Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Everything went well - no trouble finding the hotel - the kids had lots of fun in the pool June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I enjoy interacting with staff in a friendly, personable way. H.I.E. is always staffed with such people. It makes for a comfortable feel even though they're virtual strangers. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stayl I would like to see this hotel offer roll away beds that other Holiday Express hotels have. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay was great Stay was great and the breakfast was plenty. I like the breakfast options the Holiday Inn Express has incorporated into their hotels. The staff at this hotel are really nice and the room was clean. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, helpful staff Good old Hooiser Hospitality!! Bed comfortable,room very clean, just need to fix the toilet paper holder!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF = Wonderful Vacation We had such a lovely time at the Holiday Inn Lawrenceburg, The staff was super friendly and super helpful. They were accommodating and even let my rather large family watch a TV movie in the lobby so we could spread out a bit. The pool area was warm, clean and the kids enjoyed splashing around to get out their wiggles. I can't say enough of how the staff like Todd and Michelle (I wish I could remember more of your names) went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Thank you so much!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hot breakfast in the morning was great with variety for everyone. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We went to the Creation Museum and this was so easy to find and only three miles from the museum. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Was in town for business and decided to stay at this location due to the reviews I read when I was looking and booking my room through my App on my iPhone. I will say my room was nice and the hotel seemed very clean. What I liked the most is the associates made me feel very comfortable considering I have never been to Lawrenceburg, Indiana before. Josh made sure that I was on the second floor as I requested and being that I am an IHG Rewards member, he offered me some options at check in. I love how the hotel now lets you choose between a snack bag or points. So you know I took the points. Anyway, this is a great place to stay if you are looking for a nice hotel in the Lawrenceburg area. I work for Kroger Corporation so when I come back to town, I will stay with these nice people. Tina June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABOVE THE TOP The hotel is above the top of any other hotel I have stayed with. The staff are so nice and inviting. When I checked into the hotel, the general manager and the other staff members were all there to welcome my family and I to their hotel. We were in town for a wedding and the hotel seemed to be very busy and now I see why because of the people who work at this hotel. Our room was spacious, clean, and the temperature was just right considering the warm weather outside. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for making our stay a stay above the rest. Oh yeah and to mention my grandparents who are in their 80's stayed with us at this hotel and they were so pleased that Doug helped them around the hotel with their personal belongings. These people are above the rest for sure. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Our stay was exceptional. Our room was super nice and clean and the staff were very delightful. Everyone was so helpful and always had a great answer for all the things to do in the area. We were in town for the Creation Museum and it was a great experience as well. We look forward to visiting again and we will stay at the Holiday Inn Express. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and friendly staff This hotel is a nice hotel, the staff is friendly and professional. The room was clean. My only complaint is the door to the room. The door had a approx. 1/2 inch space between the door and the frame. Anyone walking down the hallway could easily see straight into my room. I mentioned to front desk, which had offered to move me to another room .. I asked if maintenance could look at since I was working very long hours (leaving early and not getting to hotel until after midnight) and did not have time to gather my belongings to move. I was able to hang a bath towel over the safety latch and then jam into the space (the space was basically from the door handle to the floor) then put another towel from the floor up to fill in the rest of the space. This worked, but was a bit annoying. This is something I feel should definitely be addressed, but not sure just based on my complaint will be. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was weak the breakfast was weak, mostly the pancakes were flat pieces of card board. the Jetson's style pancake maker did not allow pancake to fluff up. texture felt like cardboard with syrup. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel I have ever stayed at First, I reserved the room. When I got there, they charged me more than I was initially told it would be. Then, when I got in the room, the first thing I saw was the bed completely messy with quite a few fresh dirty marks, filthy towels all over the room, a sticky substance leaking and dripping out of the bottom of the fridge, and trash all over the floor. Upon going into the bathroom, I discovered more used towels on the floor, a hairy (yes, hairy) bar of soap on the counter along with half a dozen used q-tips, the shower head was broken and in the shower laid yet another hairy bar of soap. Looking further in the room, I saw a paper lying on the table. On it was a name scribbled and printed, it said "this is the person who cleaned your room." I informed the receptionist at the front desk but, of course, she wouldn't do anything about it or allow me to switch rooms. I will never stay here again. Oh, the pool was nice though. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Room Ever I slept in a King room. Smelled stale / musty. Outlets and jets in tub didn't work. Light in the bathroom didn't work and the fan was so loud it drove me crazy. I stayed there for a week and was exhausted when I left. This room was very uncomfortable. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns this year for business and have been happy with my stay. However, I will never stay at the Holiday Inn in Lawrenceburg again. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg was great. Everyone I encountered made sure to say hello and ask how my stay was. They also ask if they could do anything to make my stay better. They were all so nice and friendly, and had a caring attitude. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly staff I felt fully relaxed and was met by a very pleasant concierge. The location has a secluded feel to it, which I enjoyed. Right next to a casino, but without casino hotel prices, and 10 minutes from a famous museum; lovely location. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Our stay was more than what my wife and I expected. Checking into the hotel was fast and efficient. Michelle who checked us in was very happy and was glad to see us. She offered us bottled waters and a snack. When we arrived to our room, we discovered that she put us in a room that was not that of what we reserved. I thought she made a mistake so when I called down to the front desk to ask her, she said it is a complimentary upgrade and to enjoy the room. We had a king room with a Jacuzzi and everything else you can think of in a room. The bathroom was huge and my wife loved it. I never really paid any attention to the shampoo and lotions as my wife was so happy to see it was bath and body works. Hey all I can say is we really enjoyed our stay and thanks to Michelle and the nice people who work at this hotel we will be returning soon when we come back to the Hollywood Casino. March 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room on first level hard to sleep I've stayed at this hotel twice. Both times noise has been a problem. The most recent time, my room was next to the exit at the end of the hall. All night into the early morning hours, when people would leave, the door would slam shut making sleep nearly impossible. My room smelled of smoke and the room was very dated. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Service is perfect I am a business traveler and that being said I stay in a lot of IHG Hotels. In all of which I have stayed at, this locations has the best service in people. My room was clean and spacious. I did not use the pool or fitness center but from what I saw it looked nice. The cookies in the lobby were really good. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and nice hotel Very friendly staff and nice accommodations. My family really enjoyed our stay and the kids loved the warm clean pool. Breakfast was plenty and most of all the room was super clean and nice. I can say this hotel has model staff and should be an example for others to mimic. We will stay again when we come back for the Creation Museum. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UPBEAT AND HELPFULL STAFF I STAYED TWICE AT THIS HOTEL DURING THIS TRIP TO FLORIDA. BOTH TIMES I WAS GREATED AT THE FRONT DESK BY SOMEONE WITH A SMILE AND AN UPBEAT ATTITUDE. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and really clean rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything from check in to checkout. They were very fast to respond to any requests. My room was very clean and comfortable. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College kids need to behave The room was excellent as is almost always the case with Holidaty Inn Express. The staff was helpful when asked and the breakfast gave several Boy Scouts in our party the fuel to enjoy themselves at Perfect North Slopes. The room with the local taxes was a bit pricey but I guest to pay for maintenance related to local casino drives the taxes in a upward direction. There were some college students on the third floor making noise in the hallway. A 1230 AM phone call to the front desk fixed the college students bad behavior in 5 minutes but proper monitoring of the 3 rd floor hallway would have nipped the problem in the bud at 1100 PM which is typical beginning of quiet hours. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home base This is my second stay at Holiday Inn in Lawrenceburg. The first time was in September 2013. This last stay was from January 16-26, 2014. I booked here again because my stay was quite comfortable the first time. This time, we arrived in the middle of the January freeze. Our room was warm and cozy. The heat, for some reason, just doesn't sound as loud as the A/C can. My son and I came to Indiana from Florida for the birth of my first granddaughter, hence the long stay :-). On the day my DIL went to the hospital, there were blizzard-like conditions outside. The manager of the hotel was so gracious and kind as to drive us up to the hospital. That was really above and beyond, and I'm so thankful. The staff in the next coming days all asked about the baby. It really is a cozy atmosphere, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit. On a practical note --- there was always ice in the machines, the refrigerator was icy cold, and the lobby area was immaculate. Very nice. The only con is that I wanted to change my payment from my credit card to my debit card at the end of my stay, and the computers wouldn't hear of it. I also think I didn't get my AARP discount, as I was quoted one figure about $200 less than what I paid. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff deals well with adversity! I have stayed here every other week for the past year, and want to commend the staff for always being gracious with the public, as they attend to any issue that arises. They're great!!! January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business I was there on business to work. 5am to 8pm. The hotel is primarily used for the ski resort and casino. In the evenings it was very hard to sleep and at 3 am there were lots of disturbances. Not idle for someone like me there to work. If your there to party and have fun great place close to all to do in the area. If it wasn't for a free night I wouldn't go back for work. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home I was at this facility for 17 days. I normally read reviews with skepticism but the reviews about this HIE are true. I had a wonderful experience, everything was available, (free parking, free internet, refrigerator, microwave, laundry room, cable TV, gym room and a clean pool). Everyone was respectful, smiled at all times and was interested in my daily experience. I ate breakfast everyday( which was wonderful by the way). The daily cookies and apples were definitely a plus! Room cleaning was exceptional as well. I recommend this HIE location anytime to anybody visiting Lawrenceburg. Happy holidays to all the staff. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip As I have travelled so much this year I have come to rely on, and appreciate the wonderful rooms, good staff, excellent service at IHG properties. It is aways a relief and comfort to reach my hotel after flying on packed airplanes, driving half a day or more, and after meetings. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'm glad for the snow we had no intentions on staying there, but the storm force does to pull over for the night. what an exceptional friendly staff, these guys were forced to stay due to their positions at the hotel, and it didnt bother them at all because they knew that they were going to be there helping the guest. attitude around there was positive and fulfilling. I'm grateful we got snowed in to stay at this facility. December 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>