Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 493 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    39

Long Beach

By

January 23, 2017

Great location
Loved the restsurant
Paid parking was not a great addition to the cost

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean room

By

January 22, 2017

The location was very clean and close to downtown Long Beach restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Hiliday inn DWT long beach cruise and park

By

January 18, 2017

club

I was planning a cruise and need a place to stay. I found this hotel on thee web and they offer parking for the length of my cruise.
I was impressed from the time I called and talked to the employee at the front de4sk till the time I checked out. Upon arrival at the hotel I was greeted with a smile and eye contact. I was given a room and told to enjoy. When I opened the door to my room it smelled musty like it had not been used for a while. It was very clean but just had a stall smell. I called the front desk and without hesitation the more me up two floors and were very apologetic. The room was clean and the sheets smelled freshly laundered.
I had dinner in the dinning room that night and was surprised to fine the prices very reasonable and the food tasty. I also had breakfast the next morning and experienced the same quality meal. I liked the idea that I could leave my car at the hotel for half the price that the cruise terminal cost. The hotel staff was efficient in taking me to the carnival terminal and picking me up when I returned.
I am planning another cruise and planning to visit this hotel again.
Thanks to all the employees I encounter.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

January 17, 2017

club

The room had 2 beds, although I only needed one, and both were well prepared. I only slept for a couple of hours before an early departure the next morning, but due to the comfort of the bed, it felt like I received my full 6 hours!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Geeeziis, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel for other travelers to view. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our mattresses. We as a brand have made a commitment to improving our guest's sleep experience across the globe at all of our Holiday Inn locations. I thank you again for choosing to stay with and sharing your review on IHG.com
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 14, 2017

The staff member was nice. I didn't like the parking fee. I think they can do away with that. But my room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was overall nice to stay at. I would come back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
frankvo82, Thank you so much for sharing your review on IHG.com. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I can understand the parking charge as being somewhat annoying, we in the city, have such limited space that if we did not charge for parking, we would probably not have enough space available for our guests when they do come to stay with us. We do offer a very competitive rate for parking especially when compared to other hotels in our area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay and good service

By

January 09, 2017

i still need to upgrade toIHG business but cant seem to accomplish this thru your system

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
3feathers, Thank you so much for your review, Feel free to call our toll-free number dedicated to IHG Rewards Members, (888)211-9874. Thank you again for posting your question to IHG.com, we look forward to seeing you again should your travels return you to Long Beach.
Read More
Read Less

world wide travelers

By

January 08, 2017

club

this hotel was a nice stop over. We were going on a cruise and didn't want to have to drive into La area the day of our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Mel 65, Thank you so much for sharing your review with future travelers after staying with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our location for your cruise travels. We make a great option for guests looking to head out on their cruise. I want to thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

January 06, 2017

club

酒店温馨,服务亲切,前台办理入住手续,娴熟快捷。
酒店位置方便。订房有含早及无早,两种价格,可以选择。这个酒店是当地不错选择

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at holiday inn and this is my first bad experience, the maintenance is not being done and the room cleanliness is subpar. The rooms are smaller than most holiday inns. Staff was super friendly but unable to fix door card key issues for the gym they finally took me in through a back door. I didn't tell them about the underground parking door key problem until checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Bill2017Florida Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 04, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流, 地理位置很方便,性价比不错,离水族馆也很近,车库很大,但是很嘈杂,空调机的声音大到不行。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel with enough amenities for all your needs

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel but location is not the best. Sounds of police cars, fire trucks, and ambulances are frequent due to nearby hospital and shady area. That's not the hotel's fault- it's just Long Beach for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear IHG member AK, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to our location. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth it.

By

December 09, 2016

Not worth the hassle after spending as much money as we did there and not getting any help to resolve issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear whatever12345678, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less