Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 313 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    313reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great service, and amenities for the price.

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    The staff is excellent here. The pool was heated, the social was a huge hit and unexpected. It is free dinner and drinks (yes alcohol included). Very surprising and an excellent amenity. The free breakfast was great as well. A Large variety of foods to please all. I will definitely stay at this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is close to Six Flags. Great customer service and clean rooms. The breakfast had a variety of food and good. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and so was the sofa. I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    lots of room for my family and my power wheelchair even though the room was not handicap accessible, breakfast was delicious, quiet

    Read More
    Read Less

    Place was fancy and loved the hotel

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    We went for our anniversary, so we weren't at the hotel but for one night. The beds were comfy, the breakfast was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Great place to stay. Rooms are clean and spotless. Room service was excellent. Felt like if I was at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    I had 5 boys 1 adult in the 2 BR / 2 Bath Suite. It was enough space for all of us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review! We hope you enjoyed San Antonio and hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY Pleased!!!

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    My husband and I walked away from our 14 day trip to San Antonio, Texas feeling glad we stayed at Staybridge Suites Fiesta. It was centrally located, which shaved quite a bit of time off our travels to various business and recreational activities. The extra amenities were a bonus (we made good use of the kitchenette, laundry facility, pantry, indoor/outdoor seating and outdoor hot tub). Our gratitude is extended to the great staff who made our stay more comfortable and delightful. We look forward to returning to San Antonio, and will book future reservations with Staybridge Suites Fiesta.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for this wonderful review TigerLily! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    TigerLily, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit to San Antonio!! We take great pride in making sure our guest are always comfortable. Please know we are excited you will be returning to our location! Melissa, Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Great stay. Friendly staff. Easy access. Clean room. Quiet and relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review Tam1026! I am so glad to hear you were so happy with our staff and location! We look forward to serving you again on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buisness in San Antonio

    By

    March 03, 2017

    comfortable bed, convenient location, free breakfast, friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review Dr. B! I am so glad to hear you were so happy with our staff and location! We look forward to serving you again on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Friendly

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    The service was great and the hotel was clean and very nice. The breakfast is very good, although there was not much variety day to day. In previous year's stays they had different types of eggs, and more variety of fruit which was nice when staying 3-4 nights. The worst thing was the free internet which was very, very slow. This hotel is very convenient for us and we plan to stay again next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us, Mama! It is appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend retreat

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Great value for the price, the room was excellent, and the location was awesome. Will definitely stay here in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for your positive review, Kc22! I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fitness machines

    By

    March 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall a good stay at good value. My only complaint is the fitness center. The machines were totally worn out and need to be replaced with new machines that have tv's on them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you Scot for your review. We really value your feedback and will pass this suggestion along. We do hope you will give us another try on your next stay in San Antonio.
    Read More
    Read Less