Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 656 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    656reviews

    • 5 Stars
      462
    • 4 Stars
      125
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      27

    Everything included

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    We chose this motel for its location to LAX and Santa Monica. The seperate bedrooms and bathrooms worked so well for 2 couples and 2 children (kids slept on the sofa bed). We enjoyed the great breakfast, evening social, hot tub, swimming pool, and even used the gas grills provider in the courtyard. Great value!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    February 26, 2017

    club

    Felt like being in an apartment. Great atmosphere and very much like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst IHG hotel ever

    By

    February 25, 2017

    I have stay in this hotel 3 days in my last stay.

    There are two nights has party in the next room of mine.

    The party runned until 2:40 am. Very loud with a group of people.

    People walking, talking, drinking.......music almost whole night.

    Guess what, there has no any hotel stuff really come to stop this.

    I can't sleep almost the whole night of these two nights.........

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved being there....

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    Our stay at Staybridge did not disappoint us, We have been there on average once a year for more than 15 years. There is a family atmosphere. The staff love seeing patrons return and they treat new patrons just as warmly. Always the extra bonus for me is seeing what new resident cat is there as well as what individuals are staying for an extended time due to work or housing issues. There are so many interesting people to meet.
    Our grandchildren visit us there and love the hot tub, the pool and using the dining area on off times for card games.
    Thanks for making the Torrance Staybridge such a warm inviting place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and always staying with us year after year. We look forward to your next visit. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 23, 2017

    This was a great hotel with a great price. We really liked having the shuttle!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and your comment. I'm glad you were able to use our complimentary shuttle during your stay. Please come visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Everything was amazing. I will definitely be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your stay and your compliment. We look forward to your next visit. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Staff and Nice Atmosphere

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    I totally enjoyed my stay here, there was nothing to complain about except not getting trash taken out timely. Other than that I can't complain and the service was excellent the entire time I was there!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm sorry to hear about the delay pick up of the trash but I'm glad all in all was a nice stay for you. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing customer service

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    This hotel made me feel right at home, I plan on inviting friends .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm so happy to hear you felt right at home during your stay. Also Thank you for your compliment to our team. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay.

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    The stay was just perfect nice living area, super comfortable bed that was almost impossible to get out of and the hot breakfast just topped it off. Getting lost in relaxtion in your jacuzzi spa. Loved my stay and would definitely love to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your stay and your compliments. I'm glad you had a relaxing stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, Caring PLace

    By

    February 22, 2017

    The staff of this Staybridge Suites is outstanding. The front desk and hotel staff were friendly and immediately corrected anything we brought to them. Ana and the management staff took the time to listen to us, discuss our points, and delivered a stellar response. Because of Ana and the team, my family was able to focus on the medical issue at hand, complete an incredibly difficult process, and stay in comfort while away from home for an extended period of time. I thank you for all you did, and will see you again in June 2017!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and your kind words about our team. I hope all is well with you and your family. We look forward to your next visit with us in June 2017. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellant overall hotel

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    great hotel with plently of facilities included in the rates
    the social evenings which are held during the week nights over good food and beverages in the hotel rate which gives you the opportunity to meet with other guests. Really enjoyed it.
    This was my fourth time at this hotel and I will be returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your return visit with us. I'm so happy to hear overall it was an excellent stay. We look forward to your next visit. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Simply a great place to stay with all amenities and comforts of home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your stay and your comment. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience during your stay. Please visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less