Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
53%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 40 reviews
53%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

40reviews

  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Loved this hotel

By

November 02, 2020

club

We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and there was so much space and 2 full baths and a kitchen and we were happy to get a good night's rest. I miss it already!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms are laid out beautifully and are very clean. The bed was amazing. I love that the rooms have the courtyard with pool and barbecue area between that and the main office.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

October 22, 2020

club

Needed some time to get away and just relax and staybridge gave just that

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Great rest.

By

October 20, 2020

The service was great from the lady at the front desk to the manager of house keeping. They are very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and neat and was really nice to relax and rest. And I was really impressed with the amount of people staying at the hotel and the halls and rooms above and beside us it was very very quiet. That’s great and I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stop over

By

October 16, 2020

club

The room was perfect. It was modern and spotless. Note was left on the bed from the housekeeper who sanitized it. It was a great touch. The bed was extra comfy. Loved my stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 15, 2020

club

I love the set up of the room, privacy is great. Bed is extremely comfortable and clean. Bathroom is clean but could use some updates. The overall safety and cleanliness will bring me back.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience

By

October 13, 2020

We stayed in this hotel with a wedding party. We requested the studio and not a suite for the more affordable rate (which was also outside the wedding block discount). Didn’t receive a confirmation email within 24 hours, called back the next day to get the confirmation email and still did not receive a confirmation email to confirm our cheaper rate for the studio (not suite and not in the wedding block). Finally got the email three days prior to checking in. My mistake for not clicking on “more details about your room” to see that we were mistakenly placed in a suite rather than a studio and ended up having to pay more.

Despite that hiccup, lots of cosmetic updates need to be done. Our room smelled like smoke even though it was a smoke free room.

For covid purposes, I think guests would like to see more hand sanitizing stations, more mask wearing signage, and/or sealed stickers on hotel room doors indicating the room has been cleaned and sanitized.

Read More
Read Less

It was Good and peaceful

By

October 13, 2020

club

Had the 2 bed suite. The beds were very comforable I miss it already. Hotel was clean, room was clean but I had no shampoo, shower gel, or conditioner in one of the bathrooms. No issue since
I brought my own anyway. There was another little problem that I called the desk about and it was handled quickly. I thought the hotel was closer to where we had to go so that was the bummer part. Other than that I liked it.

Read More
Read Less

Old property no service attitude

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

Advertised as New to IHG led me to believe this was a "New Property" found out the property was fairly old and not well maintained. Found hairs on the bed (not ours) and either shower valve did not work or water heater was failing. Manager was notified. Customer Service attitude not there! Unapologetic manager. Simple apology would've been nice. I am a big supporter of Staybridge and the IHG brand. I suggest a checklist of all appliances working and key areas of room cleaned and sheets changed of course!!!

Read More
Read Less

Avery clean and comfortable experience!

By

October 01, 2020

club

The room was spacious, clean and the bed was super comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating, They had our bagged breakfasts waiting for us at the counter even though i asked them late, Heather the manager was just super nice and helpful to us,

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs updating

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at lots of Holiday Inn Properties.

The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would give them 5 stars..

The hotel is dated, and needs to be remodeled. The alarm clock keep gaining time, we did not have extra toilet paper, the hallway was dark, and looked dirty.

It looked like they were in the process of updating things, but certain things need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

A wedding night with the kids

By

September 23, 2020

club

My wife and I rented this room for us and our kids for our wedding night. It was the best getaway we have had since the virus came along and ruined our first wedding date. We wished we had gotten to stay longer. It was the best experience we’ve had in a long time with our children. They loved the room. It was a small version of us being at home.
Will be trying other suites in towns close to us. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less