Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Our visit to the area was there to handle personal family matters (family death) The hotel and accommodations were above par and delivered more than expected, however, I need to give particular compliments to Natasha L. the Front Desk Representative. She is the consummate professional and handled our needs with exceptional service. She had answers to each question and suggestions for other request. We felt welcomed and would certainly return based on the way we were treated by her. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The staff at this hotel are excellent, they do whatever they can to exceed your expectations. Good value for the money, excellent for business September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I enjoyed my stay here. It was clean, the pool was open and fun. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay again if I am ever in the area again. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Chance I stayed at this hotel several months ago and did not like having an adjoining room door (locked or not I did not like it). I decided to give this hotel a second chance because it is very affordable, clean and convenient. I am sure glad I did! I was put in a very nice room with no adjoining door. The room was the perfect temperature (cold!) and very spacious. The only thing the room needed was new carpet or a good carpet cleaning. Not horrible, but needed attention. Otherwise, great! I will definitely be staying here again!!! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was great I enjoy dealing with the staff and management. They make you feel welcome. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Experience! Dre' is outstanding, definitely the kind of person any organization would love to have apart of their team. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Time We only stayed overnight but the accomodations were great. NExt time we will probably use the pool and fitness center. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs an update Personnel was great at this hotel, but the room was dingy. There was a stale smell in the room as if it were either recently visited by a smoker, and / or used to be a "smoking" room, although it was classified as "non smoking" at the time of my stay. The decor seemed to exhibit the yellowing of a smoker room. the hotel needs updating August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was a surprise I booked this room using some of my points. So I was surprised when I received coupons for the breakfast buffet. I had paid a little extra to include breakfast when I paid for room at the same hotel the week before. Also this room only cost me the same number of points as a nearby hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was excellent Very happy with the hotel and staff. I've stayed here prior and always enjoy my stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 peep hole everything with the hotel was great except I couldn't see out the peep hole.im 5 "3.it needs to be lower August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best 3 nights sleep I ever had. My husband and I were in town August 1-3 for a convention that was taking place in Landover. I have to say, I want to have one of their beds and pillows for my own! I never slept so good in my life. The shower had great water pressure. The room was very clean. The staff were so polite and friendly. We heard no outside noise. It is in a great location. There was a restaurant right next door, so it was very convenient for us to just eat there so we didn't have to travel far. The food was excellent. I almost didn't want to leave. The only issue we had was that our room door had trouble closing. We had to lift the door up slightly to close and lock it. And their was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. Otherwise, I would love to stay there again in the future. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room I was disappointed that the television lineup did not include the local sports network (MASN). However, the room was clean and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Traveler I really did appreciate how the staff was ready and eager to assist at arrival. The 2 gentlemen Dre and Clayton provided good customer services and even asked "how was my day when I returned"? When I first checked in for my 3 night stay, I noticed there was a mistake that I suppose to change from non-smoking to a smoking room. However the front desk assure me to just call anytime after 7 am and someone would gladly assist me. I arrived the next morning to the front desk and I have another friendly person Natalie assist me. I was able to keep my non-smoking room and not change rooms. Plus she also advised me to stop by when I return that evening to get my room key readjusted. However the breakfast is a different story. The first morning (08/01/14) complimentary breakfast was TERRIBLE. Not a good selection for someone who is a diabetic. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Great Value wth exceptional Customer Service . I have clients that visit the area. always use this property for all of my meetings. Every now and then I also use it as a getaway for myself August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and helpfull staff. good food. Very clean and comfortable Pillows and beds very nice. Rooms were clean and kept clean during our stay. Gym was small but very nice. Pool was small but nice. Great breakfast. Staff very polite and helpful. Biggest issue was not enough luggage carts to accommidate all the guests upon arrival. Staff was helpful by making many trips to carry my luggage to the room. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff the staff were very friendly. i would stay here again most definitely !! most places the staff could care less but not here every one had a smile and wanted to help. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff The staff was exceptionally welcoming. I love the express check out! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by older facility, but clean and maintained Check-in was a bit disorganized and I did not get my bonus point offer. Followed instructions to my room (past the pool) and could not find it, wandering around until I found out that it was an outside access from a maintenance person (past the pool, through the fire exit and down the steps). Front desk - Boo! Told that Outback closed at 10pm, nope 11pm on Friday. Front desk - another Boo! Never found the Saturday morning breakfast (I found a convention buffet, but not for guests). THIRD BOO! Had to purchase a cup of coffee $2.50 in the lobby - Not at a Holiday Inn! Check-out went better and the nice young lady got my points for me - YEAH. The room was clean and the furniture was fine except for no fridge. It was one night and the price was right for the DC area. I got a smoking room - BONUS! With a large indoor pool area it's probably great for a family visiting the Washington area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was delightful The staff was wonderful I visted for my international convention Clayton from the front desk take care our every need he made us feel that he just there for us. The room was very clean as well as the hotel. Another plus is that outback is attached and they deliver to your room. Just and overall excellent, excellent experience. Clayton needs something special for his hardwork. We will be returning. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place We do a lot of travel to this area. This is where we stay. Beds are great and rooms are clean. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning and accommodations I am a meticulous person when it comes to cleaning and having the appropriate accommodations to be comfortable in hotels I select to stay in which generally are 4 stars and above in rating. First thing, when I arrived the room was neat and tidy. However, I went to place my laptop on the table and noticed there was a lot of dust and some food particles on the table. Second, I always select suites because I need the comfort of having a sitting area, refrigerator and space. This suite king size bed suite had no refrigerator. Basically this is just a room with a king size bed in it. I cleaned the tables myself but informed the front desk of this matter. Everyone has a different upbringings and their levels of cleanliness. I have been IHG reward member for years and the past few Holiday Inn hotels I have stayed in have really been a disappointment! I would expect better! The reason I say I would recommend this hotel is because everyone has their own level of comfort and cleanliness. I would never stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and friendly staff Comfortable beds! Outback Steakhouse attached and convenient. Pool was nice. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remote location - bring your own transportation This hotel is pretty inaccessible, and the only restuarant nearby is an Outback Steakhouse, which is only open at 4 pm. The hotel only serves a buffet breakfast, so if you want any food or other items, you need to have transportation. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay in Laurel! Natacha is a rock star - big thanks to her and the entire Laurel team for taking the usual good care of me! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, basics covered Although I would prefer to stay in a hotel where there is a refrigerator and microwave in every room, this hotel does a decent job of providing the basics necessary for comfort. The room was clean, everything was in working order, I was able to get additional towels as needed, my room key worked and the air conditioning worked. For my purposes, the hotel met my needs just fine. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience Staff very friendly and accomodating. Hotel close to major highways. Enjoyed our stay very much July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in took long Since I was in and out like a typical business trip, this is my only gripe. Wish it could be automated process instead of standing around waiting for other's issues to get resolved before I get to check-in. Seemed like a nice hotel, a little dated vs. others in nearby vicinity. But was busy so couldn't be that bad. Got a good night's rest. I stayed here b/c I could purchase another 5k rewards pts with my nite's stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The front desk staff were very helpful in recommending restaurants in nearby areas. They were able to provide great directions and the recommendation was just what I wanted. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN LAUREL WEST DOES IT RIGHT! From Check-in to Check-out the staff catered to our every need. The room was super clean and very comfortable to relax and sleep in. The internet was fully functional and provided excellent service throughout our stay. Pool was FANTASTIC. Breakfast was not only EXCELLENT but the service was beyond any expectations. My wife and I will definitely stay at this hotel next time we are in the area. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>