Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
53%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.1

based on 364 reviews
53%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    77

Excellent

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Jerusalem Crowne Plaza.
Surpassed all of our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Hotel a Haven at a Stressful Time

By

March 13, 2020

We stayed at the hotel 3/8 to 3/10 in the midst of the coronavirus shut-down. Since there were few people in the hotel, and Barry was a Spire Ambassador Member, the hotel kindly gave us access to the Club. On the day we checked out, the hotel allowed us to rest and work on the 21st Floor with a beautiful view of Jerusalem and have tasty food and beverages during the day until we left at 5PM to take the train to Ben Gurion airport. The manager, Toni, was very gracious to us and long-stay hotel guests. We were most thankful for our stay at the Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Possibly the best value experience in a hotel to date

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

Surprisingly luxurious especially for the dollar/point cost of this hotel. Got upgraded without asking. Rooms were really spacious

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza Jerusalem

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

Run down old hotel with rude staff. Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel, comfortable and relaxed

By

March 05, 2020

platinumelite

Loved it; great view, good food, staff were fantastic and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Judge

By

March 01, 2020

Our experience with this hotel, was excellent in every regard except Internet was spotty and shower pressure was inconsistent

Read More
Read Less

Mauvais hotel

By

February 28, 2020

platinumelite

Très déçu de l hôtel malgré nos remarques fait à l accueil, nous sommes arrivés à l hôtel le dimanche à 2h du matin, exténué par notre voyage le réceptionniste nous donnes une chambre je lui précise que je suis Élite Platinium et me répond je vois mais vous avez réserver par booking donc vous pouvez bénéficier des avantage de la carte. Trop fatigué j acquiesce et prend ma carte. Arrivé dans la chambre, j ai eu l impression qu’une autre personne vivait dans cette chambre, miette de pain au sol, toilette sale pool dans la douche. Suite à cela nous avons immédiatement demandé une autre chambre. Après 15 min d attente il se décide enfin de nous donner une nouvelle chambre qui était mieux mais pas top. (Salle de bain horrible ). Des le lendemain matin je suis allé me plaindre au manager qui m as changer de chambre pour une suite qui était nettement mieux. Malheureusement je n ai pas pu profiter de la chambre car je partait le soir même. Donc au final cette hôtel est sale trop sale

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza jerusalem

By

February 16, 2020

club

good hotel reasonably priced indoor pool in winter
well positioned
nice staff
good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel needs a touch of refurbishment

By

February 16, 2020

Had a very nice stay here.

As a source elite ihg member I used the lounge on the 21st floor with a great view of Jerusalem.

Breakfast was as expected in an Israeli hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, run-down rooms

By

February 13, 2020

club

The staff was fine. My suite was very run down. Worn carpet. Missing outlet covers. Dirty tub. Not what I was expecting from this property/company.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 12, 2020

club

Loved everything about the hotel. From the service, to the beds and linens to the view from the porch, it was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 09, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less