Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 312 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

servicio de atencion muy bueno

By

October 16, 2017

club

Me gusto la atención del personal sobre todo lo demás

Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza e pulizia

By

October 15, 2017

Hotel sempre ad alti livelli di pulizia e accoglienza. Lo scelgo ogni volta che vado a Roma. Cuscini per tutti I gusti. Raccomandato x chi deve andare nei pressi del Vaticano.

Read More
Read Less

Rome visit

By

October 15, 2017

club

Food and service were outstanding. Facilities could undergo an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 14, 2017

Staff does not allowed take plate and vine glass to try food from locals.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 14, 2017

The hotel is nice, although old, but well maintained. The staff are both receptionist and in the dining room, courteous and sympathetic willing to help with any request. The room and the attached toilets are clean and polished. Breakfast is good and the selection is great.
The shuttle to the metro station is certainly beneficial and good. We had a great time. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

October 10, 2017

club

El servicio debería ser mas veloz. El servicio de transporte hacia la estación de metro deberia ser gratuito.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ampio e accogliente, comodissimo in auto

By

October 08, 2017

club

Ottimo per chi viaggia per lavoro e in automobile, grande parcheggio custodito, GRA facilmente raggiungibile cosi come il centro, zona servita di ogni necessità, hotel un po' datato comunque di buon livello, colazioni ampie e di livello, accoglienza e ospitalità ottime e nel rispetto delle aspettative. Raccomandabile.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

October 06, 2017

This Holiday Inn is located just outside the city, but they provide a shuttle to the Metro for 2 Euros which is extremely convenient and reasonable. It runs each hour. Bed and room were as expected - no frills, but everything you need. Room was clean and breakfast was good (but not included in our room price).

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

October 03, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever I stayed

By

October 02, 2017

This is the worst hotel I ever stayed in my life.!
There was no kettle, coffee and milk when I checked in the room. I have to call reception to get it.
Room having dirty smell when I entered.
When I asked for a pair of spoon and fork, they just said, they cant provide it. Such a rude behaviour from the staff.
Internet speed was horribly slow.
Room service don't even fill up the emptied tissues.
If I could able to give negative rating, I would have.
I never ever recommend or stay in this hotel for ever.

Read More
Read Less

Confortevole

By

October 02, 2017

club

Struttura tranquilla, personale ben preparato, cortese e disponibile, camere curate, colazione ben assortita. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

Half service

By

October 01, 2017

club

I wasn't told anything except what my room number is. No member recognition, no information about how things work in the hotel (breakfast etc.) Guy checking me in tried to make jokes, didn't really feel like hearing them after exhausting journey

Read More
Read Less