Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 290 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel in City Centre

By

August 08, 2016

Excellent hotel in city centre, clean, bright, airy and friendly staff as well as a comfortable nights sleep - cant ask for much more than that!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! It truly brightens our day to read the kind words of yours. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Salla Toivanen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

molto bene

By

August 01, 2016

club

sono stato bene. c'è tutto quello che serve per stare bene

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you chose our hotel for your stay in Helsinki. Welcome back! Sincerely, Salla Toivanen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

素早い対応

By

July 23, 2016

club

満足できる受付での対応でした。清潔で基本的なサービスは
満足できるものです。駅からも近く スーパーも近くにありとても便利です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear kei55, Thank you for sharing this lovely review of your stay in our hotel. We are very pleased to hear about your experience. Your loyalty is very valuable to us. Welcome to Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre again! Best regards, Kati Salminen Front Office Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

明るく近く便利

By

July 23, 2016

立地は言うことない。中央駅に接し、空港バスも目の前。トラムも見えていて迷うことないしスーパーも近い。
コストパフォーマンスは余りに優れてるし、スタッフもフレンドリー。日本人的にはシャワーブースだけではなくバスタブが欲しかったところだが、値段を考えれば何の不満もありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear JaGaPi_744, Thank you for this lovely review. Most of our guests love the easiness of our very central location in Helsinki. Thank you for all your kind comments. We always love to hear what our guests think about our hotel and about their whole stay in Finland! We would be most happy to have you as our guest again! Sincerely, Kati Salminen Front Office Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds were comfortable , Staff was very attentive

By

July 14, 2016

club

Bed was comfortable , Staff was always smiling and gave us great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear KokaM, We value your review very much and your comments make us very happy. Service is the best with a smile, right? I will share the review with our staff also. Thank you for this review and I wish to welcome your back to visit us in Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre again! Best regards, Kati Salminen Front Office Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Central Helsinki

By

July 08, 2016

Holiday Inn is located in central square in downtown Helsinki and provides a great place to stay. Services are great and the provide a large, clean room with good internet services.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear kbk7478, How nice of you to write all these kind words. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre and Welcome again! Sincerely, Kati Salminen Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

I was completely satisfied with my stay. The hotel is close to public transportation, buses, subway and train. as well as restaurants. The breakfast selections was exceptional. The hotel lobby was very clean. The staff were very professional and courteous. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. There was shower gel and shampoo in the shower. There were plugs to recharge your phone and tablet without the need of a converter. All in all it was a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure reading this review you wrote, thank you! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to pass this kind of feedback to our staff. Hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Salla Toivanen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Loved our time in Helsinki at the Holiday Inn- I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear jane1234567, Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. Warmly welcome again! Best regards, Kati Salminen Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 04, 2016

Conveniently located right in the middle of the city. Parking available in a near by parking garage but the price is high and hotel didn't have a special rate. Breakfast was quite pricey for a standard hotel buffet.

Room was clean and comfortable albeit a little small. Bed was comfortable and despite the central location the room was very quiet. Blackout curtains helped with the midnight sun.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to write us about your experience in our hotel. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Salla Toivanen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in central location

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel very close to the central train station, the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you liked the location as well as the staff in the hotel. Please welcome again! Sincerely, Salla Toivanen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service was not good

By

July 04, 2016

I had no soap in my toilet when I arrived in the night. Next day as well the housekeeper never filled the soap. My room was not ckeaned well.

Also with the drink coupon I got as a gold member was use less as I could only get a local bottle beer for that coupon nothing else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to write us this feedback. Thank you for bringing out the things to improve, we will definitely look into fixing these problems right away as we always aim to provide a comfortable stay for our guests. Welcome back! Sincerely, Salla Toivanen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

July 02, 2016

club

Good location. Good efficient service by all staff.
Clean and well organized room with all amenities in good order.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the delightful review you wrote us! It is great to hear you liked the staff as well as the location and clean rooms. Hopefully you'll have the chance to come back! Sincerely, Salla Toivanen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less