Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

ugh, college town.. poor service,

By

July 19, 2016

club

not clean, friendly staff, but not the best service. nice pool, typical breakfast.. real front desk phone number, loud hallways,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dude, man, guy, bro, I'm so sorry this was your impression of our facility! We pride ourselves on cleanliness, friendliness (which you did experience, thank you for noting that), and efficient service. We will use this review and the survey you submitted as a part of our ongoing training to stay sharp. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff and Clean Rooms

By

July 07, 2016

We had great customer service from every single staff member at this hotel. The room was clean and bright. The breakfast bar had variety and was was maintained well. Very nice patio area in the back to relax in as well.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable and clean, but expensive for what it is

By

July 07, 2016

Hadley is beautiful. This Holiday Inn Express is clean, parking is easy and check-in and check-out were a breeze. My only complaints had to do with the very tiny fitness room and the breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're sorry all aspects didn't quite measure up for you. It is wonderful to know, however, that you appreciated the cleanliness, accessibility, and the efficiency of our staff and property. Those are all critical items and it's great to know we hit the mark!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn hadley amherst

By

July 06, 2016

It was a nice enough hotel.I enjoyed our stay, and the room and bathroom were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stayed here while visiting family in the area. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, quiet room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice clean room and facilities, breakfast was ok. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

room was quiet

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Odor in the main room was from a strong chemical cleaner. We had to bring in a fan to try and get the odor dissipated. Bathroom smelled of urine and there were signs of the previous guests use.

Bed was very comfortable, and the room was dark, allowing for a good night's sleep. The blanket was perfect weight. It was very quiet in the hallway, but we always ask for the quietest location in the hotel. The road noise wasn't to bad either.

I don't like the prepackaged microwaved breakfasts at any of the Expresses. I am a health food enthusiast so the breakfasts are never interesting. Coffee is pretty good, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Jimnan, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate all of the positive feedback! Rest assured we've taken your critiques to heart as well! Though I'm confident the cleanliness issue you've brought to our attention isn't typical of our hotel, we value the feedback and will absolutely incorporate it into our ongoing training efforts. You have our sincere apologies for missing the mark! Thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. HIE quality.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Met expectations of HIE quality and reputation. Will stay again. Clean and comfortable. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price Great Room

By

June 30, 2016

A great pick! Minutes from UMASS Amherst and very clean. Decent breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 29, 2016

Nice clean hotel. Guest rooms and bathroom basic but clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

June 26, 2016

We stay at this particular hotel if we are in the general area. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is in a great location for business or leisure travel. We would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff: beautiful property!

By

June 26, 2016

club

The Hadley MA Holiday Inn Express is excellent! All the staff and crew, from the front desk personnel, to the breakfast room folks, the housekeeping team, the maintenance people -- all are wonderful, kind, professional and capable. We are fortunate to have found this HIE as soon as it opened and we've stayed at this property many times, and will continue to visit it often. This HIE is truly beautiful -- well designed, attractive, and extremely well maintained. Our guest room is always comfortable, quiet and restful. Our bathroom is always clean and very well provisioned. We think of this HIE as our second home; we feel welcomed and very comfortable here.

Read More
Read Less