Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 939 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    47

Outdated hotel

By

August 09, 2020

club

The furniture is dirty and outdated. The hotel is ugly. The breakfast wasn’t good.

Read More
Read Less

Six Flags Fiesta

By

August 05, 2020

club

Great place close to the park. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

August 03, 2020

The room was nice and clean. I called to arrange a early arrival and it was no problem. When I arrived I could tell the room had just been sanitized.

Read More
Read Less

Very Safe, Comfortable Stay

By

August 03, 2020

I was very impressed with the precautions taken at this Staybridge to help keep everyone safe from this blasted virus. The furniture was all removed from the lobby. So when I rated the opportunity to socialize as poor, that is actually a good thing. Everyone, employees and guests, wore masks. Hand sanitizer was available, as well as plastic shields at the front desk; and the ability to check out on line. Keys were returned into a bowl full of sanitizer. Breakfast was served by a masked attendant into a Styrofoam go-box and eaten in our individual rooms. I'm not sure she gave me exactly what I asked for, but I don't want to pick nits. All in all I was very impressed by the lengths this hotel has gone to in order to protect its guests. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business travel

By

July 31, 2020

club

Very nice hotel with a wonderful staff. Still serving a big breakfast (trust me not everyone still does this right now). The rooms are very nice and laid out well.

Read More
Read Less

Management consultant

By

July 31, 2020

Clean and comfortable. Feels like home.
Good laundry room and easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2020

club

The staff is very helpful and friendly, made us feel at home.
Hotel is clean and love the precautions taken for Covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2020

club

The place was great and I recommend this place. I really enjoy this place when me and my family travel.

Read More
Read Less

Just... No

By

July 18, 2020

platinumelite

First and last experience with Staybridge. Other IHG properties are waaay better in regards to being efficient, respectful, and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible rooms

By

July 17, 2020

We had a aweful room then changed and the second was just as bad

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

July 07, 2020

Very please with the employee service. Great customer service from the minute you walk in until you check out. Rooms are very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 07, 2020

The stay was good, just noisey neighbors and not much left for breakfast

Read More
Read Less