Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the cupboard is fabulous nice professional staff...I especially enjoyed riding with and talking to Jonah, a true gentleman. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room Very satisfied with this hotel. The room was beautiful with a full kitchen and utensils. I wish it had been closer proximity to restaurants. The hotel had a wonderful small store with a good selection, so my husband and I took it to our room and had our dinner. The front desk was very accommodating and offered to take us to any restaurant we wanted. Since it was going on 8 o'clock we decided to eat in. Worked out fine and we would definitely stay here again. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Rooms The hospitality was Absolutely Fabulous!!!! However, we requested a Smoking Room and were very Disappointed with the Strong Smell of Nicotine in the room. The Room smelled horrible, however since we were from Indiana we made adjustments. We put Dryer sheets in the Heater vents opened the window and turned the heat on high then went to our car and retrieved some fabric Freshener spray. It helped alot, although we had to keep the window cracked for the entire stay. I still love the CAndlewood suites to pieces but was quite disappointed... October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Baltimore Stayed here for conference in Baltimore. Driver was friendly and access to light rail was great. Appreciate shuttle service to/from light rail and airport. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Bed This was quite literally the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. Everything else about the stay was ok... except for the sleeping part. Yeah... horrible. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by By fair the best bang for the buck If you are looking for a great price while at the same time not wanting to substitute quality, this is the place for you. All I can really say is, I'm making this place my choice for Baltimore/washington lodging. September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed, not clean, service not good I would not recommend this hotel or ever stay here again. Room was very uncomfortable - Cleanliness was questionable & pantry had old fruit on the table and quite bare of other essentials. We were told we could take shuttle to drop off and pick up at restaurant the evening of our arrival. We needed to call three times for a pick up from restaurant. This made us get to bed later than expected for an early flight next morning. Shuttle was available following morning at time given for trip to airport. Unexpected comfort and cleanliness for a Candlewood Suites. I've stayed at these hotels in different States and it was great. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Was not recognized as an IHG rewards member during check in. Was not assisted with arranging for a cab to live casino which was 10 mins cab ride from the hotel. Was granted a late check out for 2 pm but was told we beef to leave by 1 in the morning only after I called front desk to re-confirm late check out. In all the place is good to stay for an overnight visit. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Rooms Very courteous and friendly staff persons. Room was clean and comfortable August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could use some work I've stayed at this hotel for numerous nights in the past and never had any issues until this stay. 1) Ants in my room (224) 2) Power went out for two hours, no storms anywhere around, clear skies. Last time I stayed there (super bowl Sunday) the power went out for the entire game and no one knew why. 3) Very dirty under the beds 4) Bed extremely uncomfortable Not sure what happened but the experience was not a pleasant one. Again I have stayed at this exact hotel for over 3 to 4 weeks in the past, not sure if I'll be going back again. The staff was great as usual though. August 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Joke To start my experience, while checking in I am made to initial a box that says that if I smoke I my room I will be charged a $250 cleaning fee - I do not smoke. I get up to my room and not only is there an ash tray with supplied matches but the room smells like a bar/dirty ashtray. I am a platinum member that has stayed in an HIG hotel for about 100 nights so far this year and my member preferences say non-smoking room but I am told it is all they have available. I made my reservation 3 weeks before the stay and this was the best they could do? This is hotel is considered an airport hotel with shuttles that run back and forth but there is no Business Center for printing boarding passes and they will not do it for you. I will not make this mistake again and will be seriously reconsidering the places I stay from here on in. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I truly enjoyed my stay here the problem was that we didn't stay at this property long enough. Whenever in Baltimore again I will stay at this property without a doubt. Everything was more than I expected. If you looking for a long term stay or just a week stay this is the place. July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room location I believe this is the first negative review I have ever written in my 17 years as a Priority Club member. The entire review isn't negative, the room was clean, furnishings were nice, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom and shower were very adequate. Now the bad part: the room, 119, was located directly opposite the main lobby. Every noise came through the door throughout the night. We even laid a towel across the bottom of the door in an attempt to "seal" out the noise, to no avail. We also noticed that we could hear people walking in the room above us. This was a new experience at an IHG establishment & leads me to believe that this hotel was not originally built by IHG, but by some inferior chain. Since the room was being paid for by Priority Club points, I didn't feel right complaining about it. Plus, the parking lot was rather full, so I doubt there were any rooms available. I'm sorry to have to write this. I have so pleased with all our stays over the years and the Point Break reward nights have given us the opportunity to visit many places we wouldn't have been able to afford had we been required to pay for the rooms. Please don't hold this against me. Perhaps you could convert that room into the Candlewood Cupboard. The current Cupboard left a lot to be desired. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient airport location We stayed at the hotel both before and after our trip to England from BWI. The shuttle service and the parking make this a most convenient launching point for those overseas flights. And there are so many easy-to-reach options available for any free time in the area, with free shuttle service within 5 miles. The personnel are most helpful. Some of the furniture and carpeting is beginning to show the signs of wear. This is a most affordable and accessible place for a stop in the Baltimore area. April 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay I really enjoyed my stay here when I starting coming 2 yrs ago,however it seems every time I come there are issues. I had to change rooms 3 TIMES,totally ridiculous. The fridge didn't work in one the next was a smelly smokers room, so by the third room I was unimpressed. I was staying from Friday to Sunday so after night one at 8 am the housekeeper came knocking on door to see if we were ready to check out. Then at 10 am here she come again and because she doesn't speak English well I guess she didn't get it the first time.I finally called down stairs to the desk and was told the two night stay was split because one was a point rewards night and the other was cash,OK so check out is at 12, why keep knocking on the door. last month it was stink bugs now its the staff I like the location and some of the staff are ok but the place is not as nice as it was.. Very disappointed. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Treasure Wow. I love this place! Close to Baltimore, resturants, shopping, etc. Best kept "secret" around. I'll stay here whenever I travel! March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We use this hotel often, stay, park and fly. room was very nice and the shuttle to and from the airport was great. I have recommended this hotel to all my friends. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and affordable We find the Candlewood more than adequate for our needs and appreciate its proximity to the airport and also to the cities of Baltimore and Washington. We feel that the staff is most friendly and most helpful. They are ready and willing to answer even the most inane and simple question with a friendly smile and a reasonable statement. This is our 3d stay here, and we plan to stay several more times. February 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very nice stay but they need to update their beds. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay!!!! I visit the Baltimore area 1 to 2 times a month, and my choice of hotel is the Candlewood Suites Inn. Everyone knows me now because i am there all the time! The Staff there are great and room are wonderful! And that why i say this is the place to stay!!!! I am a gold elite member and they let me know it , when i check in!!! Thanks for the hard work everyone, see you next weekend!! January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I enjoyed my stay, but the fire alarm went off at 12:15 am. I believe someone left a bag of popcorn in the microwave too long, and we had to stand outside for about 30 minutes until the fire department cleared the building. I would still recommend the hotel, but that was definitely a negative. December 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I stay here at least 2 or 3 times a month! everyone is nice and the room's are great! December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experienced a most convenient stay for the airport Convenient and affordable location to stay for an airport flight, with extended parking included! December 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff could be better The staff never gives you the priority club reward points you win when you spin their silly wheel. I've won points on multiple occasions, and they've only posted the points one time. The last time I stayed there, the staff didn't credit my priority club rewards account for staying the night. When I talked to them about it the next day, the lady at the front desk just brushed me off and claimed I had to contact priority club rewards. When I contacted them, they said the lady could've easily corrected the problem. I think the lady was just too lazy to do so. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very nice stay, Everything was great. No Additional Comments. November 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4