Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites DTC Meridian

    The Candlewood Suites Denver Tech Center/Meridian Business Park is an all-suite extended stay hotel in the Englewood, Centennial & Lone Tree areas of Denver, Colorado. We are perfectly located near the corporate offices of Dish Network, CH2M Hill, Kiewit/T.I.C, Catholic Health Initiatives, Western Union & Sky Ridge Medical Center & Lincoln Medical Center. Surrounding the hotel is a variety of local attractions like the Park Meadows Mall, The Wildlife Experience, Inverness Golf Course, & SkyVenture Colorado.

    Being an extended stay property, we make guests feel at home by offering many of the creature comforts found in their own home. Every room includes a full kitchen, 32” LCD HDTV with DVD player, DirecTV HD Service, complimentary high speed wireless Internet access & an overstuffed reclining chair. Make use of the complimentary popcorn in every room by stopping by the front desk to check out a movie from our complimentary DVD library. For those traveling on business we offer a spacious workspace in every room that includes a rolling desk chair, 2 line phone with voicemail, and wired high speed Internet ports. After a long day of spreadsheets, guests are welcome to either blow off steam in our 24 hour fitness center or relax in our heated indoor pool & Jacuzzi. The Candlewood Suites is dedicated to providing the best guest experience possible. We look forward to your stay with us. We are 100% non smoking. s

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

      • Check In: 3:00 PM
      • Check Out: 11:00 AM
      • Minimum Check-In Age: 18
      • Late Check Out Available
      • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact Sheet
    • Chat With Us
    • Important Update

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    • Outdoor Gazebo Grill
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accommodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    The IHG Green Engage system is an online tool that gives our hotels the means to measure their day-to-day environmental impact.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites DTC Meridian
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 251 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    251reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      39
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Okay for the price

    By

    February 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel was conveniently located to intersection of 470 and I25. It was also close to the Park Meadows shopping area. It was nothing special as far as a hotel, but it's affordable for that reason. The staff was friendly. The shower water didn't get real hot and the sheets didn't look real clean. The bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Condition

    By

    February 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is in very poor condition and very run down.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 12, 2017
    Dear Clamb, Thanks for choosing us for your visit in Englewood. I'm grateful for the time you've invested to share your experience with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Although I'm grateful for your satisfactory marks for the service from our hotel staff and value, it is regretful to learn that you find our hotel to be a little bit behind the times. Please know that you have helped us pinpoint the areas that need more attention with your remarks and we are very thankful for that. I've also sent you an email to further discuss the matter. I know that your stay was not a complete success but I am hopeful that you can give us another chance to host you so we can show you what true hospitality is. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Generally good

    By

    January 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    Apart from some issues that I'm sure will be rectified after being reported the hotel is generally as you would expect most Candlewood Suites to be.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 08, 2017
    Dear traveler, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites: DTC Meridian, CO. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    run down room

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    our room had torn furniture and a buckled bathroom door that wouldn't even close. This is a no smoking facility and my son recorded a man sitting under a no smoking sign, smoking a cigarette in the pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2017
    Dear bkec, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate you giving a perfect rating for our Candlewood Cupboard and allowed you to be flexible. On the other hand, I am disappointed to see that you were disappointed with our hotel being run down and the issues with the man smoking by the pool. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry if your stay was negatively affected by your experience. Your feedback has been taken into account and will be addressed to the hotel management for review to ensure that all our valued guests will have a wonderful stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less