Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 897 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location comfort and friendly staff Very comfortable. Would relish the chance for a longer stay. 26 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad at All I enjoyed my stay. Decent room at a great price. Staff was courteous and helpful. Convenient to subway. 24 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise I visited NY for a short trip with my boyfriend and we chose this hotel for several reasons: price, location (especially to Lincoln Center as my boyfriend played with the NY Phil), and room size. I read other reviews where people stated that this hotel has a lot of renovations that need to be done which I would agree with, however I wouldn't say that my stay here was negatively impacted by the "outdated features" of the hotel. The hotel let my boyfriend check in as he got to the hotel early even though the reservation was under my name (other hotels can be sticklers with this). They also allowed us to stay in one room for the three nights that we were there though I had made 3 separate reservations and two of them were for different type rooms (king vs. queen). We had a king-sized room that overlooked W 57th street so the street noise took me a day to get used to (especially when trying to sleep). The room was quite spacious compared to what other hotel rooms look like in that area. The bed was comfortable and we had enough space for our luggage and things. The bathroom was quite small but was doable since it was just me and him. The bell staff was extremely polite and helpful with getting us cabs and holding our bags for us. The front desk even gave us a late check out. Overall, I would recommend this hotel since price was right, location was perfect, and because a visit to New York means most time is spent outside the hotel room. 24 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel en NY Hotel bien ubicado en Mahattan. Todos los servicios son buenos gym, alberca, restaurante, áreas comunes, vigilancia, calefacción buena, el personal que me hizo el check in muy amable, las habitaciones de buen tamaño y con vista a los edificios. El buffet siempre esta listo y aceptable, es el mismo menú todos los días. 23 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and great service This is my 2nd visit to this hotel. During my current stay my housekeeper kept my room immaculate. She also provide some items ( deodorant spray and a fan) quickly and without complaint. The night bartender Alex was phenomenal . B She remembered me and my family during my April 2014 visit, my mothers passing. During this visit ( viewing my mothers headstone) she exceeded all expectations. She s able to get me to relax during an extremely stressful period in my life, she changed the atmosphere in the bar that evening by timely conversation, music selection, and displaying professional bartending skills for all customers. I as able to relax, enjoy the hotel and move forward. Regressing to my room was not the answer. Being in a positive atmosphere around people was the answer. I am forever thankful and won't forget. 22 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buena habitacion bastante bien ubicado el hotel, cerca del Central Park y de estaciones de subte 21 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and quiet stayed here before (business), will stay here again. Very comfortable and QUIET rooms. Staff very friendly. Lobby and bar always busy (in a good way). 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good bar very good bar tender, he want to please and have a lot of people around, even though he was able to service well 21 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>