Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation stay at Holiday Inn over all great stay. Grandkids loved the water park pool area. staff was pleasant. Great breakfast and wait staff at the lounge area. We truly enjoyed the stay here. June 22, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay again Two rooms 2 nights using points. Good Value for points but that's about the only redeeming quality. Area behind the cabinet that holds fridge was disgusting. Cleaning staff did not want to make up rooms only replace towels until pressed. Water park was closed early on Saturday night and no updates or reason given. Buffet closed a couple hours early on Sunday. Apparently they were slow but when I was there it was very busy and nearly everyone was asking about buffet. Sunday of a holiday weekend means later crowd. Manage it. One morning waited excessive long time to be waited on in the restaurant. Poorly managed place pretty unkempt and dirty. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Previous reviews on mark First time stay at this Holiday Inn we stayed here instead of the one at Rogers Hoping the highway noise would be less but that was not to be. The Highway noise seem to go on all night long. And the staff upon check in really didn't seem very excited to be there. So if you stay here ask for a room away from the highway end of the building. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Fun Getaway This water park hotel couldn't have been a better experience. All the staff from the front desk, to house keeping, to the lifeguards, to the restaurant staff all were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were all very friendly. We stayed in a 2 Queen room suite with the couch hide a bed and found it very spacious and comfortable. No complaints about our room whatsoever. We purchased the breakfast voucher with the room ($10 per adult-$20 voucher). With the kids eating all their meals free in the hotel restaurant, we found all our meals very affordable. We highly recommend the $30 Family Fun Zone Package that you can add onto your room. You can do just the Family Fun Zone for $10 added to your stay, or for $30 you can do the Family Fun Zone and Meal Package where you get a large 1 topping pizza and a pitcher of pop voucher for in the water park, and 16 arcade tokens. The pizza was huge and very good. It was homemade not a frozen pizza. The Family Fun Zone is on level P (parking) and it includes black light glow in the dark mini golf, about 6 xbox game stations (like wii), ping pong, Foosball, arts and crafts table for the kids, air hockey, and Buddy Ball (which is a ginormous billiards table on the floor that you play soccer on..... a cross between soccer and billiards where you kick soccer balls into the pockets like you would with billiards). There is lots of tables and space down there. My kids loved it. The air hockey table in the Fun Zone sometimes didn't have good airflow but my kids loved it despite that. There was supposed to be ski ball machines as well, but they said they took them out last week. Hopefully they will return. The hotel has a poster on the back wall of all the elevators telling about the Fun Zone but I think most guests don't read it and assume it is something off site that they are advertising. I think that if the hotel put a sticker by the floor selection buttons on the elevator door that pointed to the P button and read "Family Fun Zone" that more people would go downstairs and check out what it was and utilize this cool area more. The water park is awesome. Water and air temperature were perfect. No outside food or beverage is allowed but they have lockers in the restrooms that you can leave stuff in if you forget and bring your coffee cup down ;) It has so much available for all the difference ages. My 5, 7, 9 year old all loved it. The water slides are all impressive and there were no lines. The kids liked the lazy river and also shooting basketballs in the pool. It is a very nice facility that is very well maintained and very well staffed. Definitely 5 stars. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun! The water park is a blast. The kids loved it and it was fun for adults also. The mini golf and games where a great way to wind down after swimming all day. May 29, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey !!!! Very thin walls and ceilings. Room above sounded like a gymnasium as well as the hallways. You can hear everything!!!! Bathroom could have been cleaner. Linens were old and stained. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay very quit, easy off and on the main roads. very helpful staff at the front desk as i arrived after midnight. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Locerroom no place to sit in the locker room when changing into clothes. Its hard to get your kids into clothes if the floor is wet and there is no place to sit. May 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:25.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_OTSMN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>