Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service in town Professionalism all around, and they made me feel very comfortable from check-in to check out. The food choices in the area are good and are just as friendly (Highly recommend the Outback Steak House). Clean exterior, interior and everything in between. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit To Evansville, IN One of the cleanest room I have ever stayed in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delightful and had a lot of options available that would satisfy even the pickiest eater. Very clean facility. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Evansville, IN July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review...great staff I would like to preface this review with comments that the staff was outstanding and we Have never had this type of experience before at this location. We have never stayed when the hotel was basically full to capacity. We arrived at 4:30 pm. Our room was not ready. We were tired, ready to change clothes and fussy. Later we wanted to get additional towels we had 3 towels in a king suite. We were told we needed to bring our dirty towels down to exchange for clean towels. The shower in our room and another had a very slow drain. We had a slow toilet and had to use another room's toilet because we were scared to flush.. This is the first time we have ever had an experience at this hotel like this. I'm sure it was because of the convention and number of people.My best suggestion ...when it's that full maybe more staff should be on hand to handle the room cleaning, laundry for towels etc. again..the staff..awesome. Third day for a new female employee who was kind and professional. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis of rest for an otherwise stressful trip A local hotel given away our non-smoking room, that had been reserved with a credit card, and only had a smoking room. When I explained we were traveling with our 8 year old grandson and couldn't have a smoking room, they were uncaring. Holiday Day Inn Express staff was very helpful and friendly and it was the nicest part of our stay in Evansville while clearing out my grandmother's house. Thank you Holiday Inn Express! As an fyi for light sleepers, ask for a room opposite the interstate side. I never heard road traffic but my husband had a tiny bit of trouble sleeping the second night. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, extremely helpful and courteous staff Staff was cheerful, helpful, provided clear and concise directions, dealt with a problem promptly and efficiently. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow We were greeted by Tather at the front desk and she was super. She had a gift bag for us when we checked in, wrote a note to us thanking us for staying and being Rewards Club members, gave us coupons to save money at local resturants, and was able to get us a carton of milk that my wife needed to take with her medication at bedtime. When we left, there was a bag with fruit and a muffin to take with us. You can bet that the next time we take this route to our friends in Kentucky, we will stay here. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Large Rooms The rooms are spacious, and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful, and always greeted us as we walked through the lobby. The breakfast had quite a large menu. The only minor negative experience was with the bartender (during free happy hour). She didn't seem to want to be working the night we stayed. Overall, an excellent stay. Lots of nearby restaurants, and easy access to major highways. July 13, 2014
2 3 4 next>>