Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 479 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good overall

By

December 05, 2016

club

I only stayed one night before cruise and we did the park and cruise a bit expensive but we saved on parking so ok. Average hotel nothing extraordinary either good or bad.

Read More
Read Less

BEST STAY EVER!!

By

December 02, 2016

club

I TRAVEL FREQUENTLY AND THIS HOTEL WAS THE BEST STAY IVE HAD IN RECENT YEARS! FROM THE BEDDING TO THE SHOWER TO THE STAFF AND RESTAURANT. EVERYTHING EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND I WOULD DEFINITELY CHOOSE THIS HOTEL FOR A FUTURE STAY!

i NEVER GIVE REVIEWS, MIND YOU, BUT I FELT COMPELLED TO AFTER STAYING AT THIS BEAUTIFUL HOTEL. STAFF WAS SUPER FRIENDLY, AND INFORMATIVE. FOOD AT RESTAURANT WAS DELICIOUS AND REASONABLY PRICED. THE BEDS, OMG, I HAVE A HARD TIME SLEEPING AWAY FROM MY TEMPURPEDIC MATTRESS, BUT THIS BED DID NOT HURT MY BACK AND THOSE PILLOWS... TO DIE FOR!! THE HOTEL DECOR WAS AMAZING.. YOU WONT BE SORRY FOR STAYING HERE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear Blessed7308, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

November 29, 2016

club

Shuttle service was unreliable and the staff was not accommodating or helpful in trying to get to and from the hotel. Breakfast was not included in the stay. The cost of the breakfast was not worth the mediocre quality of the food. The "fresh fruit" was frozen. The food tasted very processed. Staff was not friendly all around from those at the front desk, to the shuttle driver, to those serving breakfast. Pillows were not comfortable. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Amenities were nice from the looks but didn't use the pool or the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Dorene37, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 28, 2016

club

Great place to stay close to downtown and the waterfront. Staff is very friendly and the hotel was very clean and maintained.

I plan to stay here next time i'm in town for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Gil1962, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service and Mean employees

By

November 26, 2016

Poor service and their employees are mean, and bullies

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Nickname47, Thank you for taking the time in providing us with your feedback. Please accept our most sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Our staff works very hard to provide the best customer service and I understand your frustration. I am truly sorry you feel our staff are mean and bullies. I feel our staff were not given enough credit and were not given the opportunity to make it right. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope we can have you stay with us again show our true potential. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

November 25, 2016

club

very accommodating, great value, located near a grocery store and short walk to beach

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear rfrilot, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Director of Food Services

By

November 21, 2016

club

Hospitality warm and friendly Staff, Very Comfortable beds, Hotel very Clean. Felt very Safe

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Tea Cakes, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that your stay went really well. Our staff takes great pride in providing great service and loves hearing about it! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Long Beach

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel for business stay
Breakfast was excellent and easily accessible parking
.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Dear gmjsw44, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

工作人员服务很好

By

November 18, 2016

club

由于商务原因入住,酒店的工作人员态度很好,高效的帮助我解决了我的困难和要求。但是酒店设施一般,尤其是枕头很不舒服,导致晚上休息不好,还有就是房间的隔音不好,隔壁的客人一直在打电话,十分的影响我的工作和休息。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Dear Maryann1115, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

smoking rooms

By

November 16, 2016

club

non-smoking rooms smelled bad like it was a smoking room but not aired out or cleaned.

it is not in a good part of town, homeless visited the lobby and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear directorgleason, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet hotel

By

November 15, 2016

platinumelite

Our room was quite clean, entirely odorless. Staff in the lobby were efficient and grateful. There are many parking lots, and parking was easy. Everything met our expectation; there was nothing to complain about during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Hedwigg, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disapointed

By

November 15, 2016

club

two significant problems. Return limo took much to long and room reassigned to other. Limo issue was unexceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear John1234, Please accept our most sincerest apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Our guest's safety and privacy is very important to us, I will see to it that all staff take extra precautions before checking in a guest. Also, our complimentary shuttle can exceed over 45 mins and is one of our most popular amenities. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less