Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2887 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1595
  • 4 Stars
    639
  • 3 Stars
    301
  • 2 Stars
    182
  • 1 Stars
    170

First time in Times Square

By

October 21, 2017

The perfect location to see all that Times Square and the surrounding area has to offer. Walk to NBC studios, M&M World, Carolines Comedy Theatre, St. Patrick's Cathedral, Radio City Music Hall and more! Staff was top notch in helpfulness and friendliness. I would definately recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 20, 2017

Great location, excellent room overlooking Times Square. Breakfast was spot on as was the food in the bar. Cannot fault hotel for our weeks break. Staff really friendly and helpful. We had a brilliant time in New York

Read More
Read Less

Like home away from home

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

I've never been disappointed with this hotel and would never stay anywhere else in New York City. Miliha is always ready to help and makes a point to go out of her way! The bar and food was the best as usual and I was happy to see Jason, Kim, Keith, Martin, Anthony and JoAnn again as they always go out of their way to be kind and helpful. They make my trip worthwhile and any information needed, they make a point of getting the answer and showing concern. (Alvaro too) I always seem to go to Kim for directions and JoAnn for Broadway show info! So sorry to have missed Phillip and Tony this trip. Hopefully I can catch up with them on my next time in the city! I also want to give kudos to Brunilda for taking care of my late checkout issue. Her kindness was reassuring and I was grateful for her help. What a sweet girl. I was lucky this trip to meet Mr. Niles and I want to thank him for a great hotel. Please never change as I love the feeling of this home away from home. I want to thank everyone who seems to make my stay better each trip and thank you all for showing me that New York City is a great place to visit and I am always a bit saddened to leave....

Read More
Read Less

Survey nuisace

By

October 18, 2017

club

Location is superb. Free water is a plus. Parking is exorbitant

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 18, 2017

club

Crown plaza Times Square is a great location, right in the middle of everything and our third time to stay there but this time the room was not vacuum and no washcloths after waiting to check in. Not offered to clean room or change rooms just washcloths brought up. Disappointed to spend time of something that should be already done. Didn’t really act like it was a big deal. After dealing with multiple family members losing everything to Harvey this was a little getaway to regroup and have time together after being apart for a month.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones muy deficientes, NO lo recomiendo

By

October 17, 2017

club

Lo único bueno de este Hotel es la ubicación.
El hotel no lo tienen bien mantenido, los colchones están viejos y vencidos, hundidos a simple vista y con ruidos de resortes viejos. El aire de la habitación es solo frío y no tienen frazadas ni cuando las pedís. Te traen un caloventor que hace saltar la térmica porque no resiste el voltaje. La ventana no cerraba, estaba rota. Y para cada reclamo qué haces por teléfono, te hacen ir al front desk lo que significa media hora mínimo de espera en una fila, la misma que hacen los huéspedes al hacer check in o check out.
Precio muy caro. NO vuelvo.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Had lunch at the restaurant the food took 35 minutes , once I was served the waitress came to my table and told me she had spoken to the manager about the food delay ,and the good news was they took the bill !! Made me a very happy guess again and again , and by the way the vegetables sandwich was delish !!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

After spending the first evening at an airport hotel, I was worried about the size and condition of the room in Times Square. Much to my surprise, and the surprise of my wife and kids, the room was clean, modern and surprisingly well-sized and suited for a family of four on a NYC vacation.

The bar is nice and has a lot of options, though perhaps a tad pricey compared to surrounding bars (convenience has its costs) and the drink sizes were certainly a bit smaller than expected. However, service was top notch and the staff was super friendly and supportive. The restaurant for breakfast is a good deal and it is even better when offered the $10 coupon for Platinum Elite status members. At $40 for the normal price, it seems a bit high but compared to some of the other options in the immediate area, it isn't too bad (though again, much better with a coupon!).

Location wise, this is hard to beat for a NYC visit. Times Square is a short walk away and you're centrally located in midtown which means almost everything is just a short trip away. For those who have never been to the city, many of the double-decker bus tours have stops just a block away, so you can use that as your hop-on, hop-off taxi that takes you right back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Manhattan

By

October 16, 2017

great location
good hotel services, restaurant and bar need to be improved. Concierge services are great !
rooms are quiet, but need to be renovated in parts.
Very good sleep conditions for busy metropolitan area location.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible shower

By

October 15, 2017

club

Shower was broken and blides didn't close. It was very bright in my room given its right in time square. I couldn't sleep most of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

October 14, 2017

Hi
it was so nice that we got the room on the 46th floor and this was by far the best room that we have stayed at in this hotel
We stayed here many times and would definitely return
It is such s great location

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in the city

By

October 13, 2017

The location and facilities were excellent but it took the longest time to get checked in. After a long day of travel it was a pain to wait 30 minutes just to be able to relax. Beware of street noise at night as well.

Read More
Read Less