Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 989 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Ótimo, exceto restauração

By

October 08, 2021

club

Ótimo para 2 ou 3 dias. Os horários de refeições é péssimo.

Read More
Read Less

Un pied à terre très bien situé

By

October 04, 2021

club

Situé juste à côté de la gare centrale, l'hôtel dispose de tout le confort que l'on peut espérer.
Le petit déjeuner y est très copieux et très varié.
Le personnel est charmant, aimable, courtois.
On y dort très bien, c'est très reposant.

Read More
Read Less

Best business stay

By

October 04, 2021

club

Super good value for money, perfect for a business trip in the center of Helsinki!

Read More
Read Less

5 night business stay

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel with room being cleaned everyday even in covid times. Good sauna facility open till 2200 every day. And a mini gym open 24hrs. My bed was two singles joined to make one king bed however two duvets were used allowing me to sleep with only a single duvet. Complimentary water and chocolates given everyday. Lovely stay and would highly recommend the hotel. Very conveniently located right next to train station and the infamous Helsinki Central library

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and location

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Super easy to get to everything in the Helsinki area. Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very central

By

September 08, 2021

I didn't particularly enjoy the location, although extremely central, walking when dark near the bus and train terminal felt a little sketchy when alone. As a woman, I didn't feel all that comfortable. The rooms were very small and felt claustrophobic as well. Maybe its a city center issue with space.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn helsinki

By

September 08, 2021

club

Very nice place in the middel of the citycentre next to the trainstation.
Close to everything to do and close to all travelmeans like bussen, trains, trams and beats.
Breakfast very good, good at night not so. Maybe its still because of Covid restictions. Service low.

Read More
Read Less

Buona base x visitare Helsinki

By

September 05, 2021

club

Buona soluzione x visitare Helsinki, si trova accanto alla stazione ferroviaria, quindi super centrale. Le camere sono confortevoli, il bagno idem con una bella doccia. La cosa che ho gradito di più è la colazione, varia e di qualità, di quelle che staresti 1 ora a mangiare... Anche il locale dove si fà colazione è molto bello. Struttura molto consigliata anche se non economica ma per essere nel cuore di Helsinki va bene cosi!

Read More
Read Less

Стабильное качество

By

August 24, 2021

club

Не первый раз останавливаемся в гостиницах любимой сети. В этот раз приятно удивил апгрейт номера и шампанское с фруктами и сладостями к моему дню рождения.
Спасибо, Holiday Inn! Так держать!

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel, zentral gelegen mit sehr gutem Service

By

August 20, 2021

Komfortables Hotel im Stadtzentrum neben dem Bahnhof, sehr gutes Frühstück, sehr guter Service

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 19, 2021

Welcomming and nice staff, good locations and room.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

August 17, 2021

To be avoided if you want a clean room and breakfast. Maybe if you travel alone and feel adventurous but I would not recommend this one as there are surely other options for the same price. People were friendly but that was it.

Read More
Read Less