Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 739 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nice hotel

By

October 19, 2017

club

The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Convienent location to area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Great night sleep in a comfortable room. Nice dinner and wine @ restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Need updates

By

October 16, 2017

club

All rooms should have a microwave and refrigerator.
This should be a standard not an extra.
This should be a requirement to be in touch with the standards of other hotels.

Also more stations should be available on the TV.

I would remove room 14 or the room next to the hospitality and increase the size of the hospitality room. The electrical needs to be revamped

There should be smaller chairs to fit more people at the table. Chairs are too bulky. The whole room needs to me revamped.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Great Breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. The room was clean and everything worked. The breakfast was hot and delicious with a good selection. I will stay there again when I am back in Evansville.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly great place to stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

Check in was quick and easy. Staff was friendly. The lobby breaks out into the pool area and the elevators are see thru. Room was clean and towels we're in ample supply. Pillows were also really nice. Some rooms have balconies that overlook the pool which was cool. Breakfast in the morning was really good as sometimes buffets are less than stellar at this price range. Was so impressed by it. Over all I didn't get to spend much time in the room but it was great when I did.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are welcoming

By

October 12, 2017

Check in and breakfast staff were very friendly and knowledgeable of local area.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding trip

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Was heading to Vegas to get married on a road trip. This was the first stop of many. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable bed

By

October 06, 2017

Had a great time,short but enjoyed the hotel! The indoor pool was a nice surprise. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, food

By

October 04, 2017

club

All around no complaints! Fitness center is not well, but that's any hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome servixe

By

October 03, 2017

club

Everything was perfect friendly staff and good food. Clean rooms and everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Updates Desperately Needed

By

October 01, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 25+ years. Each year, I watch it get older and older with very few, if any, updates. The carpet in the common areas are the same as they were 25 years ago when this hotel was a very nice different brand hotel (M@rri0tt). The beds are extremely uncomfortable. The staff was nice, but I had very little interaction with them. However, the last night I stayed there was a wedding party and the noise in the room across from me was unbearable! They had amplifiers and a Karaoke machine and were singing loudly. I called the front desk and after 6 calls (according to the bellman) from other guests, the bellman came up and was very firm with them & as a result the music & noise stopped. I was very grateful for that service. However, I did not have maid service 2 of the 7 days I stayed. I did room service for breakfast and the food and service were very good. They did seem a little befuddled when I ordered...I ordered right off the menu, but they said "we don't have many orders". Not sure what that meant, but they were nice and efficient, so that was the important thing. The hotel is in an ideal location from family which is why I come to Evansville, but I think I might go for comfort more than location next time and try a newer hotel. You must keep the place updated or you will lose customers. The only way I could get a good price was to pay in total for the entire week with no refund if I cancelled. It makes me sad to see such a nice hotel end up this way.

Read More
Read Less

Dated facility

By

September 29, 2017

This hotel has seen better days. The rooms are aged and could use an update. Overall a good location and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less