Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 202 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Big Kitchen, funny smell

    By

    January 21, 2015

    club

    Lovely room- recently renovated, but there was an odd smell in the room that was either a result of the air conditioner or the cleaning products. I had to open up the window (in late december) just to air it out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed our guest suite during your stay. Our Candlewood has made several new renovations to our property that we are excited to present to our guests. We take pride in offering clean rooms for our guests and use a variety of cleaning products. We apologize for any uncomfortable odor and we would love to assist you with anything you may need during your next stay. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A little disappointed

    By

    January 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Parking lot at night is too dark.

    Room was missing a recliner that I needed after surgery, and was listed as supposed to be there on the online site.

    Staff were very friendly, clientele were a little iffy.

    No issues with check in...very fast and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2015
    Dear Valued Guests, Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize for your room not having a recliner during your stay..We are very excited about receiving our new recliners this year for our guests to enjoy . We are so happy our staff was able to deliver you excellent service during your stay. Thank you again for choosing our Candlewood and we hope you stay with us again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best night sleep

    By

    January 19, 2015

    The refrigerator in my room was extremely loud when it ran. It could have been the ice-maker, but I have a feeling it was the actual motor. I had to unplug it from the wall.

    The walls seem pretty thin in this hotel. I was awakened at 4am when other hotel guests started stirring. From room doors shutting to the water running when guests were taking showers to the starting of vehicle engines outside....it was all noisy and I wasn't able to get back to sleep.

    I suppose this is what to expect from a hotel near an airport. For the price though, it's a reasonable place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable room for our guests and we apologize for any noise that may occurred during your stay. We will review your concerns with our team so we may continue to move in the right direction and provide the outstanding guest service we strive for. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will stay with us again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A little disappointed but the staff were great

    By

    January 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this location due to the closeness to the location I needed to be at for an early morning surgery. I also picked this location as it had a recliner specifically listed as being in the room and I would need one to make my time after my surgery easier because I needed to recline but not lay completely down after the surgery and overnight the day of the surgery. Well, it was late when we checked in the night before my surgery, and there was NO recliner in the room at all. You could see the location there should have been one but it just was not there. I have stayed in this type of room with IHG at many locations and it has always had a recliner. Normally no recliner would have been no issue, but this time it would have helped a lot, with my comfort

    The lighting is somewhat poor in the room as well as in the parking lot.

    The staff were very friendly!
    The hotel is showing a little bit of wear and tear in some areas.

    The cupboard was a bit empty of food selections and the free coffee was not available as the machine was out of both regular and decaf when I tried to get some coffee in the evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for providing us with your valuable feedback. We apologize that your room did not feature a recliner during your stay. Our Candlewood is in the process of receiving brand new recliners for our future guests. We are so happy that our staff has provided you a warm welcoming experience here during your stay. We hope that you will continue to book with us again in the future. Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close