Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 858 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    858reviews

    • 5 Stars
      593
    • 4 Stars
      170
    • 3 Stars
      38
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      32

    Fine Stay at Staybridge

    By

    October 17, 2017

    club

    If you're looking for spacious suites type of accommodation, book at Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Older Staybridge

    By

    October 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Decent place but a lot of road noise can be heard from room. Older style of hotel but all rooms are updated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect one night stay

    By

    October 16, 2017

    Second time staying here (before a cruise). Within 20 minutes of the port. Easy check in and check out. I am usually sore after sleeping in hotels, I need a softer bed. (My bed at home is a Sleep Number set at "35"). Really appreciated that the mirror/sink/vanity counter area was separate from the toilet/shower by a door because the steam usually fogs up the mirror when it is all one unit. We used the kitchen to cook our evening meal. All utensils that we needed were there. Loved that there were GLASS wine glasses instead of plastic. Breakfast was very good, but especially crowded when we visited. Had to wait for fruit to be refilled-but was fresh and delicious. Thank you for a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the worse not the best i've stayed at.

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    I just stayed for 5 days in a suite with my daughter. I was happy they let us in early since we landed at 8am and the hotel check in is at 4pm. The gentlemen who worked with us did get us in around 1pm. He did offer us breakfast when checking in even though the room was not ready. Hope they update the rooms need new carpet and some updating besides that. No elevators was hard to go up and down every day. The cable was in and out daily, one day you would have the weather channel next day it was gone same with other stations. The best thing about our stay was the breakfast, there is a lady there who went above and beyond her work, she kept the food hot and was always cleaning up after others. This one worker deserves recognition for her work! Before leaving she gave me a hug, if I come back it was because of her being such a nice person and a very hard worker! Made our stay better there!

    Read More
    Read Less

    No elevator

    By

    October 12, 2017

    I was having problem with going up stairs and there was no rooms available on the first floor. This was a big problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel, great stay

    By

    October 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall is great. lots space in suites, good for family. A little bit smell in our room, cannot open windows for fresh air.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property!

    By

    October 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location, clean comfortable suites. We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Good hospitality and kid Freiendly. The staff was very friendly and helpful and every way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    I was very impressed with the staff and the service. The fitness center was nice and the breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and service

    By

    October 06, 2017

    club

    Very clean, affordable, great service, good amenities, close to everything, and pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel. Comfy beds. Lots is space in suite.

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    Loved the hotel. The two bedroom two bath suite was fantastic. Wish the breakfast area was a bit bigger. People were always bumping into each other. Pool great. Room very clean. Great stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    くつろげる快適ホテル

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    ゆったりしたつくりだが、上手に集約された機能的に使いやすいホテルです。部屋はたいへんくつろげる広さで、機能的にも大変使いやすい配置です。
    プールを利用する機会は残念ながらありませんでしたが、中庭にあって利用しやすいと思います。ジムも利用しましたが、一通りの設備は整っています。筋トレ派にはちょっと物足りないかもしれません。但し、2日間の滞在中に、2度利用しましたが、利用者は少なかったので、好きなときに利用でき快適に過ごせました。
    夜に、朝食をとるスペースで4人でビールを持ち込んで飲もうとした際に、栓抜きがないので、スタッフの方に声をかけたら、快く栓抜きを貸してくれるどころか、ダラスカーボーイズの栓抜きをいただいてしまいました。親切にしていただき楽しい旅になりました。
    次回も是非利用したいです。

    Read More
    Read Less