Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 3957 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2227
  • 4 Stars
    825
  • 3 Stars
    401
  • 2 Stars
    252
  • 1 Stars
    252

Fantastic Place to Stay!

By

February 25, 2020

Any time we are in the city, we will stay here! From the moment we walked in the door our best interest was at heart! It felt as if we were walking into our home at the end of the day. Cozy and warm and friendly environment right in the heart of Times Square. We were there for a Broadway experience and we are so thankful that our stay at Crowne Plaza helped up achieve the experience we were hoping for!

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza times squate

By

February 23, 2020

Great place to stay, easy access to subway stations.

Read More
Read Less

Great New York experience.

By

February 22, 2020

Right in the middle of everything great location. Had the best time and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience At Crowne Plaza Times Square NYC

By

February 22, 2020

club

I had an excellent stay at the Crowne Plaza Times Square NYC. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The food was excellent and the lounge was well lit and very inviting.
The mattress on the bed and the pillows were very extremely comfortable.
I would definitely stay at the hotel again. This was my second time staying here, and I plan to return!

Read More
Read Less

Barbara

By

February 20, 2020

platinumelite

We always stay at this hotel when we are in the city. It is well located and the service is always fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to broadway shows!

By

February 20, 2020

I have stayed here twice just due to location! The room service is so convenient when you have no time to sit down and eat at a restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Right in the middle of it all

By

February 18, 2020

If Times Square is your destination this is the place to stay. Convenient parking garage on site also. clean rooms, that need a little attention (and at least a mini fridge and micro) A good value for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay

By

February 18, 2020

club

The room was clean and had a nice view. We were checked in quickly. Overall, it was a fine stay but the wifi was a bit slow and hard to connect to at times. I’d still stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

So-So Stay

By

February 18, 2020

I already discussed the problems that I have had. This was a disappointing stay at a hotel that I have enjoyed in the past.
John Sena

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 17, 2020

LOVEEDDD THIS HOTEL WOULD DEFINITELY STAY WITH MY SIGNIFICANT OTHER AGAIN!!!

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones en NY

By

February 13, 2020

platinumelite

Experiencia muy agradable.Disfrutamos mucho con mi Hermana Nuera y mi nieto de 10 años .Incluso tuvimos buen tiempo a pesar de que fuimos en Febrero..Su ubicación es perfecta lo tenemos todo alrededor

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 12, 2020

club

Great location to everything you need- highly recommend the rainbow room in rockafella Center

Read More
Read Less