Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 487 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

A begger at the door

By

August 08, 2016

I spend around 100 nights in Holiday Inns over the course of the year. I may be a bit of a spoiled traveler, but I feel I earn it with loyalty.
I made a reservation at this hotel for a trade show I was attending, about two months in advance.
Usually when I arrive at a Holiday Inn, they have my room key set aside, they thank me for being a spire ember, and ask me if I would like points or a bag of gravel and a bottle of water.
These folks didn't, that in itself is OK but I don't think they had my reservation at all. After looking in the computer, they informed me that I was lucky, I got the last room in the house.
I always request on reservations "No adjoining or handicapped room" I got a HC room that was... you guessed it, adjoining. I voiced my dislike for adjoining rooms and they told me they would have the manager contact me........Nothing

Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

August 08, 2016

The stay was great! food was excellent! Our room was very clean and beds were comfy. front desk was quick on check in and very polite. The hotel is showing some signs of wear but it has a unique glass front and great atrium with indoor pool and hot tub. Our stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent, I'll stay here again when I'm back in Evansville for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great Staff

By

August 05, 2016

club

Hotel was great. Friendly Staff and breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel to all of my family and friends. Beautiful scenery as you walk inside the front door. I received the best night sleep on the comfortable bed. The rooms were very spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Thin Walls

By

August 04, 2016

club

Given the renovations in this hotel over the past 10 years, I am shocked at how poor the noise abatement is between rooms. The walls may as well be curtains. You can hear every conversation in the adjacent rooms. And I don't mean rowdy parties. I mean regular conversations. I can't fault my neighbors, they behaved how you might expect responsible adults to behave in a hotel...but they were late night people...thankfully my kids slept through their 3 am adult escapade and subsequent snoring symphony.

The level of sound intrusion is unacceptable for anything above a 1-star budget motel. Holiday Inn, you can do better.

On the plus side the desk staff was very apologetic and accommodated my complaint. I will use Holiday Inn again, but not this hotel until they renovate it right!

Read More
Read Less

Great complimentary breakfast

By

August 04, 2016

Hotel is convenient for my purposes, so while not a great hotel, I will continue to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Evansville North

By

August 04, 2016

club

Fantastic Hotel. Room was great,workout center nice and wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and Room Service

By

August 02, 2016

club

My stay was great my plane was delayed from 10pm to 1am the staff was great and the shuttle was waiting. The bed and pillows was amazing. I slept better than I have in months.
Since my plane was delayed I hadn't had anything to eat for hours and it would have been wonderful if I could have ordered room service when I arrived but settled for snacks from the little store and vending machines.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

At some point i am sure this was very nice hotel. Rooms need some updating and the lobby and gathering areas could use a face lift. The design is great with pool facing rooms and balconies; however, just seems old. For the price its a good stay. Keeping your expectations moderate and rooms comforts low you wont be disappointed. Bar and food staff seemed overwhelmed with the food requests. During my stay, a softball tourny was being hosted at the hotel and it didnt seem like management prepared very well. Minimal staff members were present at critical times. Long waits and poor service resulted. Workout facility needs repairs on most machines. Screens were mostly out of service. Old small bathrooms and poor choice on curtain and rod designs. No fridge or microwave unless requested. High potential for hosting large groups or sports tournaments if they prepared better.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear Bulldog22, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our amenities and services. It is not our intention to dissatisfy you as it is always our continued efforts to ensure that our all our guests are comfortable with their stay and leave our hotel happy. We truly hope that you will give us another chance to host you again and provide you with a more desirable stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 29, 2016

Staff friendly and always available to help. Hot breakfast is great. Always enjoy my stay in Evansville

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you on your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Needs Updated!

By

July 26, 2016

club

I wouldn't doubt that this hotel is torn down and replaced in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Softball dad: We are so sorry that our hotel did not accommodate your needs and you feel this way. Our entire team takes a lot of pride and work very hard to ensure our guests are happy and leave happy. We feel we went above and beyond to meet the needs of all of our guests during the week of NSA and everyday. We do hope you had a great time in Evansville and as you travel to your next destination. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less

Evansville Airport

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Wallpaper peeling from various locations within room. Inadequate lighting in bathroom. Temperature control variable at a standard set point.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Good afternoon: First, I wanted to thank you for being a Platinum rewards club member; we truly appreciate your loyalty. I apologize about the issues that you had with your room. We definitely are looking into the issues you stated and our maintenance team is working hard by doing checks in all rooms to ensure maintenance issues are being fixed.
Read More
Read Less