Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2282 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1525
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    72

Great location but the Economy suites need upgrading

By

April 23, 2021

I guess I was just caught off guard that the Economy suites at this location were just "very economy". I felt like I was staying in a mid-range motel instead of the Towers that are featured in the marketing materials.
Kind of disappointed.
Besides that the staff at the desk, breakfast, and bar were all great professionnals. I recommend the Tower if you are going to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

April 20, 2021

No issues, had a great time and loved the location of the hotel. They even got us checked in super early, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

April 20, 2021

Pool was nice, rooms were not up kept daily, front desk was great

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great beds and rooms that are super comfortable. Local restaurant also very delicious and endless things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Grounds, Nice Room, Nice Staff

By

April 19, 2021

club

We had a wonderful and relaxing time. The grounds, staff, and rooms were very nice. The location is very close to the airport (shuttle service was very timely) nice harbor board walk across the street. Never paid more than $15 for a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

April 19, 2021

This is hotel I have stayed at before Covid. It is near airport and has restaurant on site and others in the area. The restaurant/bar had the same people as before the Covid and was nice to see the staff has stayed on thru the issues. One area of issue is the shuttle service is not very consistant and takes some time to shuttle to and from the airport. But front desk did provide cab service for free if shuttle was delayed

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

April 19, 2021

club

This location was close to the airport - important for a 6:30 am flight! Room was super clean with all the amenities. Within walking distance of numerous restaurants right on the shore! Lovely walk along the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

We decided to stay because of the convenient location to the airport and because of a pleasant experience from a previous stay. The location is convenient to the airport, major freeways and to the Pacific Highway. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We had a great view of the bay from our window.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth what i paid for

By

April 18, 2021

Wouldn't recommend this hotel. The floors shaked every time someone walked in the room. Even in the hallway and the rooms around ours.

Read More
Read Less

We really enjoyed our stay!

By

April 18, 2021

We came from the midwest and this was a great place to stay while we visited beautiful San Diego, Bayside. We were near the Bay, the airport for convienience and the pool side room was great. We enjoyed the breakfast and bar and grounds with easy access to everything else the area has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

April 17, 2021

This place was a great place to stay, close to shopping, close to the place I did business with. Food there was great and also close to many other restaurants if you choose to go. This is a place I would gladly stay again. Very clean rooms, my room had a balcony which I enjoyed. Check in and out was easy and quick, with a friendly staff to offer their services. Cleaning crew were as well very friendly, as well as their security staff. Over all great place, look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 14, 2021

club

We had a great stay, rooms were clean and staff seen to follow safety recommendations. Only issue was the breakfast we signed up for, lack of choices available, wouldn't sign up for the breakfast again.

Read More
Read Less