Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1474 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    552
  • 3 Stars
    195
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    85

comfy bed

By

July 05, 2016

club

Did what it said on the tin. I would use this hotel again if I needed to stay in this part of London.

Read More
Read Less

nice suite

By

July 05, 2016

Very spacious suite and use of business lounge with complimentary food and alcoholic drinks. Good location close to tube, restaurants and pubs.

Read More
Read Less

title

By

July 05, 2016

club

poor sleep - road noise. Friendly, helpful staff. poor sleep - road noise. Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we do value your comments and your feedback. Please do feel free to contact our Guest Relations Team directly when next you wish to stay with us so that we can make sure your stay is a comfortable one. Thank you Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

an excellent hotel centrally located

By

July 05, 2016

club

This is a good hotel providing a high standard of comfort and cleanliness. The proximity to Gloucester Road tube station is a great amenity making travel to and from the hotel easy. The setting is quiet and the food service is good. The hotel is also within walking distance (20 min) of museums and also of the riverside walk.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, small room

By

July 04, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was very small...I thought of small cruise line rooms. Breakfast was amazing and concierge very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 04, 2016

Good Hotel and Service.
Typical holiday Inn.
prices a little high but that is London for you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

July 04, 2016

I stay in a Holiday Inn 2 times a week. This is a good Holiday Inn, outside it looks a bit 70's. But inside is fine and the staff are great. I would add a lot of the holiday inn bedrooms in the chain have been updated, and this one hopefully is in the queue to be done. The rooms are fine, clean, but a little dated. All this said, my only requirement is the rooms are clean and the staff polite- and the IHG group have never failed me yet.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 04, 2016

club

I thought every thing about the hotel was good apart from the massive crack i had in my bathroom sink, this looked unsightly and dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do value your feedback and your comments and we will most certainly ask our Maintenance Team to check this for you. Thank you for letting us know. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Hotel handy for West London

By

June 26, 2016

The hotel is situated near Gloucester Rd station for easy access to the tube and west London sites. It is big but has quiet rooms and hence good to get your head down after a full day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable bed

By

June 25, 2016

club

The location is very close to subway. Room is clean and have a fresh smell. A bit strong odour at the lobby. Breakfast menu are not variety of menu choice. However, the restaurant staff is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Koyy Bangkok, Thailand Thank you for your very kind review. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

17 Friends traveling together

By

June 23, 2016

club

Our group found the Holiday Inn Kensington Forum VERY comfortable. The location was perfect for our London stay. The beds were wonderful, and there was no outside noise that bothered us. The Business Lounge was a welcome sight at the end of our busy days. The cute pub was very nice to sit and relax during the day. In the evenings, there was more activity in the pub with TV's showing every sport imaginable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We do hope you will return to visit us again very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 23, 2016

Well I selected this hotel as my seminar was going to be held here. Only then did I check location, turns out it is in an excellent location, a tube station 2 minutes away and a 10 minute walk to Hyde Park. Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again without any concerns.

Read More
Read Less