Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 575 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

They staff was very friendly and went above and beyond for us!!

By

February 26, 2017

club

I would highly recommended this to family and friends!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
HI, Cueball: A 5 star review, for us? AWESOME! Thank you so much and we are so pleased you had an amazing time!
Read More
Read Less

Ballroom

By

February 25, 2017

club

totally satisfied with this facility ,food was great ,service was great , setup was well done, not much more to say Ted and Misty and staff was great to work with !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
We appreciate hosting your event and all of the great work you do, for the Community! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for the nice review! Much appreciation!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the food selection for the breakfast buffet was excellent (we traveled with two picky eaters!). However, the hotel pool was overrun with families who had rented 1 hotel room and invited a number of guests to the party. At one point we counted 3 separate birthday parties taking place on the main floor- with the hotel room doors open to the lobby and presents stacked outside the room; I counted 50 children in the pool (maximum capacity was 30) and despite hotel staff coming by to add more towels- no one said anything about only registered guests being able to use the pool :( This made sleep difficult since the kiddos made lots of noise well past my own Kindergartner's bed time and the pool was a place of utter chaos on Friday and Saturday nights. That being said, the hotel staff was very friendly and checking in (a little early) and checking out were a breeze!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you, so much, for your kind review. We are definitely trying to combat the no party policy, and apologize that we did not commit 100% to ensure that our pool area was a comfortable, and calm area for all of our registered guests. We are going to use your review as a learning experience and keep striving to do better. We do not allow pool parties, at our hotel and apologize that we did not do a better job and follow thru on our policy. Thank you, for your time and honest review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 22, 2017

Rooms could use some updates. However room appeared clean. The pool area is nice. Bar area even though I didn't use it seemed nice and relaxing. The only complaint was the staff who check us in was not very helpful. Did not tell us where anything was located or the services offered. She was not a good representative for the hotel. Overall, pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you, Chris, for taking time out of your busy day to review your recent stay. We appreciate your review and apologize that our desk clerk, wasn't very hospitable. We will definitely review with our front staff, as they are the first ones you meet and set the tone of your entire stay. I am so sorry, she wasn't very helpful, and thank you for your honesty, so we can fix this.
Read More
Read Less

Quality experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice property for business travel. Always enjoy my stay. Recommend that you confirm reservation dates.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review and choosing our hotel for your travel. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

I will stay here again next time I'm in town....I liked the area and the hotel...the pool and hot tub could stay open longer hours...sometimes I like to go when there's not a lot of people and kids in the pool and hot tub area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Much appreciation for the 5 star review. We are currently reviewing our pool policies and appreciate your feedback about your experience. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

hot tub filled with urine

By

February 18, 2017

We reserved 2 rooms for for 2 couples. Came to relax and enjoy the pool and hot tub on valentine's weekend. Both pool and hot tub were filled beyond capacity with children. We don't mind sharing but this was ridiculous. The hot tub had about 30 preteen kids in it and about 10 gallons of urine. The next morning it had to be drained so we couldn't use it then either. Requested refund or comped rooms. They offered us pointed and then only gave us HALF of what they offered. What a wasted weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We apologize that you were unable to relax on your weekend getaway. I can assure you that our hot tub and pool area are checked and filled with the correct chemicals, daily, to ensure safety and sanitation regulations. We see you do not want to be contacted, but we would like to try and resolve your unsatisfactory review. Please contact if you would like to discuss your weekend with our General Manager, we strive to make all of our guests happy and we apologize that you were not and review with our staff on Monday. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

The hotel is great, friendly staff, poll facilities were clean, loved our stay. The common areas of the hotel were always clean and the staff eager to help with any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We appreciate the 5 star review, thank you so much. We are happy you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Mad Max Benefit

By

February 14, 2017

Great place for a large group, with very good catering.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

February 14, 2017

club

Room was comfy and clean . I have not found another bed anywhere that is as comfy as mine at home , but it was ok . The Breakfast Buffet was not as good as I am used to in the HI express hotels . Overall a good value though . I would recommend .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. Comfort is our #1 priority and we are pleased that you were able to get peaceful rest. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel and good service

By

February 13, 2017

club

nice hotel and enjoy my stay at the hotel good service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are pleased you had great service and appreciate your kindness and time. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and clean. Breakfast needs improvement

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your comments and are concerned about your breakfast experience. I am so sorry you were not 100%pleased and will address your issue with our staff. Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less