Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 378 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

交通便利

By

April 23, 2017

酒店位置就在火车站,交通十分便利。出行坐火车或者公交十分方便,景点也都不远,大部分步行即可抵达。附近购物的地方很多。短期游玩优先推荐!

Read More
Read Less

Generally OK

By

April 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable.
Safe and friendly.
Good breakfast.
Poor choice of TV channels.
Would prefer bigger bed.

Read More
Read Less

Helsinki April 2017

By

April 15, 2017

Friendly helpful staff, even when arriving late as I did. Made me feel very welcome, which was much needed after a very long trip to get there.

Read More
Read Less

駅に近く快適なロケーション

By

April 14, 2017

club

エグゼクティブルームを利用しました。

中央駅に近く地下鉄、トラム、どこに行くにも便利でした。セキュリティーもしっかりしていました。何より駅前広場の眺めがよく、現地の方の生活感が垣間見えて楽しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

My satisfied stay at Holiday Inn Helsinki City Center

By

April 14, 2017

I've chosen to stay at Holiday Inn Helsinki City Center for its convenience, especially the location for easy travelling from Helsinki to other places and my guests' easy-to-find. Basing on my friend's recommendation, last year I stayed at Holiday Inn West Ruoholahti when I came to Finland for business. This time I tried to stay at Holiday Inn Helsinki City Center and found its even better services. So far, from next time onwards I will most probably stay at Holiday Inn Helsinki City Center as my first choice, unless for any other reason. So far, I had a satisfied stay at Holiday Inn Helsinki City Center for lodging in this trip to Helsinki.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Bed and Good Room size

By

April 11, 2017

club

The Breakfast was unreasonably costly. Generally the people at reception were very young but very nice and helpful in all respect.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Buffet

By

April 10, 2017

Would like to see some variety in the foods offered for the breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

April 09, 2017

Direkt am Hauptbahnhof gelegen ist die Lage für Helsinki ideal.
Leider ist die Sauberkeit im Zimmer nicht 100% zufriedenstellend sondern eher oberflächlich.
Renovierung der Badezimmer könnte schon erfolgen.

Read More
Read Less

centrally located

By

April 08, 2017

club

Being right next to the train station and the bus stop was a bug plus.
getting a good breakfast every morning helped to make a great start on any day.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Helsinki

By

April 07, 2017

Great staff and hotel experience in Helsinki definitely the place for down town activities

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and clean

By

April 06, 2017

Attractive and well located hotel. Very quiet and comfortable. Good food, although could have done with more vegetarian options on lunch and dinner menu. Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

立地が良い

By

April 06, 2017

club

清潔で、感じがいいホテルでした。確認し忘れてバスタブがなかったこと、英語がうまく話せず、朝食は毎回取っていなかったのですが毎回ついたことがちょっと残念。

Read More
Read Less