Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 569 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

hot tub filled with urine

By

February 18, 2017

We reserved 2 rooms for for 2 couples. Came to relax and enjoy the pool and hot tub on valentine's weekend. Both pool and hot tub were filled beyond capacity with children. We don't mind sharing but this was ridiculous. The hot tub had about 30 preteen kids in it and about 10 gallons of urine. The next morning it had to be drained so we couldn't use it then either. Requested refund or comped rooms. They offered us pointed and then only gave us HALF of what they offered. What a wasted weekend

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

The hotel is great, friendly staff, poll facilities were clean, loved our stay. The common areas of the hotel were always clean and the staff eager to help with any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Mad Max Benefit

By

February 14, 2017

Great place for a large group, with very good catering.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

February 14, 2017

club

Room was comfy and clean . I have not found another bed anywhere that is as comfy as mine at home , but it was ok . The Breakfast Buffet was not as good as I am used to in the HI express hotels . Overall a good value though . I would recommend .

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel and good service

By

February 13, 2017

club

nice hotel and enjoy my stay at the hotel good service

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and clean. Breakfast needs improvement

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your comments and are concerned about your breakfast experience. I am so sorry you were not 100%pleased and will address your issue with our staff. Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Will continue to stay at holiday inn. I enjoy the rewards program and the overall consistancy from one location yo the next. Does not feel like I am away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased that you receive the same great service and consistency at the locations you choose. We appreciate your comments and thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

February 11, 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable and very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you, Shawna, for the 5 star review! We are happy you had a great experience and that you took the time to appreciate our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Saff

By

February 05, 2017

This is an older motel and looked somewhat tired. No refrig or microwave in room. Staff is very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hi Mr. Bruce: First, thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member, we appreciate your loyalty to our Holiday Inn brand. We value your opinion and appreciate your feedback. We do have microwaves and refrigerator's upon request and we try our best to accommodate all requests, especially our Spire members. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, food was excellent, rooms were old

By

January 30, 2017

club

I was disappointed, this holiday inn has not been updated in quite some time. I've become accustom to the fresh look and feel of the newly remodeled Holiday Inn rooms. The room was clean the staff was great and the food was excellent. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the age of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We take a lot of pride and care deeply about our hotel and are working on a plan to update our bathrooms and additional parts of the hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed the food and our staff and appreciate the time you took to give us a great review. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Proximity to work

By

January 29, 2017

club

Overall I only choose this hotel based off of location. The bathrooms could use updating. Very very noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn. We apologize about the noise level you experienced; we try to have our management team walk the hallway's to keep the noise levels down after 9pm, I am sorry if this did not occur. Thank you for sharing your thoughts so we can share them with our team and continue to improve. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

menu

By

January 25, 2017

I would have ordered pizza for my family had it been on the menu like at Southgate Michigan Holiday inn instead of having a outside vendor receive my money. Otherwise overall stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hi Mr. Bill: Thank you for being a loyal Spire Rewards member. We apologize about not having pizza on our menu, but I hope our front desk shared some great local places that are delicious. We appreciate your 5 star review and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We do have some great sandwiches and steaks on our menu, if you ever crave these items. We hope to see you again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less