Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
58%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 167 reviews
58%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

Terrible service

By

August 11, 2022

Elevator was broken. Staff did not let us know until I called front desk asking for help. They offered no assistance and was told to just use the stairs. ( after we already packed carts with luggage and baby items). They were not apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 10, 2022

The room wasn't cleaned fully and and there were cracks in the walls in the bathroom in the shower. Everything else was pretty standard and worked fine for the reasons I was there. The elevator was also broken at the time which was inconvenient but not a huge deal.

Read More
Read Less

The location is good

By

July 28, 2022

Will not be back due to nobody contacting me to resolve being overcharged

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 25, 2022

The room was spacious bed were comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked but everything sticks on the pans. Take a nonstick spray. Sofa bed not comfortable had to use room comforters to make sleepable. Breakfast was nice. Pool was closed and we weren’t notified at time of reservations. Laundry room free and gym was nice. Hotel is next to freeway/ highway and very noisy at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great for long stay

By

July 20, 2022

I was extremely satisfied with our overall stay. The room was very nice and had all the amenities we needed. The value was top notch. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room and pool

By

July 14, 2022

We had to visit Columbus for a night and we were very happy with our stay here. The room had everything we could possibly need with the full kitchen & separate bedroom/bath. The outdoor pool/patio was clean and a good way to pass some time, with other friendly guests. The desk staff was very nice. The “social” was an unexpected surprise. The only negative was the hallway/common areas were outdated and not as clean.
Overall, This was definitely worth the money and we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

It was a great stay the beds where nice

By

July 06, 2022

This is hotel is a gem that no to man know about but worth the stay

Read More
Read Less

Good for family vacation

By

June 26, 2022

Travelled with five people total. Had a double suite and the room was clean. The free laundry great. Close to attraction and food. Hotel staffed varied day to day but overall were polite. Had one issue but it was dealt with quick and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Wet smelling rooms and glitchy key cards

By

June 25, 2022

The room I stayed in had a weird wet smell throughout my stay and my key card kept dying part way through the day even though It was never by any metallic surfaces

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 21, 2022

We don’t had a good experience. We called at front desk before a day of check out. That the check out will be late. I got the assurance from front desk. But house keeping came and asked my wife to vacate the room and they said we don’t know about your late check out.

There was one bug which was in the room

Read More
Read Less

Spacious beautiful 2 bedroom suite

By

June 19, 2022

Our stay was for 2 nights. We checked in to a beautiful, spacious 2 king bedroom suite. Our expectations we over exceeded. Everything was clean and comfortable for our family.
The staff was friendly and accommodating to our needs. We asked for assistance with ordering a delivered meal as we were too tired from traveling to go out. They had multiple recommendations and the pizza shop delivered earlier than anticipated!
Each breakfast was lovely. The dining area is spacious and food and beverage choices were plenty.
We will definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

June 19, 2022

I enjoyed my stay! My favorite was the social nights!

Read More
Read Less