Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 776 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful hotel! We stayed 3 nights. No problems of any kind! Staff was great and hotel was comfortable and quiet. Husband used the fitness area with no complaints. Easy walking to many things. About 6 or 7 blocks from Broadway and Times Square. Many restaurants close. Used the hotel taxi back to airport. $45 vs $41 in yellow taxi but a much more comfortable ride! No complaints at all! Great stay!!! 25 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was very unremarkable this hotel was a non-smoking but my room smelled like stale smoke. I did advise the front desk of same and they did offer to refresh the or change my room. As I noted before that I was quite handi-capped and it would have been a chore to move. hotel could make a better effort in refreshing rooms. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel constantly improving In addition to a great location and extremely friendly and helpful staff, this property seems to be constantly improving. My wife and I stay here twice a year and each time something good has been added Just now (August 2014) the ground floor areas have all received new carpeting, and room safes have been installed in the South (B) Tower rooms, and are planned for the North Tower rooms possibly as soon as the end of the year. The rooms are good-sized, and the bathrooms have plenty of sink shelf room for toiletries of two people, something sadly lacking in many higher-priced hotels. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a very good stay. We stayed here one night and overall it was a good stay. Check in was fast even though they were a bit short staffed. All the staff were very polite and helpful, especially the woman running the concierge desk. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We were in the South Tower and found it very quiet for sleeping. We did notice the slight musty smell in some hallways. I have smelled it before and I would call it “Au de pool”. Worth putting up with if you are looking for one of the few places in the city that have a pool in a reasonably priced hotel. The décor is a bit dated, but if you call it “Retro” you’re good! The only drawback with the room was the loud toilet. When you flushed, it sounded like a jet taking off. We had lunch in the on-site restaurant. I would have to say it was OK, but not much more than that. A bit pricey for what we got. Our own fault. Why would you eat at the hotel with all the wonderful places around in New York???????? Location was good if you don’t mind a bit of walking to get to where the action is. But if you do mind walking there are couple of subway stations close by, so you are covered. We didn’t go there, but the on-site bar looked inviting for a night cap. We are putting this on our list of places to stay. 23 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stay It was the best price for the location Which is close to our venue. There were no immediate benefits for ihg members except for the late checkout. They did away with the free breakfast and /or drinks.For business guest, this is important since we are always in a hurry to get to work in the morning so it was convenient to have breakfast inside the hotel. The bathroom needs an exhaust vent to get rid of the musty smell. On the plus side, the lady who cleans our room did a good job. And this time my room came with a magnifying mirror! 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We always stay at the Holiday Inn Midtown when we visit New York, which is four to six times a year. It is convenient to almost every where we go. Broadway shows, restaurants, Central Park and the subway. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I always recommend this hotel to my friends. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Another great stay at this West 57th street location. Great for the value and you can't beat the area. Stayed in room 1624. No complaints. I was very happy that a room was available and I was able to check-in early. Housekeeping keeps the room very nice and clean (and the housekeepers always say hello and smile). The hotel gym is also pretty good. Internet was spotty on my last night, but it didn't hinder me too much. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Location I will gladly stay here again! Great location for walking and dining .. shopping.. ease of access to taxi's, they had a car ready for me to get to the Airport. Hotel was doing some remodeling so I'm sure it will be even better in the future. Would recomend that the pool could be open longer.. I was ready for the roof top evening.. but, it closed by 6. 21 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>