I couldn’t understand, so asked him I’m sorry I couldn’t understand you. He gave me attitude and told me I gave you a bigger room. And proceeded to say something snarky as we walked away as if I was being rude. The staff is clearly rude, impatient, not thorough. The room we ended staying in was not fully turned over. The bathroom was not stocked with soaps, lotions or any of the other goodies you get. A dirty trash can was on the counter next to coffee maker. You can tell someone was getting ready to put a trash bag in it, everything was opened as it was getting checked. It was gross. I was extremely uncomfortable staying there. This has been one of the worst experiences as a IHG member. I would not recommend

Read More
Read Less

6 month business stay

By

September 19, 2021

Appreciate the employees and they created a great environment. Room had plenty of space and great office desk. Team tended to all my needs with not issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean room

By

September 16, 2021

Very impressed with quick services. The rooms weren’t new but extremely clean, I’m not positive but I think on the card his name was Miguel.

Read More
Read Less

Only if traveling with Pet

By

September 13, 2021

We stayed here because we were traveling with our pet. The staff was friendly and it is somewhat clean. The hotel need some renovations in my opinion and if I was a woman traveling a lone, I would not stay there. The security was not very good. The door leading to the swimming pool had a key entry but it did not work. Anyone could go in or out of this door.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 01, 2021

Clean well stocked room. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good, but had to stand in line with people that weren’t using social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Better than most

By

August 30, 2021

club

Good hotel alittle expensive for the good and slrooms they offer. Hotel is located in a perfect spot.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

August 29, 2021

Great experience with stay bridge.. Everything was great breakfast was awesome they also have social night Monday-Wednesday nights great dinner also .

Read More
Read Less

August 2021

By

August 20, 2021

My partner and I stayed at this hotel in August 2021. The room was just the right size for the two of us. We got a 1 bedroom suite, which was a king bed, couch area, desk, eating counter, full size fridge, 2- burner stove, sink, dishwasher, of course bathroom with usual amenities. We also had enough plates, bowls, cups, and silverware. We don't use a dishwasher at home, but I asked for a small bottle of dish soap and they brought it right away. This hotel is currently serving breakfast. They have the area blocked off, and have an attendant bring you a plate with your food. The menu changes slightly day to day, but they have waffles, yogurt, cereal, pastries every day. Had a great experience and would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel!

By

August 15, 2021

club

This is a very nice hotel. There is a nice, clean fitness room with a good selection of workout equipment. Crystal clear pool and hot tub. Complimentary laundry facility is a huge plus. Very good hot breakfast daily and evening social 3 nights weekly with very tasty food and complimentary beer and wine. Security patrols the parking lot at night, which is also a huge plus. All staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 11, 2021

Has always this is my favorite hotel thus far in the whole chain. I must say I was worried because management had changed since my last stay here but when I got there late the new GM was there waiting on me and greeted me wow I was blown away. Tonya was very nice to me and made me feel welcomed. So this is still my home away from home. I have been known to be working 60 miles away from there and drive that far just to say here, and I will do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

August 11, 2021

The hotel looks run down and little to no amenities. The staff appears to be going through the motions and are not courteous. This place needs a complete makeover

Read More
Read Less