Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2774 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1525
  • 4 Stars
    618
  • 3 Stars
    291
  • 2 Stars
    177
  • 1 Stars
    163

Location

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great Location.
The front desk was not too nice when we checked out. He was chatting with another employee and gave me a face like I bothered him.......

Read More
Read Less

Location. Location. Location.

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

LOVED the location! Food in restaurant was excellent as well as the service, two days in a row, with Tofael as our server.

Read More
Read Less

New York New York

By

July 26, 2017

Great place to stay. Great views. Close to sites and the lights of Times Square

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 26, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel for years. I had not been in about two years and the hotel had been updated, the staff was friendly and courteous, the restaurant and bar were excellent. I classify this hotel as my "go to" hotel when in NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the hassle

By

July 25, 2017

The hotel is old, the rooms look to be decorated in the late 90s and could use a refreshing. The location is neat, but not worth the hassle and expense. I would not stay here again as there are better options for less.

Look at the pictures of the cleanliness and poor maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Time Square Nice Room

By

July 25, 2017

Nice clean and comfortable room with plenty of outlets to recharge all of your electronics. Quality bed with nice linens and pillows. Great location next to Time Square.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 21, 2017

club

It was our first trip to NYC and we wanted to stay somewhere centralized. We found this hotel and loved the convenience of being so close to everything. Once we parkedbour vehicle, we spent two days walking to every attraction we had planned. The rooms were clean and spacious. We had a great view of time square and the staff was very helpful and courteous. We are a family of four with two young children who also enjoyed their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bad A/C = Bad Night's Sleep

By

July 20, 2017

My room was a good size, clean and well located (high up and quiet). I am a light sleeper so this was good. The bed was very comfortable -
however - the air conditioning kept breaking down. It seemed like it was a power saving thing but the a/c kept turning itself off and no way to turn it back on which in NYC at the peak of summer, really was a problem. I kept waking up hot and sweaty. I phoned guest services on 3 or 4 occasions during a short 3 day 2 night stay and a technician arrived quickly, was friendly and courteous but the a/c would revert back to the same problem each time.

The bathroom, while perfectly functional, needs to be refreshed - visible rust on the door frame, peeling wallpaper etc.

Another issue was that the curtains didn't close completely in the middle no matter what you did leaving a 5 inch gap. Not great for sleeping either at the peak of summer.

One other positive is that the hotel staff were very good in all areas I encountered them.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

July 19, 2017

When visiting New York the location of C-P Times Square was the most valuable asset of the hotel. Central Park and 5th avenue, as well as Rockefeller Center were all within walking distance and the subway stations on 49th and 50th street are a good alternative for traveling within the city or to the airport (Especially the E line to JFK). An ideal hotel for an active visitor. The room high up (43rd floor) was comfortable and relatively quiet with a great view over the Hudson.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

July 17, 2017

club

今回は、ワシントンDC→NY→SFの利用でしたが、施設も充実しており、快適な時間が過ごせました^_^

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

July 17, 2017

Comfortable bed great service , and excellent location ,helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Antonio checked us in at the front desk. Did an excellent job. Sent wine and a birthday card for my wife to our room. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Alfredo was our waiter. He did such a good job we asked to sit in his section the other days we had breakfast at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less